Bookmark

Surface: The Soaring City

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Search for your brother, Jeremy, in a beautiful world where the sky is as wide as your imagination in the Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game, Surface: The Soaring City! Jeremy was a great inventor who discovered a magnificent land soaring in the sky. He created wings for the people, making them free. The new citizens were happy...until one day Jeremy was kidnapped and blamed for conducting inhumane experiments. It's up to you to save your brother from imprisonment and redeem his good name.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 751 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Surface: The Soaring City

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Soaring City

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Soaring City 4.4 5 53 53
No limits not even the sky!!! I loved this game... The Elephant gives gobs of golden peanuts in this adventure. I think this is one of the most amazing games I have played. I honestly don't know how these guys do it. This epic journey SOARS above most games to date. When Ivanhoe dies and his spirit turns into a butterfly, I just burst into tears. I fell in love with Wind (the baby). What a beautiful journey full of excitement and special efffects. 10 stars and thank you Big fish for offering this! xox's September 25, 2013
Surface: The Soaring City I enjoyed the stragiergy and the intreuge. My grandkids liked it also. I will recomend it to all of my friends & other family members. the game in itself is great. February 22, 2013
Wow!! what a great story and game This is the Best Game that I have found. Not only does it have a fantastic and reasonable story backed up with video clips and audio; but it is by far the longest as one of the most populated games I have played. The puzzles are hard but not impossible to figure out; challenging is the word here. The HOS are good with lots of stuff and mostly pretty easy to find. I only had to go to the hints a few times, not every one like some games I have played. The game plat with the story needs for good memories because some items are used way back or used way up ahead. But most of the items are logical to be used in the situation; so there are no pillows top blow up car tires or tricycles needed to pull bulls out of mud. The game is one of the longest games I have played but everything works well just a little bit hard overall for a fun player; need to keep on your toes with this one; but I highly recommend it. 5 stars in my mind and I did not even start the add on game yet from the collectors edition. May 15, 2014
Excellent On All Levels Such an imaginative story (this is my 2nd SURFACE game, and the first--The Noise She Couldn't Make--was equally as creative)! Very refreshing to get away from the "mystery solver" genre. Graphics great. Storyline great. Challenge great. My only complaint was this did not display full-screen for me. Can't wait to try my next SURFACE title! May 10, 2014
My Favorite Game in the Series So Far The Soaring City is my favorite among other Surface games. Good storyline, good voice-over, and I love the characters. This is also the only Surface game that I wish I purchased the CE instead of SE. Puzzle is not very challenging and the animation is a bit lame, but I enjoyed this game too much to care. Very enjoyable from beginning to end. I hope the next games in this series will be just as good as this one. Although this game still has flaws, I give it 5 stars for giving me such a good time and so much fun. February 25, 2014
Phenomenal Soundtrack Based on the demo. I bought the game after 20 minutes. The storyline was excellent, the hidden objects scenes very well done, the mini puzzles ranged from easy to moderately hard. The visuals and graphics were just beautiful, but the soundtrack was amazing. The violin music was haunting. I would have bought the game for the music alone. This game is a great adventure all the way around. December 26, 2013
another great elephant games I waited and bought the regular, did not need the CE since I don't care about extras anyway but this game was fun, souring through things, great hint button and map, fun watching people fly just over all enjoyable. some of the games were a bit too challenging and I skipped some but over all I definitely recommend this game. I don't use sound so can't rate that but a fun game. the hint was more helpful than the map since it told you what to do but the map took you there so both worked well. November 3, 2013
A Superb Game! I have just finished the demo to my first "Surface" game and I absolutely loved it! The best part about this game imo is the story-line. The story is of a paranormal nature and is refreshingly different from all the usual games out there lately. I was also pleased to learn that this game was developed by my favorite pachyderm team! I love just about everything about this game. The only minor issue I have is that the graphics are slightly grainy and not the usual crisp HD I am used to seeing from elephant games. This game is a definite buy for me and I am sure that I am just scratching the "surface" with this series! September 20, 2013
Wow! I loved it! I'm a huge fan of the Surface games because the folks that make these games have a lot of imagination. As usual, the plot is creative and fun. The HOGs are simple, and, for the most part, so are the mini-games. I usually don't like a game that's too easy, but in this case, the game flowed so well, and the story was so intriguing that when I first started to play, a couple of hours had gone by before I even noticed. I loved how the HOS were integrated with the game play. I purchased this game without trying the demo first. I didn't need to. This game is good. July 17, 2013
The Best Game Yet This is at least the second time I've played this game. I've played a lot of games since the first time I played this game, and that's why I'm writing now. This is the best of many, many games I've played. Every thing about it is first class. Story line keeps me interested, graphics are wonderful and I love the humor in the hints. I can't say enough good things about this game except it's excellent. Hope you enjoy it as much as I did. July 2, 2013
21-30 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Soaring City

Your brother is kidnapped during an air show. Search for him in a beautiful world where the sky is as wide as your imagination.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.