Bookmark

Pet Store Panic

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Polly build a nationwide success story from a failing pet store chain, using the amazing machines invented by current owner Professor Egbert van Alstein in Pet Store Panic! What the Professor has in scientific wizardry he lacks in business acumen, and that's where you come in!

  • More than 40 levels of play
  • Play through four unique locations
  • Six different pet species
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 203 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Pet Store Panic

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Pet Store Panic

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Pet Store Panic 2.2 5 79 79
ehhh ehhhh this game leaves ALOT to be desired February 25, 2013
BAD Just BAD. I like a challenge but I want to be able to reach goals also. This game makes it impossible to make expert levels. Please start making more time management games available. At least put out a decent one every so often. So tired of seeing hidden object games or match 3. February 23, 2013
Glad I am no longer a member This game is terrible. I canceled my membership a few months back because BF has lost that fun factor that made me a member in the first place. HO and dark HO's are a end of the line for me. I thought this game would bring me back...Not! What happened to you BF. The games use to be fun! February 23, 2013
The Games i like a lot of the time management and the strategy games just wish they have options to have the times turned off not fan of the times February 21, 2013
52 minutes left (Play Time) If I like a game, I play until the game times out then I generally buy. I love pets, and TM games. I only played 8 minutes of the game found it slow and sort of boring. The graphics are okay, the sound alright... maybe the graphics weren't that great. I was just annoyed with the game. I won't recommend... obvious I won't buy. July 20, 2013
Good for a child At first the game was ok. Then I started to realize that you can't get an expert level. Espically if you follow there up grades that are recommended. It would be better as you collect the money the move up in line and not just stand there. My 7 year old enjoyed the game. So it would be great for the family games. Not in TM. I agree with everyone else. They have gotten carried away with the HO games. March 8, 2013
WHOLE GAME IS NOT WORTH IT This game is impossible to get expert except on a few levels...I never tried just upgrading instead of purchasing new machines but graphics and characters look dumb and could have been fun it at least u could achieve expert sometimes. I play TM games a lot and do expert 99 per cent of the time but this one was dumb. Disappointed since I too was waiting for a good time management game other than building... February 21, 2013
Pretty Bad I've played bad games before but this was a super bad one. Animal's pop out of a bubble. Not very challenging at all. February 19, 2013
Super Elementary ! Nothing close to being recommendable. Especially for an adult on the level of excitement or challenge. This game was developed for the elementary beginner ! February 19, 2013
71-79 of 79 Reviews <<prev 45678next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pet Store Panic

Help Polly make a success of a failing pet store chain, using the amazing machines invented by Professor Egbert van Alstein.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.