Bookmark

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(959.85 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey to amazing worlds as the whimsical saga continues in Azada: Elementa! After its precious elements are stolen, Azada chooses you to find the elemental mages who can save this special world. But bad-guy Panoptes is waiting around every corner to stop you at any cost – or is he? Nothing in Azada is as it seems…

During this trip to Azada, you’ll also get your very own cuddly sidekick. Earn critter coins you can use to dress him in a variety of fun outfits!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • An exciting bonus saga where you must travel to the very heart of Azada
  • Downloadable soundtracks
  • Fantastic wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1035 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition 3.3 5 103 103
Not worth the collector version This is a disappointment for Azada fans. The focus on books and their stories was missing from this game. Positive: good graphics, some new puzzles March 8, 2013
Disappointed Very diappointed. Stinker for the Azada series. :( March 16, 2013
Azada strikes again! Why Titus can't take care of his own relatives I don't know. So far the game is interesting & and thought provoking. Why only 3 elements? Showing what a pet coin looks like would really be a help. The tutorial was more of a hinderance than a help. The 'skip tutorial' button covered up some of the words telling you how to play. The HOS lists are very dim, it's the worst part of the game. If I can't read what I'm looking for, how do I find it??? I bought the game. If the above problems aren't a deal breaker for you, get it. If they are, then don't. I know I could probably lighten the HOS lists by fooling with my graphics settings. But, since they are fine for everything else I do on this computer, I don't play with them for one game. March 7, 2013
Not great, just okay. I don't have either of the other games. Mostly because I prefer combo HOGs. This is a nice game, but not challenging. Not the usual quality you would expect from this dev. Graphics nice, but a bit blurry, music okay but got annoying, game play nice. Did not like going to the same HOG twice in a row. Got very boring very quickly. Did not care for the sound you got when you found something. Games were extremely easy. SG nice, hint system seemed about the same as usual. This game just didn't grab me like others have lately. Story line was just sort of ho-hum and nothing special to keep my interest past the demo. Sorry, no buy for me. I will recommen anyway. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may thoroughly enjoy it. Thanks for the reviews. March 7, 2013
Not sure Just started the game and it is by far different than their other ones. Not sure if I like it as yet. Tuned in here to see if other people felt the same way. Azada has always been different. Moves fast and takes time, at least for me, to grasp the concept. Will get back again if I continue. March 7, 2013
didn't like this azada hated games, didn't need knowledge just patience, hit or miss, a no brains. I got bored with the plot, used hint a lot to get moving. Bring back the old format April 23, 2013
Terrible One of my all time favourite games is Azada and I also have 2 & 3. I was on the edge of my swivel chair when I saw this and couldnt wait to get stuck in. Im not the sort of player who is interested in dialogue or story line unless they contain clues needed to progress in the game and always mute music. I played in Advanced mode. Far too many HOS, far too much faffing about to find things to play the non challenging puzzles. The only advantage to having the map, was you could faff about quicker. I like games to have some logic too. Catching a falling metal object with a cobweb isnt logical. Im guessing the challenge element of this game will be from finding where to use your itinery items in an illogical manner. A lot of players will assume, as I did, that because its got Azada in the title it will be a quality game. Its substandard and should not have been released if it wasnt going to be of a similar level to the previous games. In one word BORING March 7, 2013
2 sides of a medal For all those who judge my opinion based on the first few sentences - read till the end. I have followed the Azada series from the very first game, for they charm, original aproach to puzzles and somehow enchanting storyline. It was something different, something... magical. The first two games I loved with my whole heart, the third one... not us much, but it was not bad and I still enjoyed playing it. You can imagine how happy and excited I was, when I saw that the new Azada is comming out. My hopes were in even more excelent art and puzzled levels, and major gameplay imporvement, based on the mistakes pointed out from the third game. And how wrong I was. The magical Azada transformed into something new and unexplored, having only the name as a link to the previous games from this series. But, as my title states, ever medal has two sides. As a standard HOPA game, this one is briliant. It has beautifull artwork, and well done cutscenes (through character movement is very, very awkward and unsetteling), the hidden object scenes are good, through delirious from time to time and... well and here's where the dawnfall starts. Or maybe I should start with the worse side of it? First of all, you will find nothing of the previous games in this one. Some of you might say, that after all we always crave the change, and moan when the games are exactly the same, but with this specyfic title, that has no other like it, fans would be rather keen, on keeping the things as they were. The start menu, and the extras are chaotic and hard to navigate, being there not only too many options, but also the way they are set on the page without any logical order. The unskipable tutorial (or at least parts of it) and the misstranlated objects, make the playthrough fairly difficult from the very beggining. And what is the point of the little magic bottle you get at the very start? I really don't see one, since you have to use it on literally every location. It would be more convinient for both the player and the developer to just remove the feature. And let's not talk about the pet. The little rascal makes the most annoying sounds, while constantly reminding the player of its useless to the gameplay existence, through if not for it's constant popping up in fron of you, I would find t perhaps... amusing? I liked the creature book... untill I started reading it. I loved the map... untill I had to clisk 'yes' for the 50th time. I loved the voice acting... from time to time, and I liked this game... till I really started playing it. The game is chaos and lack of logic, wraped up in a stunning visual package. If it was done under a different title. "The amazing adventures in the world of dreams", "Save the elements" or "Be carefull, pest around!", I would have given it... 4 stars. It's not a bad game itself afterall, and it has many good sides. However, it is under the title Azada... and it makes it so much worse. Because as a player, I was really expecting another Azada game, another adventure through the pages of the magical book and another set of challenging but fun puzzles. If you are lookign for just another HOPA game, you will love this one. If you want more Azada, I'm afraid, you will have to simply play the previous games once again. March 25, 2013
Azada in Name Only I expected this to follow in the grand tradition of Azada games - but this detour into left field was totally unexpected. The annoying "pet" and it's dress-up abilites...seriously? Collecting hidden flowers to shop?? There was a purpose to that??? I could see this as maybe your average HOPA game, but as a Collector's Addition???!! March 11, 2013
So Disappointed! Not a "real" Azada game after all. I was really excited when I saw that there was a new Azada game available. I love them because they are so different from the formulaic run of the mill HOG's....but lo and behold it has turned into just that. Find objects, use objects, open doors, blah blah blah..... I completely agree with LunaNik's review.....ERS needs a time out! March 9, 2013
61-70 of 103 Reviews <<prev 56789...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

Azada’s saga continues when its precious elements are stolen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.