Bookmark

Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Joan of Arc to build a new Kingdom and change the fate of the people. Journey through beautiful scenery, relaxing music and the thrilling process of building a city in this engaging Match 3 game. Dive into an epic story of honor and courage and save the day in Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc!

  • Build a medieval city
  • Three game play modes: swap, pop, chain
  • Exciting adventure
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 62 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc 4 5 66 66
Nice Game I was happy to open the website and not see another HOS or time management game. I love this type of game. Big Fish...please put more Match Games out there. Make them bigger and harder. Challenge is the name of the game. Bring it on!! There is always room for improvement. I did purchase this game. February 26, 2013
Fun "Historical" Game I enjoyed this game and bought it after only 5 mins. play. Didn't find this reference to Joan of Arc offensive at all -- as another reviewer stated. Think it's a great way for a gamer to be reminded of one of the great figures in history -- and a great woman at that. And this gameplay has nothing offensive about it at all hence not a detriment to "Joan's" great history. Only gave 4 stars because I found the graphics a bit "youthful" for this old lady. February 26, 2013
I am so hoping there will be more "Heroes from the Past"! First, it has a relaxed mode, I love relaxed mode! I can just sit and match, not worry about time limits, and let my mind rest. Second, it runs VERY smoothly! Good graphics, no glitches that I could see, and pleasant, but not overbearing colors. Third, my husband will like it because he will be matching objects, not colors. More match 3 games should be this considerate of those who have color-perception issues. #aka: color blind# I would have given it 5 stars, but since I don't usually have the sound on when I'm playing, I can't give you a review of the sound quality. I find all game music annoying. A totally rock-solid game! May 17, 2013
Lots of Fun For Match 3 Game This game reminds me a lot of Cradle of Egypt, but it is more creative and fun. The music is very relaxing. I don't play timed mode because I want a real stress buster. The levels are interesting and I like the way the keys unlock additional parts of the level. Although I really don't know where Joan of Arc comes in on this, that's besides the point as this game would be fun no matter what the subject matter. A nice switch from HOPA games. Thanks to Big Fish once again for offering a variety of games to suit any taste. March 6, 2013
time well spent It was easy for an old lady or maybe even a young child and had things aside to make it fun February 26, 2013
Good Game! I like this game a lot. You can play it timed, or relaxed. I always play relaxed because I like to kick back and enjoy a game at my leisure instead of feeling hurried...that takes the fun out of the games, for me. In fact, I won't play a match 3 without the choice of timed or relaxed. The playing field is nice and big, the items in it are different enough that they're easy to see. They change, off and on.The graphics are good, in a fairy tale way, which I like. You help build a city, which you can do as you gain points/money. The music is beautiful...I seldom listen to game music but this one caught my ear. I'd like to have it in my music library! It's very relaxing and not intrusive at all as you're playing, and it fits the time period well. The only thing I could wish for is more weapons to use, but the ones there are, suffice. There may be more down the road because I haven't finished the game yet. I bought it after playing the demo, and I'm not quite half way through it yet. It a nice long game, you get your money's worth. It's an enjoyable game and I do recommend it. If you're big on match 3 games you'll like this one. March 8, 2013
Joan of Arc Great game really enjoyed playing it .A lot of action. March 7, 2013
Match 3 fun How I have missed a good match 3 game and finally one landed in my lap-top. Lots of levels and a good challenge. The only thing I didn't like was the title and story fell way short. I was asking why Joan of Arc was building a town? February 28, 2013
A change for all the HOG's I played the demo and found this game to be very entertaining, its a nice change from all the HOG's that we have been getting. There are three choices to make with regards to the M3. The visuals were good, they could have gone with a livelier background musical score. But all in all I think this game will appeal to all those M3 fans out there. February 27, 2013
Legendary Heroin An early game with a beautiful cinematic ! Two choices available : timed and relaxation that can change in options... very nice graphics and decorations,the music is nice and fits very well with the theme. The tiles are beautiful and colorful,different effects are good,there are some trophies to win,a map that shows the goals,we must build a village with several buildings and detailed information that can be bought with the money win. Each level shows the objectives and what is good is that we can choose between every three modes : chain,and exchange group,there are powers bomb,ax,bow can... mixing board when the gauge is full,the tiles are trapped in different ways and the game is interesting with various actions are key to breaking to unlock other parts of the gameboard,until the number of objectives are achieved. I really love this game that made me have a good time ! June 25, 2013
31-40 of 66 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc

Take a journey through medieval times. Help Joan of Arc to build a new kingdom and change the fate of the people in this epic story of honor and courage.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.