Bookmark

Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Joan of Arc to build a new Kingdom and change the fate of the people. Journey through beautiful scenery, relaxing music and the thrilling process of building a city in this engaging Match 3 game. Dive into an epic story of honor and courage and save the day in Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc!

  • Build a medieval city
  • Three game play modes: swap, pop, chain
  • Exciting adventure
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 62 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc 4 5 66 66
too slow for joe This game is form little kids not grown ups April 15, 2013
Dissapointing... The graphics were nice, but the total fictionalization of a great Catholic Saint was quite frankly a little offensive. I could not play for more than a couple of rounds before I just got disgusted and uninstalled. If your going to give your game a theme...at least try not to butcher the reputation of a real life Saint. March 14, 2013
Boring! Sorry to say, though I like many M3-games, I find this game extremely boring, and a bit naive. I played about 45% of levels and all the time I was waiting for some extra gigs or some puzzles between levels. The only challenge in this game is to collect gold and by buildings! May 28, 2013
safe your money boring, boring ... ,safe your money for a real game April 30, 2013
didnt work Game didnt work ... tried to match 3 and it would not let me .. waste of time May 12, 2013
Joan of Arc Boring..While attempting to play FREE trial it actually took one of my cupons and now I own a really crummy game. April 6, 2013
61-66 of 66 Reviews <<prev 34567next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Heroes from the Past: Joan of Arc

Take a journey through medieval times. Help Joan of Arc to build a new kingdom and change the fate of the people in this epic story of honor and courage.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.