Bookmark

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey to amazing worlds as the whimsical saga continues in Azada: Elementa! After its precious elements are stolen, Azada chooses you to find the elemental mages who can save this special world. But bad-guy Panoptes is waiting around every corner to stop you at any cost – or is he? Nothing in Azada is as it seems…

During this trip to Azada, you’ll also get your very own cuddly sidekick. Earn critter coins you can use to dress him in a variety of fun outfits!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • An exciting bonus saga where you must travel to the very heart of Azada
  • Downloadable soundtracks
  • Fantastic wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1022 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition 3.3 5 103 103
Just another boring HOG. The first two Azada adventures really stood out amongst the endless march of HOG clones. I replay them often. The last two installments have strayed so far from the amazing original versions, that I sincerely believe they should drop the name. There are so MANY games out there that are so similar to these later installments that I often cannot remember one thing about them after I finish playing them. I'm honestly fed up with game after game of the same tiresome gameplay. Unless someone wakes up and goes back to the original Azada, I will not be buying any more of this series. March 12, 2013
Don't expect Azada feel here Wow, what a disappointment. Highly anticipated series became just a disposable Monday-night entertainment HOG instead of a challenging adventure that keeps you playing really slow to enjoy all the beautiful story, music and of course visual art. Even HOG scenes are very bad, like in the dawn of the genre. March 12, 2013
Not worthy of the Azada series I loved the original Azada and played it again over time. Loved the follow-ups also but this one isn't up to the level of any of previous games. Azada was always unique and looked forward to this one. I'll finish it but really disappointed in what has been a great series. March 13, 2013
not up to the usual standard i was bored rigid by this game. i loved the first two games by this developer this was just so same as any other hidden object game and disjointed, hated the mini games usually you cant tear me away from a new game but i found myself going days before playing. April 6, 2013
Not Azada It has the name in its title but this game plays nothing like the others in the series and it's not a good change. You get a magic potion item that you use over and over to progress in the game and it's boring. Companion creature is annoying. Collecting creatures as you go along is also boring. It's collected as soon as you see it. You don't even click on the animal or anything. Pet coins you collect aren't hidden or anything. They're brightly colored and just there. Boring, boring, boring. March 8, 2013
Very disappointing... All I can say is that I agree with the other reviewers. Nothing like the other Azada games which I really liked. Didn't last 20 minutes. Perhaps if you haven't played the other Azada, you might like it... March 8, 2013
superficial This game was very beautiful to look at-my eyes lit up. But, after playing for maybe 10 minutes, I found myself extremely bored. Eye candy doesn't make a good game. March 7, 2013
not worthy of azada name not worthy of azada name sloppy transitions and illogical puzzles March 16, 2013
The last holdout falls..... Why?! This was the only game that didn't have HO scenes! I couldn't even make it through the demo. I was disappointed enough in the third one, after the gem that was the second, but now HIDDEN OBJECT scenes?! This was the last one. Adventure/puzzle games are now obsolete. *sigh* April 3, 2013
disappointed I liked the other Azada games. This one is too pale ( can't find the hidden objects) and i got really bored very quickly. Nothing to buy here. March 7, 2013
71-80 of 103 Reviews <<prev 67891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

Azada’s saga continues when its precious elements are stolen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.