Bookmark

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey to amazing worlds as the whimsical saga continues in Azada: Elementa! After its precious elements are stolen, Azada chooses you to find the elemental mages who can save this special world. But bad-guy Panoptes is waiting around every corner to stop you at any cost – or is he? Nothing in Azada is as it seems…

During this trip to Azada, you’ll also get your very own cuddly sidekick. Earn critter coins you can use to dress him in a variety of fun outfits!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • An exciting bonus saga where you must travel to the very heart of Azada
  • Downloadable soundtracks
  • Fantastic wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1022 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition 3.3 5 103 103
Not The AZADA I Once Loved! Once upon a time there was AZADA, a series of brilliant games developed by BFG Studios. Enthralling storyline with gorgeous graphics, entertaining adventure gameplay and challenging puzzles and mini-games that earned awards of being a favorite amongst gamers. With a new developer at the helm, (actually a familliar developer), Azada has gone through drastic changes in format and style which has left me to ponder over an old saying, if it is not broken, dont fix it! Needless to say, Azada has returned with Titus, our old friend who once again needs our help to stop the evil Panoptes and retrieve the precious elements that he has stolen. Alas, we are not alone on our quest, we have a travelling companion who is a creature of some sort, which actually you get to design, name and take with you on your travels. What he actually does is a mystery to me, but he pops up occassionally with instructions and comments. As always with these developers, you have the signature trade-mark graphics and voice-overs. Slightly washed out with pastel colors. Game features three play modes and a very crowded menu that shows us there are extra HO and Mini-games to play. We have your standard HOPA gameplay with extras like an interactive map that will allow you to travel to areas of interest. The one thing that really annoyed me is that it kept asking me wether I was sure I wanted to go to a location I chose. You have a journal that will also provide you with a list of tasks. You have a magic lens that will glow when there is something mystical to pick up. You have mystical pets that you come across and they will be added to your book of Azada pets. As for collectables, you have coins that you collect that will buy some odd looking outfits for your pet/sidekick that still I have yet to name. Once again you have everything but the kitchen sink yet still, it does not come close to the captivating gameplay that was available in the original AZADA games. Azada 4 is a game that offers slight amusement at times, constant diversions with messages popping up when you come across a pet or a coin or a mystical area. What it does NOT offer is a challenging gameplay. Once again these devlopers have managed to take a brilliant concept and turn it into one of their usual HOPA games with easy puzzles and very easy mni-games. I am disappointed but nevertheless, many gamers will enjoy this installment for what it is. Light, amusing, packed with extras. However, I miss the original AZADA games and no matter how much I do enjoy some of these developer's games, I still wish they had stuck to the original format. As far as HOPA games are concerend, this game does not stand out, it really is the same game that we come to expect from these developers, but with a different story and a few quirky extras. Is it worth a CE price tag? In my opinion, if you have not played any of the original AZADA games, then please, do go back and spend your money on them. Still, Azada 4 does have merits and does offer you entertainment. I will recommend it to fans of these developers; I on the other hand will wait for something new to pop up and take this time to go back and replay the orignal Azada Adventure. March 7, 2013
there are better ones out there This is the first one I tried and did not last past the trial. Graphic and music are ok. Has a map but does not tell u much at all. Just for a RES game not that good as many of there others. April 27, 2013
Based on the demo for this game... I'll give it three stars. Compared to Azada I, it doesn't even rate. They managed to take a franchise that appealed to adventure/puzzle fans and turn it into just another mediocre HOG franchise. Bleah. Having said that, I suppose as a stand alone game it is just okay. I'm not a fan of ERS, though occasionally they get one right. But the Azada mystique, and even the really great music, are gone. And the challenging, thought-provoking puzzles are gone, replaced by typical ERS HO scenes. I played on the hardest mode, and there were still sparkles on the HO scenes, though not much other help, thankfully. I don't use jump maps, and there is a lot of backtracking and find this to do that stuff. No real thinking required on the puzzles, though finding items isn't always easy. The minigames are really very easy. I don't like HO scenes in the first place, and these were way too hard on my eyes. Graphics are decent, though I'm not overly fond of ERS graphics/art. The music is okay, but not memorable. The VOs are good, and in character. What I do NOT like is the "sidekick". It is just annoying, not cute, and the voice is grating and made me want to banish it for good - even if it was a cat. Right up there with "Tinkerbell" in the Isabella games. And, really! Buying it outfits??? Is this a game for adult humans or silly 10-year-old girls? Please! I also don't like the magic potion thingy. It's cumbersome. Can't address the SG, and only used hints in the HO scenes, so can't address that, either. I'll buy this in time - probably when it is a DD, LOL. I'm not excited about it at all. I will, however, recommend it for people who like HOGs, those not looking for a real challenge, and fans of ERS. If you liked Azada I, and even Azada II, you will be sorely disappointed. March 7, 2013
