Bookmark

Sweet Kingdom: Enchanted Princess

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Once upon a time, Sweet Kingdom was ruled by a kind, wise princess who was adored by all throughout the land. One day, an ominous cloud gathered over the kingdom and a dark spell was cast upon the princess, turning her into stone. Without the careful hands of the princess, the kingdom quickly fell into decay and ruin. Now it is up to you, the princess's faithful friend Molky, to find a way to save the princess from the evil spell! Can you find all of the magical artifacts scattered throughout the kingdom and bring the princess back to life?

  • 40+ unique buildings
  • Improve the throne room as you play
  • Meet fun and hilarious characters
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 256 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sweet Kingdom: Enchanted Princess

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sweet Kingdom: Enchanted Princess

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sweet Kingdom: Enchanted Princess 4 5 61 61
Sweet game This game is an awful lot like Royal Envoy, where you have to build dwellings, harvest the items they produce, and try to do it all within a specific amount of time. I've only played a few of the levels, but will get it. It's better than yet another dark, dreary HOG. February 18, 2013
Not a slam dunk game, really challenging Wow! I finally got the game based on the reviews. It is very like Royal Envoy in playing, but it is, I think, a much more challenging game. I got gold on the first 10 levels, but since then, wow, it got tough. Some of the levels, I missed gold by a few seconds, but frankly, I don't know if I can get gold on some of them, missing gold by a whole lot of minutes. I've had to restart some of the levels because I got myself boxed in. One thing that isn't very clear is which buildings are needed for getting which resources. In that, it's rather like Virtual City where you need certain buildings to say build a car, only in this case, you need certain building to get a fruit pie. And there is no help screen to show the link (it would have been really helpful). The graphics themselves are very well done. Storyline, eh, minimal. The challenge, and it really is a challenge, is finishing the level before it gets dark. Not a game, I think, for beginners in TM games. March 8, 2013
Finally Finally a game worth purchasing! I bought a slew of credits last year thinking I'd use them all really fast but it's been hard finding even one game I wanted to spend a credit on. This one's worth it. I'm starting to wonder frankly if it's even worth keeping a membership because my getting the "full version" of a game has been few and far between. I like strategy and time management games and the good ones only come out three or four times a year. WAY too many HOGs so maybe this isn't the right site for me. Vent vent. Lol. Still I'm happy I spent a credit on this one. Similar to others I've played in the past but still good enough to go back to. The music is so-so - repetitive but then they all are, the throne room improvements I liked, the graphics were not bad, the storyline was average to good. Some levels I've had to play over again once or twice to get "gold" but I liked that - not too easy but still do-able. Overall a relief from what's been on the site lately. Grab this one guys! March 2, 2013
Timebuilders Series Follows along the vein of the "Timebuilders" games...A "Build-A-Lot" with a bit more adventure and complexity. If you like this one, try "The Timebuilders: Cavesman's Prophecy;" it's even better. March 6, 2013
Fun Game, but... Fun Game, but if you have played Roads of Rome, then you have played this. Don't waste your time if you are looking for something different. March 4, 2013
Pretty cutesy I have to apologize for this review - I had not been feeling well and fell asleep and woke w/only 38 minutes to spare (must have been a power cat nap (smile)). Anyway, once I got the hang of the game I thought it was fun, amusing and very fast-paced. You really have to keep looking and moving or you will miss something. It took me a minute (or 2 or 3 or 4) to figure out how to upgrade and get additional workers and donkeys but once I got over that hurdle the game was on! I think it would be great for beginners and intermediates but maybe a tad bit cheesy for the super evolved experts. Truly disappointed when the free trial was over which is always a good sign for me personally that it goes in my personal journal "to get". The graphics were great, the characters amusing and the background music, well, after raising 3 children and having 3 grandchildren around all the time I tend to tune things out (lol). This glam-ma says give it a whirl. May 4, 2013
Dedicated TM player -- loved it My strong preference are Time Management Games. I like the games that have goals to meet (gold) but don't cut you off if you can't get there the first time. Many levels of this game have "puzzle" aspects to them, which are fun to figure out. This was a good value because it had hours of playability. In fact, I think there could have been more levels because the game makers only scratched the surface on having to do things in a particular order. This was, however, a game that sometimes required a lot of clicking, which not everyone likes. Good game overall! March 24, 2013
Fun Time Management Game If you like Royal Envoy..Campgrounds and/or Build a Lot You will Most Likely Enjoy this game aswell.. I was Surprised how much i favored this game.. I almost passed it up because the last game i purchased like this one (a gnomes home) was nothing but a Disappointment.. it is not as Fun as Royal Envoy or Build a Lot but its a close second... Played with it about 2 weeks straight Played it all the way thru not once..but Twice Will be playing it again in my future Most likely many times Its Challanging yet Not Stressful Great for Relaxing after a hard day... March 27, 2013
Mmmmm...pie crust. *drool* This was a cute and potentially addictive game. It was great fun and I'd recommend it for the younger folks as well as anybody who just wants to forget themselves for awhile. February 18, 2013
Interesting TM with a twist!!! I think!!! Just started, yes, it is like Royal Envoy et al. Thank goodness. One twist and I may be wrong as I am not that far in it. The buildings reach a point and they are "done" producing. It looks like you have to demolish and rebuild to get them to produce more to go on. They just said done. In the absence of any walkthrough or information anywhere, when I demolished and rebuilt, I got production. Lots of different types of buildings to keep track of. It looks like it is going to be a great strategy game as I get even further in it. If anyone has any info on the twist of having to demolish in order to get more production???? Or is it a glitch. Thank God it is not a hidden object, ugly demons and awful story plot. It seems as though that is all anyone makes. This is wonderul. I will take it. February 21, 2013
31-40 of 61 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sweet Kingdom: Enchanted Princess

The Princess of Sweet Kingdom was turned to stone by a dark spell. Restore the kingdom and save the Princess!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.