Bookmark

Season Match

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The story of Season Match starts when the Snow Queen has her magic mirror broken, and decides to make cold winter stay forever in the fairy-land. You will set out on a legendary journey to find the pieces of the broken mirror, put them together and beat the Snow Queen. So, get ready to use the wisdom of 3 beautiful princesses and complete 260 collapse arcade levels with a bonus of extra 100 levels, available upon collection of all the trophies.

  • Awesome music.
  • Unforgettable experience.
  • Use magic tools.
  • Continue the adventure in Season Match 2
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 27 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Season Match

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Season Match

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Season Match 4.3 5 19 19
Bright, not dark I had so much fun with Season Match and nothing has come close in graphics and aesthetics. It gets gradually harder but you never get at a point that you can't get any further and get frustrated. Just Beautiful. I have a new computer and address and am trying to get it back. Help! April 8, 2013
Very fun game! I don't usually like most match three games, but this one is fun and practically addictive! January 19, 2013
Enjoyable but... I really enjoyed the play on this game as opposed to the other two Season games which have HOS that I don't care for. I especially liked the relaxed mode. I was having fun with it. But upon completing the 100th level in the arcade category in relaxed mode then moving to the trophy level, the game crashed every time I attempted to play. A huge disappointment. Other than that, the graphics are crisp, the sounds were fun and the game was engaging. Didn't get a chance to try the timed mode. January 1, 2013
Easy and Fun This is a fun match 3 but not in the traditional way. You progress through the four seasons to restore the mirror. You match 3 and hit one of the jewels and all of the same explode. There are powerups to help. There is also an arcada to play. January 24, 2014
it was ok but... So I bought this game because I loved the trial I played. It is fun, don't get me wrong. The levels repeat and you have to complete the game twice using the same levels before you unlock the arcade mode which is more repeating levels. fun but def started recognizing the levels as I played them over and over again. July 3, 2013
awesome game I liked how smooth it played and the scenery is awesone and time just fly's bye. January 22, 2013
Its good Its good game but is same as other one i looking for some M3 Different and new June 21, 2012
Cursor Ruins Game Play This game has an absolutely ghastly custom cursor. It's huge and unwieldy and no way to change to just a regular cursor. This was a deal breaker for me. I couldn't enjoy the game because of it. Such a simple thing and yet it ruins the game play. I didn't even bother to finish the demo. July 15, 2012
Didn't Care for This I really wanted to like this. Did the trial version. Didn't 'hate' this though I didn't like it. I actually found it to be boring and un-challenging. Much too easy. I clicked the appropriate colored groups like mad and before I knew it, I quickly graduated to the next level. I kept thinking it would get better as I graduated levels but it didn't. I finally just quit due to boredom. I always say give it a try because what one person finds fun, another may find boring. I personally would not recommend this if you are like me but you won't know unless you try. August 16, 2014
11-19 of 19 Reviews <<prev 2next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Season Match

Take a wonderful trip to the magic kingdom, where you will meet three beautiful princesses, symbolizing seasons.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.