Not as good I thought the first three Azada games were great but this one was not. Half of the puzzles could be completed before reading the objective. Another quarter I did because there was no challenge. Press three lights by the door to a certain color sequence and all you did was press the first until it came to the color you needed and so on. I think this was aimed at young game players as many of the people you meet are more cartoonish then anything else. If they come out with five I hope they get back to the original formula. March 19, 2013
Good game but it is NOT Azada For those looking for the Azada series, you're going to be disappointed. The joy of Azada was the brain teasers which this game has none of. It's now a regular adventure game courtesy of Erz having to mess with things that were great as they already were. The story line is good at least and, although the game is not the most challenging, it isn't extremely easy either. The graphics were good but the hidden object scenes were rather cluttered and in some cases had multiple types of the same item while only one is going to be the correct one. Some items were difficult to click on unless you hit just the right pixel. It was also very hard to read the items in red which are the ones you have to do something in the scene to be able to find them. Overall, not a bad game but could definitely use some improvement. If you go into it expecting it to be Azada, you'll be sorely disappointed. However, if you're looking for a standard adventure/HO game with an interesting story line, you may enjoy yourself more. For me personally, I'm done with the Azada series if this is what it has turned to. :( March 12, 2013
i thought i would be awesome I was excited to see this game, but wow, I didn't even finish the trial. There were some neat ideas in this game, for instance, looking through a bottle to see clues that are not there in plain site, but it just got so distracting, things popping up every minute. I see other players mentioned the tutorial stayed on a long time, which I was thankful for because there was just too much stuff going on. The art was really good. I respect game companies that want to try new things in a game, but they should have tested to see if it was fun, it wasn't! March 9, 2013
A bit of a Disappointment I bought this game without a trial because i LOVED the other 3 Azadas....I am sorry I did that. this is not the same quality. I am going to play it cause I bought it but I am not thrilled with the game. It is too scattered and there doesn't seem to be an easily followed plot! March 8, 2013
Fell a little short I couldn't give this game a higher rating because I'm not sure I'm even going to buy it. It is intriguing in that I want to "find out" what's next but after 45 minutes of trial I'm not convinced. Usually I can tell within 20-30 minutes and this one just didn't get me. It does venture away from it's historical game play to include HO and collectibles. I like collectibles but these were a bit cheesy. I didn't like the magic potion gimmick. Was a bit of a nuisance. Puzzles weren't difficult; game play was reasonably straight forward and graphics/VO well done. The only negative I had in the graphics department was the use of yellow and red on a gray background in the HO scenes. You had to squint to see the red on gray items. Bad color combo. I like hidden objects in a game so didn't mind that they added them, but I felt they relied too much on fillers and left their roots. Azada series has always been about the game play and I liked that. Please return to your roots next time! March 8, 2013
fair to middlin' My fave Azada was the first one. I've gotten the others but I am losing interest in the series. I don't care for the movie cut scenes, but a lot of games have them. The HOS lists were hard to read with the red letters on the dark background. I really don't understand the addition of the flying monkey thing. He was more annoying than anything and his voice (?) was grating. I may buy it because I have all the others but then again I may not bother. March 7, 2013
An overdeveloped game that makes you feel sad This game was simply overthought, overdeveloped and overloaded. I did not like the storyline. The gameplay seemed to be controversial and the objects you act on were very questionable. Close to the water world I started getting bored more and more. Almost did not want to finish it the game. Did not like most of the puzzles - I call it "keep trying until it matches". I wanted to love this game like its predecessor but this one was below expectations the Ers company raised with their other hits. A solid C game. March 28, 2013
51-60 of 103 Reviews <<prev 45678...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

Azada’s saga continues when its precious elements are stolen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.