Bookmark

Pet Store Panic

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Polly build a nationwide success story from a failing pet store chain, using the amazing machines invented by current owner Professor Egbert van Alstein in Pet Store Panic! What the Professor has in scientific wizardry he lacks in business acumen, and that's where you come in!

  • More than 40 levels of play
  • Play through four unique locations
  • Six different pet species
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 203 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Pet Store Panic

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Pet Store Panic

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Pet Store Panic 2.2 5 79 79
Great Game! I don't see what all the "panic" is about from the previous reviews. I found this game no different then any other TM game. It was easy to navigate and I only failed one time. I started it on a Friday and finished it Sunday. March 3, 2013
Unjust reviews I simply gave this game a five star to counter all the negative reviews. I'm not sure why they are so bad. I have played MUCH lamer TM games. My only problem with this game is it's almost impossible to get expert because the people won't come in past the last customer..hence you can't serve enough people to get enough money. But the concept is cute and fun. At least it's not too repetitive like some others who had better reviews. February 20, 2013
fun this game was fun ..and easy to play i loved it.. March 3, 2013
Pet Store Panic Awesome Game! Loved the level of challenge. March 16, 2013
5 stars and two thumbs up! i absolutely love this game!!! March 26, 2013
Don't look at the 2 stars : give it a try ! I was waiting for a real TM game for so long (not a strategy game like "a kingdom for a princess" and so) ! I agree with the other players, I love adventure/puzzle/HOS games, I buy all the Collector's Editions but I love also TM games and where are they ??? I play TM games since the beginning of BFG when the french site does'nt exist, there were plenty of TM games at this time ! So, for this game, it is not the best TM game I played but it is a good TM game. I recommend to keep the window cursor to have no problems to click on the custumers or machines or pets. At the beginning of the game, you have maximum 4 customers in line, you must serve all the four and after, you take quickly all the money, so you can make a bonus chain and earn more money. After you can have 5 customers. You make the same thing if you have only 2 customers because new customers arrive only when there is no more money on the counter. You must serve impatient customers before the others. You can have a cookie machine, you can give the same cookie to 3 customers when they lose patience : you must click on the 3 customers with the same cookie. If you give the wrong color or pattern to a pet, it is not a problem, you click again on the good color or pattern and it's OK. You have a pet station in the middle of your shop to put the wrong pet, a rabbit with a bow for example, you can use this pet for another customer. When the customers order, their orders appear on the right bottom of the screen and the kind of pet they want is written in full : "cat", "rabbit" or "dog". When they want patterns, it's written "spotted dog" or "striped cat". If they want a collar, you have a little yellow icon and for a bow, you have a rose icon on their order. At the beginning, you must buy machines of course and after you can upgrade them 3 times, you can also upgrade the speed of the seller. The goal of each level is easy to reach but, after a while, the expert goal is impossible to reach but it is'nt a problem : I played the entire game with a few reached expert goals and I bought all the machines and upgrades. You can always retry a level to earn more money if you are lost in this level... So, I played all the game and I am going to play it again because I know exactly how to play ! The tutorial was good for me and yet I am french : it is'nt always easy to understand what to do when it is'nt your native language but I had no problems. I don't think that it is a game for real beginners in TM games, you know what to do when you used to play this kind of game. So, for players by lack of TM games, a great time to spend ! February 23, 2013
Typical time management game Pets are the goal here, and eventually lots of them being sold. If you are not a multitasker then this game is not for you. Otherwise its addicting. Upgrade your petpopper first, and good luck. February 19, 2013
I liked it Ok I seem to be the only one who liked it. I agree that Big Fish needs alot more TM games over HO games but I really had a good time with this game. For me it was nice to not have to think at this game. You just follow the requests of the customers. It reminds me of some of the past pet shop games that Big Fish had. I plan to buy this game. February 20, 2013
Pet Store Panic I love time management games, this is a good one, however I was hoping for alot more since there are far and too few TM games in between the constant HO games and strategy games. It's almost impossible after the first few levels to get expert, but with that, this is a fun game, I wouldn't say addicting but fun. The storyline typical and the graphics, in this day and age could have been so much better. If you enjoy TM games this one is for you and worth a credit, but if there should be a part 2 I do hope it's a bit better. February 22, 2013
I am enjoying this cute game. I love time management games. Have been playing this one most of the afternoon. Due to the lack of time management games, I am just happy to find one that I enjoy playing. This one works for me. I think it is cute, and will play it through once, then go back and play a 2nd time to get expert scores the second go-around. Thanks for a decent TM game! February 19, 2013
1-10 of 79 Reviews prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pet Store Panic

Help Polly make a success of a failing pet store chain, using the amazing machines invented by Professor Egbert van Alstein.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.