Bookmark

Surface: The Soaring City

Exclusive
Full version game
(717.45 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Search for your brother, Jeremy, in a beautiful world where the sky is as wide as your imagination in the Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game, Surface: The Soaring City! Jeremy was a great inventor who discovered a magnificent land soaring in the sky. He created wings for the people, making them free. The new citizens were happy...until one day Jeremy was kidnapped and blamed for conducting inhumane experiments. It's up to you to save your brother from imprisonment and redeem his good name.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 778 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Surface: The Soaring City

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Soaring City

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Soaring City 4.4 5 53 53
Well worth it! A fun challenging and great game to play. I had to use the hint button a few times, but the graphics are beautiful and the interaction with characters isn't too much. Very entertaining. March 2, 2013
This one had it all.. Interesting and highly original story. A very different sort of HOS where u needed some inventory items to finish them at times, and this made it quite challenging as you may or may not have them yet. :) Beautiful graphics although the mouths were not linked well to the voices, which is the only negative thing I can think of at all, in this game. Good length, good satisfactory ending and helpful hint button. Thoroughly enjoyed this one. Quite different! March 3, 2013
Game of the year so far Had to use the hint button, got stuck a few times, but will go back and play it again, and I don't do that often.. Lovely graphics and a good challenge February 27, 2013
love this game this is a really cool game hope they make more surface games !!!!!!!!!!!! February 22, 2013
Saugeen excellent game. I hope there will be more Surface games. I have played many of these games and have enjoyed every one March 21, 2013
Wow!! what a great story and game This is the Best Game that I have found. Not only does it have a fantastic and reasonable story backed up with video clips and audio; but it is by far the longest as one of the most populated games I have played. The puzzles are hard but not impossible to figure out; challenging is the word here. The HOS are good with lots of stuff and mostly pretty easy to find. I only had to go to the hints a few times, not every one like some games I have played. The game plat with the story needs for good memories because some items are used way back or used way up ahead. But most of the items are logical to be used in the situation; so there are no pillows top blow up car tires or tricycles needed to pull bulls out of mud. The game is one of the longest games I have played but everything works well just a little bit hard overall for a fun player; need to keep on your toes with this one; but I highly recommend it. 5 stars in my mind and I did not even start the add on game yet from the collectors edition. May 15, 2014
SURFACE - AN EXCELLENT SERIES - LOOK BELOW THE SURFACE I have now purchased all three games in the SURFACE series and not one disappoints. Great characters to follow and doesn't take itself too seriously. Mild comical moments, particularly in scenes involving communication with the main characters best friend in his flying machine. Each of the stories has unique elements backed up by great graphics. The games actors help bring the surreal surroundings to life and make for an entertaining and engaging gaming experience. Do not be put off by any negative comments this is one series worth following. So if you like to be entertained, exercise your grey matter and relax into another world - look below the surface! March 25, 2013
I loved this game!!! This is one of the best hidden object adventure games I have ever played and trust me I have played a lot of them! It had everything I want in a game - graphics as clear as a bell, a map you can travel through, a lock on the inventory bar and a really unique and interesting storyline. I believe the characters (real actors) are speaking in a foreign language - the names in the credits all ended in ov so that took a little getting used to but everything about this game was top notch. I actually found myself thinking about it when I wasn;t playing I loved the story so much. I completely recommend this game to everyone who wants to spend a good 4 hours engrossed in front of their computer. I did not care for the first 2 games in this series - though I hesitate to call it a series they are so different - but I thought this one was great. It is in my top 5 of all time and my total favourite so far this year. Many thanks to the developers of this game for the time and effort spent on every aspect of it. I would love to see a sequel! March 17, 2013
It's a new kind of games! This game is astonishing! You get surprised at every corner! I'm a great fan of the "Surface" series but this one is the best! You fly to another world full of surprises, HOS are only completed if you have some tools in your inventory but you are sure to have them. Puzzles are quite fun, new but easy. It's like a fairy tale you dream about and it cames true! I love this game! Thanks to Elephant team, they, as usual, made a great work and gave us the most beautiful game. I want a game like this one every day! every week? It would be great enough! March 16, 2013
Soaring City Great game. Animation, game screens, music and story line are tippy top. Enjoyed this game from beginning to end. February 25, 2013
11-20 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Soaring City

Your brother is kidnapped during an air show. Search for him in a beautiful world where the sky is as wide as your imagination.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.