Bookmark

Silent Scream II: The Bride

Full version game
(258.89 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $ 2.99 USD!

Jessica would never imagine that her big day would turn out to be a nightmare; they had an accident and Jonathan McNealy, her husband, is missing. Things just got more and more bizarre when she encountered a mysterious girl who seemed to be leading her to Jonathan. Jessica had a feeling that the girl was connected to Jonathan. Did she cause the car accident in the first place? Return to the abandoned mansion and search for clues in Silent Scream II : The Bride.

  • Re-playable cut scenes
  • Engaging Mini-Games
  • Interactive tutorial
  • Hints/tips for every puzzle
  • Twisted storyline
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 608 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Silent Scream II: The Bride

Catch of the Week

$ 2.99 USD for a limited time!

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Silent Scream II: The Bride

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Silent Scream II: The Bride 3.7 5 77 77
Ended to quick I enjoyed the game, the way the scenes are played you expect someone to catch you, but nothing happens, but it does get the adrenalin going, good game, but it ended to quick for me, j62janet July 24, 2013
Loved It! Really enjoyed this game. Defiantly one of my favourites! Love the storyline and the game is played at a really steady pace, draws you into the game well and isnt too hard. I would recommend this game to anyone who likes a good old hidden objects/puzzle game. June 8, 2013
Love Love Love this game simple but great fun. May be a game more suited to females. Lots of hidden objects, but they were fun also. Ready for Silent Scream III. Thanks BF March 10, 2013
Great Game I played this game and loved every second fun game and very intersting game graphics are beautiful and the sounds go with the game give the game a chance i found out this game is a keeper.. February 23, 2013
Excellent game!! Loved this game! Very interesting and different story line. Loved the way they told the story. Many HOS which is always fun. I hope they make a sequel to this game or do more games like this one! February 23, 2013
Was the car accident really and accident??? I love this story from beginning to end, and what an ending indeed. You can't even guess the outcome of this horror mystery. Just follow the ghost of Annie to learn everything. British v/o's and lots to do. Oh and the cut scene thru the clinic is mesmerizing!!! I think this one is destined to be a classic. December 7, 2013
Great Storyline ! The game's storyline was very unpredictable and great, i love it ! : ) March 4, 2013
Silent Scream II: The Bride This one will most certainly end up being one of my favorites. I played the trial and I can hardly wait to own it. Lots of spooky in it but very absorbing from the first click. January 24, 2014
Simply nice game I feel fine with this traditional type of HOG, there is a lot of Hidden object scene, i guess about 15 or so.. but not a problem for me, I can see things clearly, The graphic is bright and clean, objects are quite big. Music is perfect, voice overs are excellent, Hints button about 45 seconds, Puzzles are easy so far, skip puzzle about 3 minutes. No map, and no need. This game is quite simple and easy, Storyline is the best of everything. Recommend playing on "Nightmare" made to create more of an adventure feel. February 25, 2013
Great Game I Love this game, this game make me crazyyyyy February 26, 2013
11-20 of 77 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Silent Scream II: The Bride

Jessica would never imagine that her big day would turn out to be a nightmare; they had an accident and Jonathan McNealy, her husband is missing.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.