Bookmark

Pet Store Panic

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Polly build a nationwide success story from a failing pet store chain, using the amazing machines invented by current owner Professor Egbert van Alstein in Pet Store Panic! What the Professor has in scientific wizardry he lacks in business acumen, and that's where you come in!

  • More than 40 levels of play
  • Play through four unique locations
  • Six different pet species
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Pet Store Panic

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Pet Store Panic

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Pet Store Panic 2.2 5 79 79
Not worth buying I have waited a long time for a good TM game and this is the worst you have put out very surprised at BigFish for this one. Absolutely not your best work this is the worse game you have called a TM in all the years I have been with you.. This should have been put under kids games or something... I wait almost 30 days for a TM and this is what you give me in 30 days there are at least 25 HO games wondering if I should cancel my subscription February 19, 2013
Bad, just bad. I think my title says it all. I really want to echo everyone else who say this site used to be awesome, ur now it's nothing but HO games. I'm going to be canceling my acct, too, as soon as I use up my available credits. The amount of HO games has gotten ridiculous. And there's no variety in them. Another thing, eeven tho it's off topic kind of. I purchased Nanny Mania 2 on ios, and it's simply a travesty what they pulled there. If you're tempted to buy it on iTunes, don't do it! It's only a partial of the wrong game! You get like 8 levels of Nanny Mania 1! If you want a similar game look to Frat House. It's exactly like NM, but set in a frat house, and has adult content. Pretty good game, tho. I've just lost total confidence in this site and 1 good TM every 6 months just isn't worth $7 a month. I've had as many as 7 credits savedat once because there's nothing great. February 20, 2013
Sorry I bought it One of the worst TM games in a very long time. As another posted mentioned, it's difficult at times to determine the task and color per pet. Expert mode also seems to be unreachable unless you properly purchased upgrades. Very limited chaining, slow moving, and ability to only do one thing at a time (ie only one hand) February 19, 2013
Really? I agree with the other reviews here. Such a disappointment. The most frustrating part is that the time management game lovers have been waiting far too long to put something like this out. It seems Big Fish is catering to the hidden object game lovers and I think this was the final straw for me. I've been a BF member since 2009 but looks like I'll have to spend my money elsewhere. February 20, 2013
Oh dear!!! This review is based on the trial. This game is just poor when compared to others in it's genre. I love the Cake Mania series and would love to see another one added hint hint...Anyway back to this game ugh! As some one else said the fact that the animals all look so similar makes it very confusing espescially when the colours got involved. Also the pictures of what each customers want are small and unclear. Also it takes forever to upgrade/buy equipment and I would have liked the option to buy more then one of certain stations like the pet popper. When you leave money on the counter an annoying message repeatedly flashes on screen reminding you to pick it up, this seems silly as the money will not disappear and your leaving it there so you can get a big chain bonus and the game continually reminding me it's there makes me feel like a child and not someone who has played many many games like this before. Another issue I had was that sometimes i had to click a couple of times when placing or picking up a pet although this may have been me. Overall the game feels like it was made for a child and gets boring and irritating very quickly infact I quit with 15 min still left of the trial and will not be buying the full version and would not recomend anyone else do so either. February 25, 2013
gameplay is not right I think I would say this is a TM game that could have been. The problems are too many and the overall flow is awkward. The reason it is so hard to get the gold score, or to even meet the basic goal, is because this game is missing some of the elements you would expect in this type of game. The clicking on customers and machines is awkward, you have to be very deliberate and it slows you down. There is very little 'stacking' of tasks, so you have no choice in trying to move things along. And oddly, the customer queue doesn't move until the last person is gone, even if you have cleared the counter of cash. That by far is one of the biggest faults as you need the customers to meet the goal, but the gameplay prevents that from happening. I think I did about 45 minutes of the free 60 and gave up - I only stuck it out that long to see if upgrades improved things. They did not. Not recommended. February 24, 2013
Horrible! I played the game for 10 minutes...maybe. I could not even tell the difference between the cat and rabbit pictures. No challenge at all honestly but then I only played 10 minutes. The graphics are terrible! February 20, 2013
Poor game DON'T WASTE YOUR GAME CREDITS!! No time management games for so long and they release this? Got so excited to FINALLY get a new game to be soooooo disappointed after playing this game. It is almost a lame game to try and convince me to keep my membership going.... Mine will be more than likely cancelled very soon. Not enough balance in the game types... I PLAY TIME MANAGEMENT GAMES not search games.... so very fed up!! February 26, 2013
Awful time management game I love time management games, but this one is pretty awful. I agree with the others, if big fish can't get better and more time management games then I will drop my membership. February 26, 2013
Don't waste your $$ Tried the free hour and only played 15 minutes of the game. The graphics were bad, the game control was terrible, the whole premise of the game was really terrible. I love TM games, but this one is definitely not even worth wasting 15 minutes on. February 22, 2013
51-60 of 79 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pet Store Panic

Help Polly make a success of a failing pet store chain, using the amazing machines invented by Professor Egbert van Alstein.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.