Bookmark

Pet Store Panic

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Polly build a nationwide success story from a failing pet store chain, using the amazing machines invented by current owner Professor Egbert van Alstein in Pet Store Panic! What the Professor has in scientific wizardry he lacks in business acumen, and that's where you come in!

  • More than 40 levels of play
  • Play through four unique locations
  • Six different pet species
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 203 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Pet Store Panic

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Pet Store Panic

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Pet Store Panic 2.2 5 79 79
:( :( Was no fun to play at all ...... March 1, 2013
Juvenile I love TM games, but this one is a throw back to when they first came out. It isn't challenging, my 6 year old loved it! Not worth buying. Hopefully Big Fish can come up with a really good TM game. February 27, 2013
*sigh* I really do miss the good ol' days of Dash games. Every day, it seems, my BFG n/l is hidden object game after hidden object game. I feel like I'm playing a hidden object game, trying to find the Time Management games. The good ones. Oh well... maybe tomorrow? February 27, 2013
Less Morbid, more fun please! This game is rather mundane and boring. Same old, same old, so to speak. Challenge us! I also agree with the others who complain about the change in the site. It used to be mostly casual fun games but now most of the games are morbid, scary and deal with unpleasant topics. Even the recommendations have changed. I rarely buy games anymore except to rebuy games since I've switched from PC to Mac. I echo the others when I say please bring back the time management/strategy games and make the sight fun again! February 25, 2013
Disappointing I have been waiting for so long to get a new time management game and this is just such a poor showing. There has got to be something that isn't hidden object and isn't horrible. February 20, 2013
Terrible Time management game This game lacks the ability to complete several tasks at once. You have to constantly click to repeat actions that should have been done with a simple click....not one that I would pay money for. February 20, 2013
Too junior I had a go at this one - I'm not having much luck with pet store games! Too junior for me. November 4, 2013
cheap looking bad storyline . unresponsive boring game normally love time management but couldn't even face finishing the free hour. February 26, 2013
Not So Much Fun Time Management Game Game was too slow on each level. Couldn't move fast enough to get expert on some levels. Didn't really care for the game. Would not buy. February 19, 2013
really????? I agree with others, too many hidden object games, and then a time management games comes along and it is bad.. I am considering dropping my account and not enough variety. I used to love this game site... Please make more fun games other then hidden objects... please... February 19, 2013
41-50 of 79 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pet Store Panic

Help Polly make a success of a failing pet store chain, using the amazing machines invented by Professor Egbert van Alstein.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.