Bookmark

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(959.85 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey to amazing worlds as the whimsical saga continues in Azada: Elementa! After its precious elements are stolen, Azada chooses you to find the elemental mages who can save this special world. But bad-guy Panoptes is waiting around every corner to stop you at any cost – or is he? Nothing in Azada is as it seems…

During this trip to Azada, you’ll also get your very own cuddly sidekick. Earn critter coins you can use to dress him in a variety of fun outfits!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • An exciting bonus saga where you must travel to the very heart of Azada
  • Downloadable soundtracks
  • Fantastic wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1035 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition 3.3 5 103 103
azada none at this time xxxxxxxxxxxxx March 9, 2013
Not sure why everyone is so annoyed!? I really enjoyed this game. good graphics. fun extras o.k. story line. longer than average game play. i haven't played the other games in this series but i thought this one was really good. March 13, 2013
azada elementa loved, loved it. is didnt want to stop playing, the best one so far March 30, 2013
breathtaking enchanting different! This game received undeserved hard critics, I was not going to try it because of them and so happy I did! At last something different, so well animated, full of different things to do and, a plus, enjoyable for the whole family, hard enough for the elders and fun enough for the young, and how much fun this was, is! I could not wait to finish the free trial to buy it and express my delight here! Enchanting in so many ways, and riveting. I cannot wait to play it with my granddaughter. Whoever criticized this game must have forgotten to remain young at heart no matter their age, but I have, which gives me the ability to be transported in this magical world full of challenges and great ideas and innovations. I do not like HO anymore, they are boring to me today, (too many too often in so many games) but the ones here delighted me anew as there were objects hidden so cleverly in a way that was terrifically entertaining, and the puzzles, well, they were terrific as well! I was swept into this amazing adventure, full of different things to do, and did not want it to end! Now my problem is: I tried the SE just now and was happy to save the money but this was so good that it seems worth spending the money for the CE, so what will it be, what should I go for?? What fun to be had, cannot wait to buy it, everything is excellent, the graphics, the animation, the twists and turns, the plot is fun and challenging, common sense comes in handy which I love in a game, novelties abound that keep you on your toes and keep you from getting bored like in so many same old, same old, and also an additional plus+++, not so much running back and forth which becomes annoying and confusing after a while! Simply magical all around, not a single negative for me! I LOVE LOVE IT! March 30, 2014
NOT DESERVING OF LOW-RATED REVIEWS LENGTH: Over 5 hours on casual game play. STORY/GAMEPLAY: Your dreams become real and you are, of course, the "chosen one" to rescue the elements of air, water and fire. Pleasant-sounding narration. Good graphics and logical flowing game play. HOS/PUZZLES: HOS are list-based and scenes are moderately busy. Items in red require interaction; however, the red is very difficult to read, so I just watched for a hand to appear to know where I needed to do something. Puzzles were widely varied, unique and interesting. They weren?t so difficult to cause brain damage, but some might take some time to do. OTHER STUFF: Nice relaxing music. 3 modes of difficulty, which can be changed during play. Journal has your story, interesting points uncovered and a list of tasks. Your map marks locations which are completed or which have tasks pending ? and its interactive. Some inventory stays in your tray if it can be reused, which I think is great ? you won?t have to use a hammer, only to find out you need to find another one 3 locations away for another puzzle. OVERALL: A very well put together and interesting game. I just don't understand the low ratings from some reviewers - they'd probably be among the first to say it was repetitious if the game followed the format of previous Azada games. Here, we get a little "history" of Azada. August 14, 2013
an excellent azada, an excellent game the best game of the series. some are seriously tough puzzles! had to skip at 5 of them (expert mode). July 17, 2013
Great Fun & Lots To Do Kept me hooked from begining to end - so many different brain teasers. Housework has suffered and now late to bed! Give it a go ... you will hopefully enjoy it as much as I did. April 22, 2013
Nothing like the original........ Take 'Azada' out of the game and you have a nice, typically ERS game. Put 'Azada' back into the game and prepare to be disappointed. Beautiful graphics, cut-scenes and voice-overs. All so very typical of this dev. Hidden object games were marginally interactive and were mostly very easy, although a couple had very obscure items to find, even after being shown them. They also had annoying sparkles. Puzzle games were very easy, and very standard rather than the typical Azada style. No achievements to earn or bonus items to find, although you could collect coins along the way. Storyline was...once again, very typical ERS. Existed but was predictable and not very riveting. Game play was an okay length. Bonus chapter followed on from main story but not essential to it. More of the same calibre of play as the main game. Was probably a bit of a waste of time, but still pleasant enough to play. To collect all the coins and complete the book that has all the animals in it, you need to also complete the bonus chapter. This game is enjoyable if you expect to play a typical ERS game, but not if you are expecting Azada. Still, I enjoyed it, and recommend the game. March 9, 2013
WOW!!! An Azada I Can Actually Enjoy!!!! Review on demo only!! Have never been a fan of Azada games until now!! Much prefer this sort. Mini-games and puzzles seem to be different and HOG's are interactive. Find it a typical ERS game and enjoyed the demo. Love the little creature you get and all the other different animals throughout. These devs are sooooo good at these. There is an integral map but don't like being asked if I am sure I want to go to the place I have clicked on. A bit of handholding in the demo telling you what things are for although I could have missed cancelling the tutorial. ERS put plenty of games out there and a lot of work goes into all of them. Well done for another great game!!!! March 7, 2013
A fun game Because of all the irate comments above, I decided to give the previous Azada games a try. I have to say, I understand why the developers felt like they had to update the series. The first Azada was nothing but a series of puzzles with no adventure. In the second (excellent) game, some storyline was woven in, a development that is taken further in In Libro (very good). It's true that in Elementa, almost nothing is left of the original concept, but really, based on the direction taken In Libro, Azada fans could have seen this coming and at least not have downloaded without demoing first. As it is, I found this game very fun, though a bit childish (because of the pet, maybe?) I wound up playing with my 12-yr-old. But I didn't mind. There weren't actually many HO scenes compared to a lot of other games. I liked the ambience, soft colors and graphics. I guess these are a matter of taste. However I strongly recommend a more experienced player choose the "Fearless hero" level of difficulty from the start, otherwise gameplay is really easy. I especially liked the Russian themes throughout the game, same as In Libro. Keep it up! March 30, 2013
31-40 of 103 Reviews <<prev 23456...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

Azada’s saga continues when its precious elements are stolen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.