Bookmark

Silent Scream II: The Bride

Full version game
(258.89 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Jessica would never imagine that her big day would turn out to be a nightmare; they had an accident and Jonathan McNealy, her husband, is missing. Things just got more and more bizarre when she encountered a mysterious girl who seemed to be leading her to Jonathan. Jessica had a feeling that the girl was connected to Jonathan. Did she cause the car accident in the first place? Return to the abandoned mansion and search for clues in Silent Scream II : The Bride.

  • Re-playable cut scenes
  • Engaging Mini-Games
  • Interactive tutorial
  • Hints/tips for every puzzle
  • Twisted storyline
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 608 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Silent Scream II: The Bride

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Silent Scream II: The Bride

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Silent Scream II: The Bride 3.7 5 75 75
Interesting story! The game starts with a car crash, but the story is good with an interesting ending. There are 2 game modes. The graphics are clear, even in the HOS. The mini-games are on the easy side but interesting. There is no map but it's not that necessary. The game is not very long, a bit more than 3 hours for me in the "nightmare" mode, but I still recommend it. March 12, 2013
an easy HO game i really liked this game. not overly long. played casual, no sound. the hints sometimes were hard to see because they looked like insects flying around when they told you to go to another scene. you are a bride trying to find your groom after a car crash on the way to your honeymoon. and being told all these bad things about him. surprise ending. hints charge fast April 7, 2013
CREEPY FUN WITH ENGAGING STORY BASED ON COMPLETED GAME IN NIGHTMARE MODE I really enjoyed this game. I played on the most difficult level and was able to complete it in about 2 hours. Not very long, but it was really fun. It was much like going to a scary movie for 2 hours with your popcorn and getting a good scare. I personally like a game that makes sense and keeps me moving because I want to find out what happens next in the story. This game did that. I was excited by the layout of the house because it was easy to remember, like a real house. The grounds were logical as well. There is minimal back and forth-ing because you either use the item you just picked up or you are prevented from going backward. Yes! The puzzles were mostly unique or at least new to me and they were fun, fun, fun. I did not need to use either the hint (which was chained up in nightmare mode) or the skip button. The HOS were frequent, but had to do with advancing the story and I didn't find them to be annoying. Some of the items were cleverly hidden which I appreciated greatly. My only complaints would be that the blurry effect in the cut scenes was a little too pronounced, although necessary for the story. Also, the length was too short, but I wasn't upset about it since I got it as a freebie. The ending is tied up neatly and made me want to play another chapter or 15 .... lots of fun. Loved it. July 30, 2013
A silent review Has potential, but kind of slow moving! If you like a lot of HO's then this is the game for you because there are a ton of them. Not to many puzzles and they were nothing new, jump the red jewels over the green jewels to switch sides, or click on hex stones to trap the rat from escaping. The storyline was good but after an hour demo the only thing I did was wash out my cuts from a car accident and I followed a ghost into the forest! It's a good game, the graphics are okay, but you don't have to put much thought into the game you will know what to pick up, where to use that item and how to use that item. February 23, 2013
Really enjoyed playing this game! This game is a lot better than many CEs out there. Played without issues on my Macbook Pro, and playing in expert mode (no skips, hints etc) took 4 hours to complete. Only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars, is that the mode options offered either help and sparkles or nothing at all. I've never played a game before without using hints and skips, so was a bit nervous that I'd get halfway through, and hit a puzzle I hated or couldn't do. In fact all puzzles were doable, and fairly simple but also nicely done. The game was fairly challenging, and I liked the fact there wasn't too much going back and forth. It wasn't totally linear, but not frustrating. Fairly believable storyline for a change, with a nice little twist at the end. Would like more games like this one! May 15, 2013
Whoah! Does this have a great ending!!! This game is worth playing just for the story and especially the ending! I have to play thiis , again. The voice overs and cut scenes were very good and needed. Graphics were great. It's not a difficult game but well worth the money spent. The HOS start off easy and increase, somewhat, in difficulty. The hint button functions during HOs and to keep you on track. It refills quickly enough. The games are not really difficult but still fun. After being stuck on two games, this was a refreshing change. In my opinion, it is worth buying just for the story.I know I am being redundant so you know I really recommend it. March 3, 2013
A steady, even game.... Firstly, this game should probably be 3 1/2 stars, as it wasn't quite the same calibre as some of the games around. It was also a tad on the short side. Everything about this game was smooth and steady. The hidden object games, puzzles, tasks to complete - all at a nice even pace. I played on the harder of the two modes, where no hints or skips were allowed...but none were needed. You had a journal but no map, although the map wasn't really needed as the game was divided into sections, where you only need access areas around you with each section. The storyline itself was probably the strongest part of the game, (although still full of holes) and at the very end I thought "finally, a bit of meat in a game!"...and then the last sentence was spoken and ruined everything. Take that very last sentence out, which didn't fit in with the general plot, and you have a semi-decent story. No edge of the seat suspense, but still has you guessing. I found this game to be a great filler-in, and definitely recommend it. March 12, 2013
Good game, nice play Nice game, easy play for relaxing time. Not a difficult game, one of those games you can just play in an evening and relax. Quick hint recharge and help if you get stuck. Story is a little different not a lot but enough to keep your interest. Good to buy as SE or free game credit. Was a little short, only took me about 2 hours if that to complete, that's why the lesser star rating. So all in all not really disappointed. Good for beginners, teenagers. March 5, 2013
Easy Going Game Enjoyable Game At A Good Pace. Game Length Is Good Value For Money. Worth The Spend, Or At Least A Free Game Credit. March 29, 2013
Enjoyable creepiness PROS 1. Plays in full widescreen. 2. Well drawn, atmospheric scenes, just enough creepiness. 3. Voiceovers are well done, add depth to characters. 4. Music and sounds are cool, add to the creepiness without being annoying. 5. Hidden objects are clear, objects are large 6. Story is interesting, if not original, and moves along well. CONS 1. When starting a fire, do not start one as it?s done in the game. Injury may result. 2. Some of the ?hidden objects? are nearly off the screen completely. 3. Lacks originality. Starts with car going off road, crashing, someone missing etc. Overall, I liked the game. Consider a purchase or definitely if you have a credit. Enjoy! February 23, 2013
31-40 of 75 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Silent Scream II: The Bride

Jessica would never imagine that her big day would turn out to be a nightmare; they had an accident and Jonathan McNealy, her husband is missing.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.