Bookmark

Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Joan of Arc to build a new Kingdom and change the fate of the people. Journey through beautiful scenery, relaxing music and the thrilling process of building a city in this engaging Match 3 game. Dive into an epic story of honor and courage and save the day in Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc!

  • Build a medieval city
  • Three game play modes: swap, pop, chain
  • Exciting adventure
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 62 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc 3.9 5 69 69
Fab Match 3 game! Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc is the daily special today but I just bought last week after having found this gem of a game looking for another fun Match 3 game and got hooked in after one board! I love when there is a story within the game but even more so learning some history with it! (Its the best way to learn but fun way!) Too there is so much variety in this game: **Swap, chain and group matching. You choose! (no slider but would love to see that on another Heroes of the Past game (hint hint developers!) **Timed and Untimed so you can choose which you want to play **I'm unable to hear so can't comment on the music but visually its appealing board. I do get tired of the 'gem' ones so its great to see the variety here! Very appealing boards and "icons (gems)" **It also has boards within boards to play (like bonus games but you go right back to your game you were playing when you finish it!) **Power ups are earned in the game and used in that same level, so a unique challenge! **Also Awards for your first building etc. **I don't care for Time Management games but love this building within a match 3 game! Very appealing homes and time period appropriate. Easy to follow to do. With tips on, it helps but not overwhelming for me. Those are the major parts in the game (hopefully got them right since I play alot of Match 3! ) I really recommend this for a fun and variety Match 3 game! March 3, 2014
Addictive and educational I love this game hence adding it to my ipad and pc yehhhh!! One of the best Match 3. February 3, 2014
heros from the past 3 match Joan of Arc This game is absolutely brilliant you do get panels which are iced up or blocks but they clear very easily it is also bvery colourful please make a 2nd one I haven 't stopped pplaying it since I got it yesterday; January 14, 2014
I love this Game! Great soothing, enchanting music throughout the journey. Heroes from the Past Joan of Arc is so much fun I play it again and again. It's one of those games that helps me destress. I enjoy the story line- helping Joan of Arc and her people while having an interesting, challenging game is just great! March 23, 2013
Great Hidden Game I enjoyed this game very much, couldnt wait to play the next day, graphics were great, loved the theme music, and lots of levels, I would recommend this game to all who enjoy Match 3 games. April 2, 2013
Hard to find a good match three-this "Hit the Spot"!! There was a story line, though honestly, I didn't really pay much attention to it. Not that it was bad, just that i really just wanted to play the next level. I did like that you could change which style of match three you wanted to play for each level and there were 100 levels to beat. It was more challenging as the levels progressed and was just a fun match 3 game March 22, 2013
Joan Of Arc, Heroes from the past. What an awesome game! I loved it. It's exactly the kind of game I love and it has a lot of levels!!! March 20, 2013
A very nice match 3 This is a very nice, gentle game, especially if you play the untimed version. I enjoyed the music and the storyline although those wishing to have a history lesson may be disappointed. This match 3 game is just that - a game - and a good one at that. March 19, 2013
WARNING! This game is addictive! Heros is a game that is very similar to the Cradel series which I love. There are a couple of nice features, you get 3 options of match 3 such as the classic match at least 3 to click and drag a series of matches that are next in line. There is also 2 play modes, relaxed and timed. The music however is repetitive and annoying. You will earn gold to build a town helping the phesants along the way. As the game progresses you will complete the main section by dropping a key to the bottom of the board which will unlock another section of the board. You will collect axes, bombs, bows etc. along the way to help destroy the blocks. Have fun! February 26, 2013
A fun way to become reaquainted with a Hero from the Past! Charming, relaxing, pleasant to play. I love the period music and the theme. What a wonderful way for young people to develop an interest in one of our most admirable heroines! Not much attention is given to many of these important figures in history - playing a themed game about that person is a valuable learning tool I know it has given me a renewed interest in Joan. Thanks for your good choices, Big Fish! February 26, 2013
21-30 of 69 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc

Take a journey through medieval times. Help Joan of Arc to build a new kingdom and change the fate of the people in this epic story of honor and courage.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.