Bookmark

Sweet Kingdom: Enchanted Princess

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Once upon a time, Sweet Kingdom was ruled by a kind, wise princess who was adored by all throughout the land. One day, an ominous cloud gathered over the kingdom and a dark spell was cast upon the princess, turning her into stone. Without the careful hands of the princess, the kingdom quickly fell into decay and ruin. Now it is up to you, the princess's faithful friend Molky, to find a way to save the princess from the evil spell! Can you find all of the magical artifacts scattered throughout the kingdom and bring the princess back to life?

  • 40+ unique buildings
  • Improve the throne room as you play
  • Meet fun and hilarious characters
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 256 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sweet Kingdom: Enchanted Princess

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sweet Kingdom: Enchanted Princess

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sweet Kingdom: Enchanted Princess 4 5 61 61
LOVED this game! This is very similar in style to Royal Envoy. If you enjoyed that game, you'll likely enjoy this one too. I love the animations, the Shrek Donkeys are gorgeous and the soundtrack isn't annoying and the game sounds not too distracting. One word of warning, it is a bit more difficult than Royal Envoy! Overall, I give it 5 stars! May 8, 2013
Great game........ I am glad the game finally came out ......love this game keeps you busy and lots of fun, February 18, 2013
Fun Game I absolutely love this game. It is a lot of fun, I love all the building TM games, bought this game before finishing the demo. February 26, 2013
Excellent game I thoroughly enjoy this game even though it makes me use my ageing brain, which is good I guess! I've yet to complete game but I'm sure it will continue challenging me. February 27, 2014
Sweet Kingdom: Enchanted Princess.... IS sweet!! Cute little TM with nice beginning cut scene. Basically similar to others of it's type yet had some unique little additions. I enjoyed the pleasant music!! Definitely worth checking out and amazing @today's DD price! :} February 25, 2014
Well worth buying Loved this game. Love that you can turn the timer off. Needed a bit of guidance on levels 39 and 41, otherwise it was great. Now that I know how it works am looking forward to playing it again. June 23, 2013
Good Time Management game! Excellent Time Management game loved the relaxed play will enjoy. Never played a game like this before. Played the demo and was hooked and bay it. Big length of game. I`d recommend for those who enjoy long and relaxing games in which a lot of fun. February 23, 2013
Great Game Love this game. Need to do more time Management games. February 19, 2013
Reminds Me of Northern Tale I'm halfway through the demo and about 70% sure I will buy. This game reminds me of Northern Tale. Though the buildings are the same, there is different configuration with each level. You are also doing things like clearing roads, upgrading buildings, and producing products like flour or crusts. You can then sell these items at the market on the level. Here are other things worth noting: 1. You can buy workers or donkeys. Donkeys do the building and clearing, upgrading the buildings and taking things to market. Workers collect products from the buildings. Each level starts with a different amount of donkeys and workers. 2. There is no untimed option. However, you can continue once the timer is up until you complete the level. Your reward for completing the level within the alloted time is that you get to upgrade the throne room. These upgrades are done for you and you do not choose them. 3. Music is on the dull and boring side. Not too many voice overs so far. The only ones I have encountered are muffled chipmunk style voices at the market. 4. You can choose how many of what item you want to sell at the market, much like TV Farm. 5. If you are looking to complete the level in the allotted time get ready for a lot of frantic clicking. 6. Bar on top is easy to figure out which tells you how much gold and product you have as well as workers and donkeys. 7. Like Northern Tale there are obstacles to "pay off" in order to get past some roads. I think these were goblins. 8. There are stars that you collect which occasionally drop from the buildings and collect for upgrades. The two I have encountered so far were an upgrade to increase productivity and one to speed up the workers. If you liked Northern Tale you might enjoy this one. Also if you enjoyed TV Farm some of the elements in this game are similar. February 18, 2013
Sweet Kingdom is a Sweet Game Right away I noticed it looked alot like Royal Envoy so since I really liked both of those games I was definitely intrigued about this one. I wasn't disappointed. In fact, there were some very cute surprises in it that made me laugh throughout. Love the donkeys! :) The graphics are very well done; There are no voice overs but there is dialogue to read through the cutscenes so no big deal on that one for me; The storyline is fairly typical as far as fairytale princess stories go but that makes it fun for all ages; There are lots of incentives to get things done quickly and some helpful bonuses along the way; You have your helpful court astrologer (wizard type guy) who hangs around for a few minutes each level to give you some pointers if you need it but if you don't like him you can shut him up quickly enough. Overall, a really cute and enjoyable game that I purchased before the demo time was even over. If you liked the Royal Envoys then you will certainly be pleased with this game. Happy gaming my fellow fishies :) February 18, 2013
21-30 of 61 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sweet Kingdom: Enchanted Princess

The Princess of Sweet Kingdom was turned to stone by a dark spell. Restore the kingdom and save the Princess!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.