Bookmark

Sweet Kingdom: Enchanted Princess

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Once upon a time, Sweet Kingdom was ruled by a kind, wise princess who was adored by all throughout the land. One day, an ominous cloud gathered over the kingdom and a dark spell was cast upon the princess, turning her into stone. Without the careful hands of the princess, the kingdom quickly fell into decay and ruin. Now it is up to you, the princess's faithful friend Molky, to find a way to save the princess from the evil spell! Can you find all of the magical artifacts scattered throughout the kingdom and bring the princess back to life?

  • 40+ unique buildings
  • Improve the throne room as you play
  • Meet fun and hilarious characters
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 256 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sweet Kingdom: Enchanted Princess

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sweet Kingdom: Enchanted Princess

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sweet Kingdom: Enchanted Princess 4 5 61 61
Shrek? I can not add more to what others said , I like it because 1.It is another TMG 2. you can keep playing after time runs out. What I do not like is the Disney characters of Shrek, like Donkey building houses. When did that happen? When pigs fly? LOL February 19, 2013
Got my money's worth! I love TM games, so I bought this awhile back with another game. I completely forgot I had it but so glad I remembered. This is not an easy game to beat the clock, so if you have no patience or determination, this game is not for you. Quite a few of the levels are very difficult, and had it not been for y o u t u b e, I wouldn't have been able to beat the clock. Even after watching the correct way to win the level, it would take me several more tries. I love a challenge, so I was determined to beat every level. After many hours and days, I finally beat them all (Level 41 took me several days to finally win). I absolutely got my money's worth on this game and wouldn't mind a sequel. October 15, 2013
Very cute and nice theme Nice story. Cute graphics. Matching theme. But unfortunately a little imprecise control apart from really recommended. June 6, 2013
Really cute game I really like this game. I hope a second one is made. Need more strategy games like this. February 20, 2013
Fun Time Management game The graphics were great. Same concept as other time management games. February 19, 2013
It was OK This Game is very similar to Royal Envoy, except that Royal Envoy is better. I was hoping it would be similar to "My Kingdom for the Princess" but no such luck. Unfortunately, it does not have a "No Timer Option." Surely Game Developers can give us the Option of playing without a Timer, especially for people with Arthritis in their hands like me. If it had a "No Timer Option" I would have purchased it but without it NO BUY from me. February 18, 2013
Nice Game but--- I liked this game at first and bought it but I'm beginning to be sorry I did. This game has no instructions and even the walkthrough I found is not much help. It seems to take forever to get a level done, and it just goes on and on. I don't think you can win any levels past ten and I play a lot of these games and got gold on all the Royal Envoy games. This game is just frustrating and even gets boring. September 21, 2013
Same as Royal Envoy I have found that this game is pretty much the same as Royal Envoy but Royal Envoy is better. You have a lot of clicking to do and there is not the same feeling of organisation where you can plan your tactics to win gold time. It seems far more haphazard and not nearly as well thought out. I do not know if I will finish the game, I have bought it, but maybe when there is nothing better to do I will go back to it and try again March 1, 2013
Not for me Obviously a lot of people like this but I found it irritating. I love MKFTP and Royal Envoy type games but this was just too saccharine with the donkeys and everything - for me it passed the boundary from being amusing to being annoying. Disliked the fussy graphics too. So I am unlikely to buy it. Much prefer Green City which I have recently bought. March 14, 2013
Not the best time management game The graphics are well-done, but compared to other TM games, I found the gameplay dull. There are too many possible symbols at each building, and it's not obvious what they mean. It felt like a lot of random clicking and waiting. TM games are my favorite, but I won't be buying this one. March 17, 2013
41-50 of 61 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sweet Kingdom: Enchanted Princess

The Princess of Sweet Kingdom was turned to stone by a dark spell. Restore the kingdom and save the Princess!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.