Bookmark

Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Joan of Arc to build a new Kingdom and change the fate of the people. Journey through beautiful scenery, relaxing music and the thrilling process of building a city in this engaging Match 3 game. Dive into an epic story of honor and courage and save the day in Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc!

  • Build a medieval city
  • Three game play modes: swap, pop, chain
  • Exciting adventure
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 72 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc 4 5 66 66
Joan of Arc? An entertaining, beautiful, game to relax. What has it to do with Joan of Arc but I do not reveals itself. A little more history would have liked better. June 6, 2013
Overall great fun I enjoyed this game, liked that I could pick relaxed or timed mode,also the fact that you can pick swap,pop or chain for the matching, on each puzzle. I have never found that before. The music is relaxing, so relaxing I forgot that I had picked timed mode and had to redo puzzles. I'm going to buy this one! April 4, 2013
Interesting 3-Match This game is great -- different from most -- you have choice of relaxed or timed. The objects you gather or eliminate from boards vary. When you get enough gold you help Joan build her town. March 23, 2013
Fun and Soothing Fun Match 3 for some down time or getaway. Help Joan of Arc build a city and protect her people (It helps if you manage to forget what eventually happened to Joan of Arc). Pro's - fun challenges with different layouts, pleasant sounds (the items falling sounds like old-school typewriter keys and it's comforting), good graphics. Nice flexibility - 3 different ways to make the matches, lots of choices how to solve things. Con's - They bring out the all "bombs" way too early - so you basically work with the same tool kit for the whole game. Music nice background but repetitive. Overall, a fun way to kill time and chill out. March 16, 2013
addictive 3 match game As my title says this game is really addictive. All you want from a 3-Match is included in this game. Very entertaining. The one hour demo was gone in a second! April 24, 2013
Nice Matching Game Love the background music. There's 3 modes of matching you can pick from. Overall, nice game. March 13, 2013
Fun Game I really liked this game, it took several days for me to complete and it has 3 different ways to play the game. Its a lot of fun. April 12, 2013
Fun game. Not much of a story, but the levels are good. Wish it was longer. April 8, 2013
Good Match 3 Game As far as match 3 games go this is pretty standard fare but I did like it. You use the money you make during the levels to buy buildings to repopulate and support the town. Each building gives you a new power in the beginning and then later on you just get 2 coins for a flower, sword, gem etc and that helps you accrue more money to finish the town as the items get more expensive as you go. Usually in most of these games I finish the town wayyyy before I am done with the game however with this game I finished the town when I was on level 91 and there are 100 levels so I really felt like the game was rather long. There are chains, ice, crates and rocks to break through each with great sound effects. For me, half of the fun of Match 3 games are the noises it makes when things burst and this game had lots of great sound effects. The music was not obtrusive and most of the time I forgot it was even on. There are 100 levels and there are achievements which is a nice touch. I suggest trying to get the level under 1 minute during the first couple levels because it will become impossible by the middle and so obviously I never got that one! My only complaint about this game was that you can play in 3 different modes: the original swapping, the chain and the pop blocks mode. I found that the original swapping mode is the only one I could do multiple levels on timed and actually be able to make it without starting over. The chain and pop modes are extremely hard which is great if you want a challenge but one of the achievements is playing at least one round in each type and it took me a LONG time to do that. Usually I am pretty good at chain and especially at pop but this game gave nooo leniency at all for mistakes or slowness. The great thing about this game though is the timer. IF you are about to lose a level, you can pause and go to options and change it to relaxed mode so you don't have to do the same one over again. I only realized this close to the end and there was only one level, 95 I believe that I just could not do and had to use the relaxed version but overall this game is great as its lengthy, intense but fun and can be relaxing put in the right mode. I definitely recommend this game and I am sure I will replay it someday! March 28, 2014
Entertaining match 3. Help Joan of Arc to build a city for the people who are suffering, bring shelter, food and work. You can play timed or relaxed. Story is well done, with good sound and VO. You can choose to swap, pop and chain mode. On each board has a goal, and as you earn money, you will buying houses etc. for the city. Not really challenging, but is relaxing. A game that provides hours of enjoyment. February 26, 2013
41-50 of 66 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc

Take a journey through medieval times. Help Joan of Arc to build a new kingdom and change the fate of the people in this epic story of honor and courage.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.