Bookmark

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey to amazing worlds as the whimsical saga continues in Azada: Elementa! After its precious elements are stolen, Azada chooses you to find the elemental mages who can save this special world. But bad-guy Panoptes is waiting around every corner to stop you at any cost – or is he? Nothing in Azada is as it seems…

During this trip to Azada, you’ll also get your very own cuddly sidekick. Earn critter coins you can use to dress him in a variety of fun outfits!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • An exciting bonus saga where you must travel to the very heart of Azada
  • Downloadable soundtracks
  • Fantastic wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1022 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition 3.3 5 103 103
Azada Series I beta tested this game and haven't played the Demo. So I don't know if any changes were made since I played. I liked this game a lot. My interest in adventure games is not what it used to be, but that's a personal preference. If you love adventure games, this is one to purchase. The story line is interesting and the game is challenging -but not overly so. I played it on the hardest mode and it wasn't easy. The Azada series is one of my favorite story lines. In fact, I may come out of 'adventure game retirement' to play the entire game and find out if that nasty uncle finally gets put in his place. March 9, 2013
Not the Original Azada, but Fun. No, this is not the original Azada by BFG we all remember and loved. My favorite being the second one where you went through the book and had to solve puzzles. Now that ERS has taken over, it's simply another HOG with an adventure. I don't usually buy CE games, but the adorable "pet" and the bonus game play sounded really good, so I went for it. Regret, yes, but only because the game was released so buggy. The story line is on par with the last game, maybe a little better as I wasn't the fond of the previous game. However, I didn't have to progress very far into the game to know exactly what was going on without any help from the scattered clues or what I knew the ending would be. Too predictable. The graphics are up to ERS standard and quality and I really enjoyed the different creatures and the atmosphere of Azada. I didn't find anything wrong with the voice acting at all, but I will say on close up's of each character, they get a little blurry. There aren't too many HOG, thankfully, as I've gotten rather bored with the genre and prefer adventure/puzzle games more, but continue to play my favorite series I started way back when HOG were all the rage. They were also very easy to complete. Most of the puzzles were simple, too easy even, but a few frustrated me and I think I skipped a total of 3 puzzles. I loved the map feature, but the constant "are you sure you want to navigate there" question every single time you want to move was really annoying! The ending.. abrupt! So, I was then glad I bought the CE because the story continued, but you can tell it was simply thrown together with little to no thought for the story you just finished. While the graphics were just as nice, the story line in the bonus game was lacking as well as the adventure. The bonus game I could not complete, because there is a major bug that has yet to be fixed. I would like to find out what happens, but until they fix the bug, I am stuck. I think the pet was a great addition, cute, fun, and whimsical. More choices would have been great or more customization, like changing the colors, etc. I thought the game was fun, I loved the graphics/sound, it is not very challenging, and the story line was good, but not the best. April 1, 2013
best Azada so far while i agree with some reviews on unneccessary "are you sure you want to go there" game delays, hard to read HO lists, & unclear navigational hints it is worth the money. the story is good, characters good, graphics great everywhere except for some HO scenes it isn't HO overkill, the mini puzzles are very good you can skip the frustrating ones the first Azada doesn't have skips you can tell the creators of this new Azada stepped up their game LOL March 13, 2013
Liked It But Could Be A Bit Better... Ok so the unexpected 4th installment of Azada was terrific on almost all aspects... * Interactive map that really helps you keep track of where you have work to do...also makes jumping from place to place easier * The built in SG is great...especially for making sure you get all the critter coins and for solving unsolvable puzzles * Interesting storyline that keeps you wanting to know what happens next * Plenty of puzzles and HOS * Cute pet you get to design (pick the head, body, arms, legs, and wings) name (also decide how old and where it lives) and dress up after you collect critter coins * Tons of bonus material you can download right from the game to your desktop (screensaver, music, wallpaper, concept sketches - color and black and white coloring page like, videos) and of course the bonus game play and puzzles/HOS from the game you can play over and over again (not sure if those can be saved but fun to go back and play again) What could have been better... * For one some of the sparkles on EASY weren't very easy to see at all (needed HINT a few times and found the HOS by accident - you go back to the same place twice to look for items) * In the HOS you have to do tasks to get certain items...while this is fun what I didn't like is the RED letters...I may not have the best vision but it was IMPOSSIBLE to read what the "task" items were...I just clicked and looked for the hand and magnifying glass icons to point me in the right direction for getting those items * While your journal keeps track of notes and tasks it "opened" every time I zoomed into something...it didn't actually open but made the noise that something was being added to it - ERS really