Bookmark

Pet Store Panic

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Polly build a nationwide success story from a failing pet store chain, using the amazing machines invented by current owner Professor Egbert van Alstein in Pet Store Panic! What the Professor has in scientific wizardry he lacks in business acumen, and that's where you come in!

  • More than 40 levels of play
  • Play through four unique locations
  • Six different pet species
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Pet Store Panic

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Pet Store Panic

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Pet Store Panic 2.2 5 79 79
Meh...with potential I really like the concept, graphics are great, layout too...but the animals look too much like each other to keep track and the color is a bit off. Black cats/dogs look grey, natural animals look white. Lots of time lost thinking you've got it all correct. Overall, clean up the details and I can see this being a really fun!! March 3, 2013
Frustrating I wish you could hold two things at once. And the customers don't seem to come fast enough. February 20, 2013
It was okay! This is an okay game in my opinion it is made for kids game. It is definatly a beginnger game it gets boring if you are use to faster game level. February 19, 2013
5 Star for little children - 3 Star for older (in my opinion) Had to be fair and try this through demo - but felt it was not worth the time. For me, it was tedious. I imagine a young child would enjoy the various animals and the different requests of each of the potential buyers. For a child, I would give this a 5 star rating. I appreciate the opportunity to try the demo before having to purchase. March 12, 2014
Disappointed After waiting (what seemed like forever) for a TM game, I eagerly downloaded the free hour, got my cup of coffee and settled in to FINALLY play a new TM game only to be disappointed. First off, I think Big Fish should give us more of these instead of the same old HO games all the time. Second, this game is impossible if you don't buy the right upgrades and the thought of going back to replay levels was not fun! BF you can do better! February 20, 2013
Forget this one, if you are new to TM Games The instructions are not geared to new players. I played for 30 min., that was enough. You own a pet shop...the animals all kind of look alike. If by accident you hit the wrong animal, the instructions at the beginning don't tell you that you can use the pet station to drop an animal on. When you purchase the dye machine, and you start the level, there is no mention to move the animals ordered to the dye machine, it get's a little confusing unless you play TM games . They encourage chain actions for more points, but in the half hour I played, everytime there was money on the counter, flashing instructions came up on the screen to pick up the money. Very annoying. I can only imagine what the later levels are like. This game was developed by people who know the instructions off by heart and they have forgotten that new players need to lead by the hand, otherwise they just give up. I know, I've been there. When the fun factor becomes a frustrating experience, most gamers just move on. Just my opinion. February 19, 2013
I SHOULD HAVE LISTENED TO OTHER REVIEWERS! I LOVE TM games & have been waiting for a new one. Sadly, HOGs every day & FINALLY a TM. Too bad its terrible! As so many have said, this is NOT for those who like Dash & Mania games. It's boring, you have to be afraid to upgrade (or you won't have $ for necessary upgrades). I play TM games I've had over 5 years, just waiting for something good. This isn't it! February 20, 2013
Pet Store Fail This isn't a game that I'd recommend or purchase. I agree with previous reviews that it is very easy to complete the levels but nearly impossible to achieve expert level without purchasing upgrades and repeating levels later. I also agree that the pets being nearly identical causes problems. There's also an annoying delay between clicking something and having the action actually happen, especially with picking up the money and that's IF it even registers that you've clicked on something, like the pets that the customers are holding. In order for me to appreciate a time management game, there has to be alot of variety and potential to use different strategies to achieve a favorable end result. That just isn't happening here. February 19, 2013
boring It was so boring, unchalleging and slow paced that I gave up after 10 minutes. Where are the great TM or strategy games one could once find on this site? Does nobody from BF actually read these reviews? I used to buy around 5 games per month, now the last game credit charged about a month ago due to GC membership is still unused. February 22, 2013
pet store panic very disappointing. Could not distinguish between black and gray color. and then have the animal come out in a bubble is a little different where I think a animal comes from. maybe do a game for rescue dogs. I would also like to see more time management games. all games that come out are all hidden object. February 21, 2013
21-30 of 79 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pet Store Panic

Help Polly make a success of a failing pet store chain, using the amazing machines invented by Professor Egbert van Alstein.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.