Bookmark

Silent Scream II: The Bride

Full version game
(258.89 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Jessica would never imagine that her big day would turn out to be a nightmare; they had an accident and Jonathan McNealy, her husband, is missing. Things just got more and more bizarre when she encountered a mysterious girl who seemed to be leading her to Jonathan. Jessica had a feeling that the girl was connected to Jonathan. Did she cause the car accident in the first place? Return to the abandoned mansion and search for clues in Silent Scream II : The Bride.

  • Re-playable cut scenes
  • Engaging Mini-Games
  • Interactive tutorial
  • Hints/tips for every puzzle
  • Twisted storyline
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 608 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Silent Scream II: The Bride

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Silent Scream II: The Bride

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Silent Scream II: The Bride 3.8 5 78 78
Some problems While I will recommend this game there are a couple of problems. Mouse control with the safe is less than desirable and the game locks up on videos. The first issue caused me to have to restart the game because I had to leave it after I put up the combination up on the safe and it would not recognize the mouse on the dial after I had restarted the game. March 4, 2014
Good game, nice play Nice game, easy play for relaxing time. Not a difficult game, one of those games you can just play in an evening and relax. Quick hint recharge and help if you get stuck. Story is a little different not a lot but enough to keep your interest. Good to buy as SE or free game credit. Was a little short, only took me about 2 hours if that to complete, that's why the lesser star rating. So all in all not really disappointed. Good for beginners, teenagers. March 5, 2013
a good game but some issues overall I do recommend this game. the story line is interesting although the ending odd. however it really needs a walk through, some of the games are a bit ridiculous and too hard and finding things got a bit dark. fortunately the hint button works great and is critical because knowing where to go with out it would be impossible. the hint tells you where to go so not having a map is okay but knowing how to get past the music game was impossible, fortunately I got help from someone else who had the problem and had put some hints in the big fish help area. I don't use sound so can't rate that and the story line is a bit odd but fascinating as well. November 5, 2013
Easy Going Game Enjoyable Game At A Good Pace. Game Length Is Good Value For Money. Worth The Spend, Or At Least A Free Game Credit. March 29, 2013
Enjoyable creepiness PROS 1. Plays in full widescreen. 2. Well drawn, atmospheric scenes, just enough creepiness. 3. Voiceovers are well done, add depth to characters. 4. Music and sounds are cool, add to the creepiness without being annoying. 5. Hidden objects are clear, objects are large 6. Story is interesting, if not original, and moves along well. CONS 1. When starting a fire, do not start one as it?s done in the game. Injury may result. 2. Some of the ?hidden objects? are nearly off the screen completely. 3. Lacks originality. Starts with car going off road, crashing, someone missing etc. Overall, I liked the game. Consider a purchase or definitely if you have a credit. Enjoy! February 23, 2013
Interesting Much better graphics than Silent Scream: The Dancer, which I really did not care for. This one has a better story line and a few twists and turns. The transactions in action are too slow, but overall an enjoyable game. A bit "film Noir", but nice HOGs and not too challenging games. February 23, 2013
Another Suprisingly Good SE HOPA Game Silent Scream II ? The Bride is a very nice surprise. I read some of the early reviews in the forum and I have to disagree with many of the negative reviews. I decided to download the game and try the demo and after about 40 minutes decided that I will buy the game. Although it is not a spectacular game it is very enjoyable and a good HOPA game. I found myself being pulled into the story. Yes, it is mostly a HO game but I love the genre. In 40 minutes I encountered 1 puzzle and hope to find more. The HOS are slightly interactive and very nicely done. I found most of the hidden objects of respectable size and not too much trouble to find, although I did have to use the hint button a couple of times. The game has voice-overs in the beginning but am not sure about later in the game. The graphics are excellent and crisp on my laptop. The game automatically opened to fit my widescreen so no adjustments were necessary. The game is a bit spooky and I like the music. All in all, a very nice SE game that I think you should at least demo before making a decision. As for me, it is very entertaining and I can?t wait to find out more. February 23, 2013
Wow! Didn't see that coming. I totally enjoyed this game. The graphics were great and the cut scenes were good. Most of all I liked the story and totally did not see the surprise at the end coming. It does not have the polish and all the bells & whistles that many newer games have but the story kept me engrossed. The HOG's were somewhat difficult but not because the objects were too small. The mansion was a nice change from the creepy falling apart wrecks that are the norm. I don't recommend for younger players. February 27, 2013
SUSPENSEFUL STORY Unbelievably good story to the game. Thoroughly enjoyed playing this game. It kept me on the edge of my seat wondering what was going to happen next. Quite a surprise ending. February 24, 2013
Felt Short Changed This was a story that could have been great. I wanted more. Loved the twist but felt that it could have been developed more. The game was way to short. I am not fond of sparkles nor little blinkers that show me where to seek. I will also say I am not keen on objectives popping up -- I would rather trace my own steps and search a journal for some reminder. The help provided took away from an otherwise good game. The hidden object scenes were way to easy. With all that said I did enjoy what little was presented. The artwork was stunning and I might add with a little more development of the story it could have been used more, February 23, 2013
41-50 of 78 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Silent Scream II: The Bride

Jessica would never imagine that her big day would turn out to be a nightmare; they had an accident and Jonathan McNealy, her husband is missing.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.