should make a different sound for tasks so that the 100 you have to do over the course of the game and bonus game can be "ignored" - you shouldn't have to check your journal every 2 minutes to see if an important note was added or if it was just a task being added/scratched off (at one point one area gave me about 6 tasks in my journal...I finally stopped looking...I mean every time you found something it would give the OBVIOUS task of open this item or get this animal or help this person...a reminder is nice but all those tasks got annoying (at least the book opening and closing every 2 minutes did anyway) * Some of the story just ended and moved on too quick (like the endings just cut to the credits) * Like the last Azada installment this game had nothing to do with the first two...including the codeword you got a the end of the second Azada (cellar door or something like that) * some of the puzzles were absolutely impossible to complete...I had to use skip 3-4 times or try the strategy guide to get the solution...while I do enjoy a good challenge when puzzles take you 20 minutes to figure out or are impossible to do without looking at the guide there is definitely something wrong Overall it was a fun game and while I do look forward to future installments I also hope those minor things (like the color of the words the constant entering of tasks into your journal and relating the game back to the first two installments) are addressed. March 13, 2013
Love it! I'm not sure how they do it, but since ERS Studios took over the reigns on the Azada franchise from Big Fish, it just keeps getting better and better. The characters we started off with look a bit different now, and the game has gone from the library in Titus's family estate into a alternate world where just about anything can happen. Azada: Elementa continues its magic, and this time we are after Titus' uncle, Panoptes to stop him from using elemental magic in an evil plot. Just as everything else in Azada, even Panoptes is not what he seems. We really don't have many hidden object puzzles to get through, in fact they make a good diversion from the many locks and logic puzzles needed to open them or get the objects to get into places further down the line. Titus keeps us updated, and we also have a furry pet monkey cat thing, that we can name and even dress using bonus items, but I really did not get into playing with this animal much. I have enough pets in real life, and this thing reminded me too much of Merlin's friend, Giggles, in the game Magic Match. If you had played the old Azada games before, this is a good opportunity to check out its new, smoother operation. It is hard to believe how far this series has come since the days when we found ourselves passed out in a foyer with some mysterious person asking for our help to break him free from a magical bond. You will really enjoy the transition from modern NYC to this mystical realm, and will want to know what happens next. I just wish there was a book or movie series based on this. Even fan fiction would be cool to see. So, back to the games, and have a great weekend! March 8, 2013
WHAT'S IN YOUR DREAM? Suddenly you awake from a dream about being the chosen one, to find out you actually are the chosen one! It's off to Azada to save the precious elements, wind fire etc from the evil forces. I was not blown away by this game, although a good game with good graphics and voiceovers that finally match up to the characters lip movements, I found a few things to be useless or annoying. You get a map to travel as well as telling you the tasks for each location, and the hint system is good. Three levels of difficulty to choose or change at any point, and lot of bonus material with wallpaper, screensavers, mini games and more. The parts I didn't like were: When you click on a different location in the map to travel it asks for conformation...are you sure??? You have to look at the scene in front of you with your magic potion bottle when it glows (really) and again when you zoom into the scene. You recieve a strange creature in a box that you can interchange arms, legs, wings, tails and even it's face. Then you find coins which are in places you have to look anyway like when you open a box, and you get to buy clothing and play dressup. There are lots of simple mini games that can be solved with the clues you find during the game as well as HO's that are slightly interactive. This isn't a bad game to play and is definatly worth a credit. March 7, 2013
Color Blind I have love all the Azada series, but this one is a lot harder to read. For the HOG you have red lettering on a dark green back ground. I had a hard time reading the red letter words. I had to quess at what it said by moving my mouse around until I got a magifing glass and then look for someing that went along with the object. Other then that I really like the gome March 7, 2013
hiden object my view I FOUND THE GAME OK.NOT THAT IMPRESSED ABOUT DRESSING THINGS UP, STORY LINE SAME AS OTHER AZADA GAMES THOUGH.VISUAL EFFECTS I ENJOYED,I DO LIKE THE MUSIC BUT DOES GET A BIT ANNOYING AFTER A WHILE ON A WHOLE I ENJOYED PLAYING ALSO THE EXTRA GAME WAS EXCELENT ALSO.WELL DONE TO EVERY ONE LOOK FORWARD TO OTHER GAMES BROUGHT OUT BY YOUR TEAM March 26, 2013
Well Worth Buying On Special Good Graphics, Sound and Challenge ... and a VERY long game play, so worth the money as a SE or CE ... Buy the CE on special when you can as the duration of the extra game play is worth a little more to complete the story if like me you are not interested in wallpapers, etc ... March 23, 2013
It is a fun game Storyline a little less fluid than the first one of series. But still a good game. June 8, 2013
41-50 of 103 Reviews <<prev 34567...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

Azada’s saga continues when its precious elements are stolen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.