Bookmark

Pet Store Panic

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Polly build a nationwide success story from a failing pet store chain, using the amazing machines invented by current owner Professor Egbert van Alstein in Pet Store Panic! What the Professor has in scientific wizardry he lacks in business acumen, and that's where you come in!

  • More than 40 levels of play
  • Play through four unique locations
  • Six different pet species
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Pet Store Panic

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Pet Store Panic

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Pet Store Panic 2.2 5 79 79
Not worth downloading I'm really disappointed-the game play is slow and boring, the graphics dated and there is little game-play or challenge to speak off. The whole Game is really tired. It's a shame really-as Bigfishgames has always had amazing Time Management Games (and I've brought quite few full versions)- apart from the Roads of Rome style games, the rest haven't been up to par recently! March 4, 2013
We waited for THIS?! Awful... I read several reviews before submitting my own so I won't repeat too much other than to say that I have been waiting for a new Time Management game for a long time - I love Diner Dash, etc. and this is truly one of the worst TM games ever. What a disappointment. Bad quality. Boring game. Do not bother playing and certainly don't buy it. February 28, 2013
More descent Time Mgemt. Games. Please!!!!! Can't download this game because it's for OS 10.6. Can't you programers make all games compatible with the older version? I agree with kelbunnie37, there's to many Hidden Object games, and not enough variety. I like Time Management games, but there just aren't enough. And I think I'll drop my account, too. February 25, 2013
we need real TM games I hated it we need real TM games February 22, 2013
Pet Store Panic Why can the developers of TM games use their imaginations like the HOG developers do? I can understand the programming is totally different but come on people even the storyline from the HOG games is better and the graphics. Sweet Kingdom is trying to do that with the graphics and I will give them credit for doing it. But Pet Store having pets coming out of a machine and in top of that in a bubble? Give me a break!!! That itself turned me off. Not only that, I didn?t know if it was a dog, cat or a rabbit. They look the same to me only the difference is the color. Well, that may give some people problems if they are color blind. Black and grey looks almost alike if you look it fast. People who are identical? There are some TM games that I can recommended. Like Bistro Blvd (like that game because I can decorate the restaurants the way I like it and making my own menu?s). Or Jo?s Dream: Organic Coffee, Burger Bustle: Ellie?s Organics and Ranch Rush. Or what about Road of Rome? These are only a few, but what I am trying to say is there can be excellent TM games! I do know that people have different taste and maybe Pet Store Panic maybe to their liking but I don?t. I wished that TM games be a little (not a lot) like some HOG games. Even the fairy tale ones are good. I just getting tired with HOG games. February 22, 2013
Don't shop, adopt!!! A game that promotes buying animals? And dying them different colors to please the customers? Visit your local shelter!!!!! February 20, 2013
waste of time this game is the worst ive ever played wat a freaking waste of time and energy February 20, 2013
Terrible This is the third TM game in a row that's not worth another look. A machine that makes the sound of a bycicle pump, pumps out animals for customers. The music is annoying and the game play terrible. I'm quite fed up with all the HO games and when there finally is a TM game it's this kind of rubbish. February 20, 2013
SO bad. Boring, tedious, just a big yawn. March 2, 2013
New time management game - boring... What a boring time management game... I've been waiting for a new one to come out and this is very disappointing. Agree with the comments of so much hidden object games and then when a new time management game comes out, its awful. Need some new diner dash's!!! February 27, 2013
61-70 of 79 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pet Store Panic

Help Polly make a success of a failing pet store chain, using the amazing machines invented by Professor Egbert van Alstein.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.