Bookmark

Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Joan of Arc to build a new Kingdom and change the fate of the people. Journey through beautiful scenery, relaxing music and the thrilling process of building a city in this engaging Match 3 game. Dive into an epic story of honor and courage and save the day in Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc!

  • Build a medieval city
  • Three game play modes: swap, pop, chain
  • Exciting adventure
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 72 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc 3.9 5 68 68
A Fun Match 3! There are so many things about this game that I love: the graphics are vivid and colorful, the icons change with each game board, the board configurations remain a mystery until you unlock the current section, the music is a nice medieval harpsichord that you can play softly in the background and fits the theme perfectly. Joan of Arc is not the correct heroine to associate with this game, but if you can avoid getting bogged down in that, gaining points to rebuild the village, restore the buildings and the life of the villagers is all great fun. But beware of how loose you are with your cursor! Power Ups take time to recharge, so place your cursor carefully when choosing where to use them to your best advantage. This game is very similar to the Heroes of Hellas series-which I love-, but it's not quite as difficult. Enjoy! March 4, 2013
Fun fun fun! This was wonderful! Best time I've had in a long time playing an MP3. The music is so soothing! The game play is easy for me which is what makes it truly enjoyable. I love the fact that you can choose to play Relaxed or Timed and love that you can choose mode of play. Very happy I got this one! March 3, 2013
One of the BEST!! I love match3's. I am very particular about them as well. They have to have good music and challenge. Also playing to build. This game has it all. One of the best I have ever played. Great to relax with the medival music theme. Artwork is beautiful. I am sure I will be playing this one many many times. tanx BF March 1, 2013
fun to play I really love this game. It is a fun match 3 game. July 6, 2013
typical match 3 there is 100 levels to finish. you match different items to raise money to build your city. there are minimum items to finish each level. good game and a typical match 3. not any hard levels that can't be finished. and you can choose swap, match 3 or more, or drag to match. the shuffle button automatically charges and the power up charges as you make matches. there is an auto shuffle when you run out of matches. April 15, 2013
Great game for a great heroin!! Addictive game, with good sounds and graphics, various kinds of match 3!! Worth the money!! February 28, 2013
My favorite kind of Match 3 game This is my kind of Match 3 game. It has everything I like. You've got 3 types of matching you can do, which can be changed from board to board. You can play in relaxed or timed mode. I personally don't like the stress of the timed mode in these types of games. The music wasn't obnoxious, however when you're playing for hours, it does get repeatative, so I finally muted it and played my own music. The graphics are sharp and clear. I also like the fact that you can click while falls are coming down. The thing I like best about this game is that as you go along and release keys to the bottom of the board, the key then opens up some move board to solve. That's awesome! Last but not least, we get 100 levels! In my book, this game is a double bonus. June 8, 2013
Fab Match 3 game! Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc is the daily special today but I just bought last week after having found this gem of a game looking for another fun Match 3 game and got hooked in after one board! I love when there is a story within the game but even more so learning some history with it! (Its the best way to learn but fun way!) Too there is so much variety in this game: **Swap, chain and group matching. You choose! (no slider but would love to see that on another Heroes of the Past game (hint hint developers!) **Timed and Untimed so you can choose which you want to play **I'm unable to hear so can't comment on the music but visually its appealing board. I do get tired of the 'gem' ones so its great to see the variety here! Very appealing boards and "icons (gems)" **It also has boards within boards to play (like bonus games but you go right back to your game you were playing when you finish it!) **Power ups are earned in the game and used in that same level, so a unique challenge! **Also Awards for your first building etc. **I don't care for Time Management games but love this building within a match 3 game! Very appealing homes and time period appropriate. Easy to follow to do. With tips on, it helps but not overwhelming for me. Those are the major parts in the game (hopefully got them right since I play alot of Match 3! ) I really recommend this for a fun and variety Match 3 game! March 3, 2014
Addictive and educational I love this game hence adding it to my ipad and pc yehhhh!! One of the best Match 3. February 3, 2014
heros from the past 3 match Joan of Arc This game is absolutely brilliant you do get panels which are iced up or blocks but they clear very easily it is also bvery colourful please make a 2nd one I haven 't stopped pplaying it since I got it yesterday; January 14, 2014
11-20 of 68 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc

Take a journey through medieval times. Help Joan of Arc to build a new kingdom and change the fate of the people in this epic story of honor and courage.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.