Bookmark

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey to amazing worlds as the whimsical saga continues in Azada: Elementa! After its precious elements are stolen, Azada chooses you to find the elemental mages who can save this special world. But bad-guy Panoptes is waiting around every corner to stop you at any cost – or is he? Nothing in Azada is as it seems…

During this trip to Azada, you’ll also get your very own cuddly sidekick. Earn critter coins you can use to dress him in a variety of fun outfits!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • An exciting bonus saga where you must travel to the very heart of Azada
  • Downloadable soundtracks
  • Fantastic wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1022 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition 3.3 5 103 103
Should *not* bear the name Azada. I never buy games without playing the trial first, but when I saw "Azada" I jumped in with both feet (and credits) without checking out the trial. What a huge mistake that was. This is absolutely NOTHING like the other Azada games. I find it quite misleading that they used the name Azada for this game. Perhaps it's a good HOG, I don't know because I don't play those. March 9, 2013
AWFUL I've never reviewed a game before and I've bought a lot but I'm so disappointed. Compared to the first 3 (brilliant) Azada games this one is a complete mish-mash of nothing interesting. Too many HOGS compared to the previous games (and I LOVE HOGS). All in all, in my opinion this game misleads lovers of Azada games and was a waste of my hard earned money. March 10, 2013
Oh ERS.... The last Azada was bad enough and I don't understand how anyone could make something worse, but you deserve 5 stars for just doing that. The Azada series that was once so magical has been destroyed and lost for all time. My only consolation is that I still occasionally hear the haunting music played during the Johnson Wax comercials. Call your game something else because THIS is not Azada. Nor is it anywhere NEAR the quality. And one more thing....please quit trying to pass of HOGs as puzzle games. They are not the same and never will be. March 12, 2013
Azada.....Boring, Stupid, Confusing Who desigined this game? It was like 3 different games in one. What happened to the original Azada creators? Whoever designed this game is way off the mark. And to make this a Collectors Editon?...I wouldn't pay 10 cents for this game. Played for 10 minutes and deleted it so fast..ugh! The nerve of BF to put the title "Azada" on this one. Very disappointed. March 8, 2013
Disappointed Loved, loved the first 2. The 3rd was ok but enjoyed the puzzle format better. This one, either i'm becoming senile or it's just a bad game. I see no rhyme or reason. I am really disappointed. March 7, 2013
What the.....? Don't buy this one, unless you enjoy punching yourself in the face. I loved the previous Azada games. I don't know where the creators of those games went, but they should get them back. I've played HO games before, I don't want a tutorial...no I really don't want a tutorial...I still don't want a tutorial...yes, I'm @#%$ sure I don't want a tutorial!!!!! Telling it "no" once should be enough. Constant identification of objects (I'm old enough to recognize "fire"). And what is the purpose of the critter that keeps popping up and stopping the game just to mumble the obvious at you? I'm usually pretty forgiving with these games, but I couldn't make it past 5 minutes of the demo. I'm very glad I didn't buy it thinking it was the same quality as the previous ones. March 13, 2013
Azada magic is gone I just loved the first two azada games, as they were so much fun and magical. I loved the book concept. I loved the unusual puzzles. I hated this trial game of azada. Not only was it very boring, but it had none of the fun of the first two original azadas. The puzzles were the same old same old.. I will not buy this game, and won't look forward to anymore sequels. March 25, 2013
Not Azada I eagerly awaited another game in the Azada series for 2 years after purchasing the first 3. I deleted this game before the trial was 1/2 over. It was so NOT Azada no matter what BFG named it. I'm not interested in mythical animals, little helpers and lots of dialogue. Azada I was the best! March 29, 2013
same old , same old ! I could not get into it, I just was not interested the drawings are too much, not clear, it's too 19 century as usual....It bored me. March 13, 2013
HORRIBE GAME WITH A GANG BANGER NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO.........THIS GAME WREAKS March 10, 2013
91-100 of 103 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

Azada’s saga continues when its precious elements are stolen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.