Bookmark

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey to amazing worlds as the whimsical saga continues in Azada: Elementa! After its precious elements are stolen, Azada chooses you to find the elemental mages who can save this special world. But bad-guy Panoptes is waiting around every corner to stop you at any cost – or is he? Nothing in Azada is as it seems…

During this trip to Azada, you’ll also get your very own cuddly sidekick. Earn critter coins you can use to dress him in a variety of fun outfits!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • An exciting bonus saga where you must travel to the very heart of Azada
  • Downloadable soundtracks
  • Fantastic wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1022 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition 3.3 5 103 103
Relaxing game This is an excellent game. The graphics and voice are very clear. For me this is a very relaxing and fun game after a day of hard work. I hope there will be many games like this to come. March 13, 2013
Best game for ages Azada games have always been good, this one has surpassed itself. For me the puzzles are just at the level where they are intriguing without becoming frustrating, the map is great. Artwork (Gaudi inspired?), is fabulously art nouveau - loved it. March 7, 2013
Azada has morphed I bought the first azada game years ago and really enjoyed it but over the last few games it has changed itself beyond all recognition . I did enjoy it , but I do miss the old style of the first 2 games and It is definately better than the last one .I have only played the demo and there was a lot of moving from one place to another so it was useful to have an interactive map in fact without it I would have lost interest . If you are new to the Azada games it is a parallel world to our own we are the chosen one and on this occasion we have to retrieve missing elements The magical theme has always been present in the games but we now have a cute animal I wasn't so sure about this it does make it similar to other games . But having said that I did enjoy the game I would buy it and I would also suggest anyone who hasn't played the first 2 games grab the chance and see how the game used to be March 7, 2013
Azada Elementa While I realize this is not like the original Azadas this is an awesome game it has something for everyone and an interesting storyline, loved it. March 12, 2013
A Worthy Sequel A very challenging game with different types of mini-games. The items to use are not obvious and there are intermediate steps to take. The hidden objects do not reappear, so you actually work your way through scenes. Appearing somewhat cluttered at first, they become cleared away as you return. The art is gorgeous as always with Azada games. I didn't mind the music at all...the sound quality is very good. The hint and map features were very helpful. Search the areas carefully; some of the intermediate items needed are hidden...luckily, the cursor changes to a magnifying glass, otherwise you might miss them. The pet is new; I enjoyed the feature, dressing it to match the climate of the different worlds. The magic bottles does two things: it allows you to see the hidden symbols and bypasses magic locks and other magic obstacles. This is a very good game; I am enjoying it a lot. I am always mystified by the virulence of some reviewers, but I guess it's a good thing we don't always think alike. If you like puzzles interspersed with hidden objects, you will like this game! March 9, 2013
good game !!! This is a really great game It is good drawn, sound and voice. The puzzles and hidden object scenes are fun and challenging. - You get a special pet, which you can design yourself, from a whole gamut of different creatures parts. -There is a special book - There are amulet parts to collect, which go into the holder next to the inventory.You carry a magic potion with you that lights up when you have to use it and reveals hidden areas for puzzles and items.. March 10, 2013
Warning : Bursting with Bonus Content!! ~ In the beginning you are introduced to your companion pet who pops up from time to time to speak gibberish at you. You can mix and match between 4 basic creature types and collect creature coins in game that allow you to purchase your pet a snappy outfit. 1/25 mini games 1/9 HOS Wallpapers - Concept Art - Screensavers - Coloring Book Videos Music Tracks ~ Collect the Azada dwellers as you travel and update your book. ~ Helpful Magic Bottle (what exactly is in there do you think?) and amulets to assemble. There is some talk of saving mages. (Now depending on some other games that you play...you may or may not WANT to save mages....most dps types might just want to let them rot.) ~ 3 Modes of Play ~ Strategy Guide (helpful if you're on pain killers and aren't exactly sure where you're at in game) ~ Task List within your notebook ~ Very complete and helpful map Heck of a deal !! March 8, 2013
IT IS AZADA! It is still the Azada that is interesting and challenging. It is quite strange for me to judge a game by whether it's like or unlike the first one in the same serial. To me, it's beautiful. The developer has made a lot effort to add a MAP( the map is not necessary to me). March 13, 2013
An All New Azada I was so excited for this game to come out, I had been anticipating its arrival for a few weeks, so it was a nice surprise to wake up and see this available. Azada is one of my favorite series and I was not disappointed with this installment! I was a little apprehensive because some of the reviews I saw here were not exactly kind to this game. I kind of understand why--this game is not like the other Azadas. In fact, after playing this one, I went back and played the other three just to gain perspective on some of the reviews here. Previously, Azada has been puzzle centric--there are no hidden object scenes in either of the first three games. Azada Elementa is different--it is a hidden object adventure game. Part of me wonders if we didn't bring about this change ourselves...HOPAs are extremely popular. And in the HOPA category, this game is very, very good. The story is awesome, the adventuring is intuitive--you use the object you find in a way that makes sense. The length of the game is excellent and I was engaged the entire way. Of particular note is the bonus content, while not necessary to wrap up the story, was particularly engaging. I was very happy with this game. The puzzles in the game should be noted because I feel a little let down with some of them. However this is a common theme with Azada where a lot of puzzles you finish and think, "Wow that could have been a whole lot harder." And in most cases a little harder would have made it more fun. Not to say that it wasn't fun, because it was, just a little more casual than I would have liked. My only complaint, and this has been touched upon in other reviews, was that the hidden objects scenes at times were a little unclear. I think there may be some mistranslation in some spots, and some items were difficult to see, but not so much that it was frustrating. If you like HOPAs, try this game, because it is a lot of fun. If you liked Azada and realize that this game has evolved quite a bit from the original and are ok with that, then try this game. If you are a fan of Azada, but not HOPAs, then you'll probably be disappointed. I'd tell you to try it anyways, because it really is a well done game experience. March 10, 2013
azada elementa great game really enjoyed the bonus game was almost as good as main game, you wont be disappointed with this one! fun to play all the help you would need. my girls found this just right for them March 10, 2013
11-20 of 103 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

Azada’s saga continues when its precious elements are stolen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.