Bookmark

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey to amazing worlds as the whimsical saga continues in Azada: Elementa! After its precious elements are stolen, Azada chooses you to find the elemental mages who can save this special world. But bad-guy Panoptes is waiting around every corner to stop you at any cost – or is he? Nothing in Azada is as it seems…

During this trip to Azada, you’ll also get your very own cuddly sidekick. Earn critter coins you can use to dress him in a variety of fun outfits!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • An exciting bonus saga where you must travel to the very heart of Azada
  • Downloadable soundtracks
  • Fantastic wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1022 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition 3.3 5 103 103
Azada does it again This is the fourth Azada game and I have bought them all. This latest one is a good, long game, and full of puzzles and HOS with clear pictures, so that while things may not be too easy to spot, they are possible. There is an interactive map so that coming and going isn't a drag, and the hints are helpful. I loved dressing up my little companion to match the current weather and beating up the baddies. I have to say, before I go , that I am deaf, so I cannot really grade the sound quality, but the visuals were absolutely crystal clear. Great game for fantasy lovers. March 12, 2013
Everything and the Kitchen Sink Have a pet. Collect characters you meet in the game. Magic and creatures. At first I did not think I would like it. I really like the way the first game functions better. This game is great unto itself. It lacks for nothing. Must have list for sure. Beautiful graphics and good music. Nice interaction with characters. March 7, 2013
Super! There is really a large range of reactions to this game, but I personally love it! It is much in the manner of Azada-In Libro, and I really liked that one. I have made liberal use of the built-in SG. I don't as a rule buy a CE unless I really can benefit from the SG being easily accessible. (That means I need frequent help). That is more important to me than the extra length. March 18, 2013
AN OTHER BEAUTIFUL AND DIFFERENT AZADA I am a finished fan of Azada. All of them. In all of their own difference. This one is so beautiful. The puzzles are original and some are not easy at all. There are some HOS but the graphics are so nice that I dont complain. But the great thing is the quality of everything. Animations, voice over, graphics, music and details... in one scene, there is a building with a clock... if you dont pay attention, you will pass through. It shows your computer time! This is kind of detail that I consider as a gift from the developers. Of course, I am an adventurer gamer and that's why Azada hooked me. But it hooked me also because of originalit, generosity and big fun factor. I found that in all precedent and in this one too. I dont regret to have bought CE just to have a bit more long. April 6, 2013
Azada wowza Read so many flagging reviews, I had to have a say. Have only played the demo and am not sure whether worth the CE or wait for SE (that is what I hope someone who plays the whole CE will tell me in a review--whether the bonus part is worth the extra money) But the quality of this game is great. The pictures are clear and colorful and beautiful not depressing even though people and dogs are in trouble and need help. The hidden objs are just right as to difficulty and respond to a click anywhere in their body so one does not have to click in a special place to know one has the right object. yes there could be more bells and whistles (like morphing objects, which there are not) but the puzzles are a good challenge better than most I esp liked the picture where boxes exchanged parts with other boxes to make the pieces move to reconfigure the picture. Others have done this, but this one had an added dimension of difficulty that I liked Things in the Hidden object scenes that were hidden had some interesting twists and there were not too many of them but a decent amount. And I like the sparkles that let us know to go to the Hidden object hunt. What do so many of you object to about that? I agree I do not want sparkles to direct me in the game play, but the hidden object scenes are a break in the story line and so are not expected as part of the mystery of the game. So I hope someone who loves this game will tell me if the bonus part is worth the CE or if I should wait for the SE. I am buying it either way that I know. March 18, 2013
I had a great time playing I really enjoyed this game and I have played all the previous games, I agree with another reviewer who talked about just enjoying the game for what it is and not comparing it to the previous Azada adventures. It was very well done and a fun gaming experience for me. iI highly recomend you try the game with no expectations, just dive in and have fun. March 17, 2013
fun game i have the rest of this series and throughly enjoyed this..love the story and graphics,,fun to play not a dull moment in it. couldnt download fast enough i waited for it i was so excited to play.like the talking characters in the game and not a lot of running to the point you lose track.try it. March 15, 2013
Glad I gave it a chance! After my disappointment in the previous Azada game (In Libro), I was very hesitant to give this one a chance. But I played the demo and was hooked almost instantly! I knew within the first 5 minutes that I would be buying the game. While it's true that the Azada of yore is no longer the style of game that the series has become, this is a wonderful direction to take. PROS: Graphics were great, the level of challenge was just right for me. It's much longer than I expected, which is a nice surprise! CONS: The voice acting wasn't all that great. Half of the characters were saying the villain's name one way, half the other. I noticed a lot of mistakes in the dialogue as well. Sound quality of the voices varied but wasn't very optimal. All in all, a great game.. I am back on the Azada train! April 7, 2013
Totally Enjoyed This Game! First off I always love something new and the mini games in this game are ones I have never seen (and I have played, well way too many lol ) I loved the characters concept. Music was even great as well. The scenes are colorful beautiful in some cases to kind of creepy in others. Great story line. All in all it is a great game!! happy gaming you fellow hog addicts :) March 13, 2013
Absolutely Fabulous! I have all the Azada games and playing each one is like watching the game mature into a really great HOG that still includes great puzzles. Azada games are one of the few that I replay over and over again. This one, in my opinion outranks all the HOG games I've played even from other developers! Way to go ERS! April 9, 2013
21-30 of 103 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

Azada’s saga continues when its precious elements are stolen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.