Bookmark

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(705.45 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Set out to rescue your fiance from a supernatural force that feeds on human suffering in Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death! As you explore visually stunning mystical dimensions in a bid to reunite other lovers and weaken the grip of the entity, you'll find useful items, solve puzzles and enjoy a richly layered and compelling hidden object experience! Can you save your fiance before the maw of wickedness consumes him?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter
  • Strategy guide
  • Concept art
  • Wallpapers
  • Morphing objects
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 759 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition 4.5 5 95 95
Preferred the bonus chapter! Would prefer to give this game 3 1/2 stars. Lovely graphics, cut-scenes and voice-overs, and catered for wide-screen. Your fiance gets stolen by a succubus [named Lilith, which to me was a poor choice] and you need to rescue him - by saving other souls? It just didn't sit well with me. Seemed rather disjointed and poorly put together. The hidden object games were marginally interactive and fairly easy. The puzzles were easy to moderate, with nothing new. You had bonus objects to find but no achievements to earn. There was a map which you could use to jump scenes. All rather average and ho-hum.... The bonus chapter was from another character POV, and was either a sequel or a prequel. Was a bit confused as it started with the release of the succubus but ended in her demise - maybe a bit of both? The bonus chapter was mostly spent in the world of the dead and was far more interesting. It was also a reasonable length. I found the level of challenge to be slightly harder than the main game as well. I recommend the CE version of this game, as what lacks in the main story is forgotten with the bonus chapter. March 1, 2013
Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death CE (hidden object puzzle adventure) Gameplay was really smooth. Graphics very clear and bright. Puzzles okay - nothing I haven't seen before but played in full screen and bright so made them a joy to play. HO scenes - find by word list - interactive. Map - yes, transportable and shows active areas. Tasks - no. Any hidden extras i.e. morphing - Yes. Achievements - no. Voiceovers - very very well done. Inventory - doesn't lock in place. Journal - yes. Can't comment on hint or skip times as I don't use them. My verdict - a buy for me. February 17, 2013
All-Round Good, Very Entertaining I didn't play the first Sacra Terra, so I had no idea what to expect when playing this game, but I have to say, I'm impressed! (based on demo) Good Parts: Best thing would have to be the storyline. The opening is great, and the cutscenes are awesome. Have to say there was not one bit of the story I found boring. Great graphics, especially with the bright colours. Artwork is well-done. Voice-overs are great. HOS are good, icnlude some extra step objects and one zoom in mini scene. The HOS were a challenge, and weren't too hard either. The map is very useful. Allows you to jump from locations and saves a lot of time. Hint and skip recharge fast. I actually liked the puzzles! I can;t say that about many games, but in total there was only 1 I needed to skip. OK Parts: Fair bit of backtracking. Bad Parts: Had to refer to the hint a lot. Did not know what to do for most of the game. The skip took too long to recharge, and if you accidently backed out of the puzzle, you would have to start the recharge all over again. Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death is not great, but it's not terrible either. It was nice to play for the demo, so I'd definitely recommend downloading the free trial! February 22, 2013
Great Puzzle and Adventure Game just into about an hour and a half of the game and so far am having a great time. Morphing objects! Yea!! Logical game play; great interactive map. Haven't needed the SG yet nor a hint button. Good HO scenes where items are not obvious but neither are they impossible to find. If there are achievements, I haven't earned any yet but good stuff all around. Plus a decent plot, decent graphics, just enough voice overs that I don't get bored waiting for them to tell me their life story. Definitely a replayable game.....a must for me. February 19, 2013
Outstanding in the beginning then boring to bones I wanted to love this game and it had a great potential. Very challenging in the beginning but down the path it turns to a complete annoyance and map travelling walk around want to be travelling. I did not bother to play the bonus chapter since I had enough with the primary game plot. This game does not feature anything new but small objects in the HOs and morphing silhouettes that are pretty much impossible to find. B- is a fair rating. Better than average but truly not ideal. March 13, 2013
GREAT FOLLOWUP I always go into playing a sequel to a personal favorite game with some abivalence. I loved Sacra Terra: Angelic Night. It & the original Phantasmat are my top two favorite games. Of course, I had no doubt that I was going to buy it once I played the first 20 minutes or so. While the storyline is nothing new, it was well told and flowed smoothly. Everything you collect along the way makes sense, and it wasn't completely overloaded with hidden object scenes. It had a great jump map so you didn't constantly have to travel from place to place. While it certainly wasn't the most challenging game I ever played, it certainly did present a certain amount of challenge. I have to admit to liking the first one better, but that could be because I found the seven deadly sins storyline a little bit more original than this one. You don't have to play the original to play this one, though it does make reference to it in this game, and one of the characters does play a more substantial part in this game than in the original one. The graphics and voiceovers were very good and clear. I enjoyed the bonus chapter, and it was a decent length. while I enjoyed this game very much and it was a definite buy for me, I would say play the demo and make sure it is your "cup of tea" before buying. February 21, 2013
too dark and demonic I really liked this game insofar as fun and easy to get around. The storyline is good and the graphics are good. It's an easy to figure out game but is still challenging. However, as with so many of these games, it is demonic, but even more so than most so if you have a problem with that, don't even play the demo because it's pretty bad. I will recommend this game, overlooking that aspect of it. February 17, 2013
good i like this game , the first sacra terra is the best i enjoyed both February 21, 2013
Good not Great! Still Worth the Play! OK, So I enjoyed the first Sara Terra: Angelica Night more. This game was still a good play. BTW that was no hedgehog in one scene. Looked more like a Javelina or a very small wild boar, just saying. Hidden object scenes tracked with first in series. February 20, 2013
Demo only I loved this game. The atmosphere of the game is dark and scary, just the way it should be with a succubus on the loose. The items to locate are fairly easy to find. The map is extremely easy to use and transports to where you want to go. The hint button fills fairly quickly and only used it to see what it would do. Got so involved in the game though didn't check how it worked outside hos. The strategy guide was well done. Extra great fun finding morphing objects in each scene. The hos are interactive but not difficult to figure out. The mini games I came across were fairly easy, but and fit with the game. It was a great game and will purchase after my review. February 18, 2013
71-80 of 95 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

Experience a story about love so strong, it can overcome the most powerful evil! Explore visually stunning mystical dimensions and rescue your fiance!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.