Bookmark

The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.16 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Sarah receives shocking news from her father. One of the newest members in the Order of the Griffins has turned traitor, murdering one of the Secret Five, the heads of the Order. What’s worse is that very traitor is about to join the Secret Five, and he’s wearing a mask that gives him supernatural abilities. Sarah has to race back through time and search for the one artifact that can subdue the mask: a magical scepter. Hop aboard the Royal Griffin and help Sarah unmask the traitor before he destroys the Order in The Secret Order: Masked Intent, an exhilarating Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure Game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A special bonus chapter!
  • Concept Art gallery and Videos
  • Downloadable Soundtrack and Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1710 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition 4.4 5 90 90
The CE Edition Is A MUST ... Great Intro, Great Game & Decent Game Length. I Have Enjoyed The Entire Series Of These Games. If You Buy The SE You Are Going To Feel A Bit Disappointed When The Game Comes To A Sudden End - This Is One Of Those Games That The CE Flows On Nicely To Conclude The Story. If You Want To Enjoy The Whole Story Then The CE Is A MUST HAVE March 29, 2013
The Game That Keeps on Giving This is an excellent game! After completing the bonus content, there was even more game play! The graphics are excellent, game play is smooth, the plot is interesting, and the puzzles are great. This game didn't have a "Hidden Object" feel to it, like most games out there. Highly recommended! April 15, 2013
Great fun! Another great game from Big Fish! A great value for your money. A long game and exciting all the way to the end. The bonus game was fun and exciting. The graphics though-out were top notch. The mini-games were sometimes pretty easy and other times a little hard. The hint button was helpful but not always needed. The strategy guide was great and the map got you from scene to scene quickly. This is easily my favorite game so far, thank you Big Fish Games! March 31, 2013
Beta Test From my test I found this game to be good quality. Great graphics and sound and a decent story line. The finding object scenes had just the right amount of difficulty and there aren't too many. The mini games aren't too difficult either but fun. I will be buying this game. March 17, 2013
Engaging and fun I found the graphics, voice overs, music, and sounds to be quite well done. I especially liked the bonus content as part of the game. That was refreshingly different, and it added to the 'drama' (if you will) of the game for me. I decided to play this on the intermediate level; a first for me - I usually hang on the casual level and meander through games enjoying all the nuances, etc. This time I meandered on the intermediate level, and found it to be about the same experience I that I've found on previous casual levels: hint refill relatively quickly, still sparkles, but not so frequently, click penalty (though I never ran into it). The first thing I thought as I was playing was that this was a tight and fluid game. I never felt as though it were linear, nor did I ever feel 'lost' as in not knowing what to do next. This was the 2nd game in this title series (if I'm not mistaken), and it was a very good offering. I was a little surprised by the low ratings and comments, but to each his own I suppose. I knew from the first game that I'd probably be getting this one, and after I played the demo I knew I would be. Found it to be money well spent (we're glad BFG is having a March Madness fit!). The game always loaded quickly and played well. No error shutdowns and no stuttery glitches, map problems, or game code showing up in the game as I've experienced recently with other games. It's a good story, a good game, will hold your attention, and worth your time. Yep, I'll recommend it. :o) March 25, 2013
OMG! Great game I really don't think it get's better then this game. I would just consider myself an intermediate player (although I've been playing for several years now) and play on the casual mode because I really don't like to be frustrated. This game not only kept my interest but the side games were enough of a challenge that I really enjoyed them. For the expert, don't use the casual mode and you'll find plenty of challenge. March 24, 2013
Totally engrossing!!! A winner! I haven't been engrossed in a game this much since the first two Tomb Raiders! The story pulls you in and you feel like you are actually in an action/ adventure movie! This will appeal to the adventure gamers out there. The HOS are fairly few and far between and the puzzles are fun but not completely undoable...although I did have to skip one, a huge slider picture puzzle (I am so bad at them) but like one other poster said, you are on a wonderful completely engrossing journey and if you only played the demo, or as some...only a few minutes of the demo, then you missed out big time! the bonus comes in the middle of the game and then you finish the rest...Long, great game...leaves you wanting more and more. For those who want to wait for the SE, I think it will be fine, but I absolutely recommend getting the CE. I haven't enjoyed a game for it's immersive storyline in a long time but this one is fantastic! I really recommend this for adventure lovers and people who like to play these games on expert or hard core mode, people who like to figure out the game on their own. Others have layed out the game features very well so I won't go into that, just giving my thumbs up on an excellently done game!!! March 22, 2013
The secret order: Masked intent I thought the game was exellant, beautiful graphics and not too easy. March 19, 2013
ALL THAT I PLAYED IT FROM START TO FINISH. COULD NOT STOP UNTIL IT WAS DONE. I ENJOYED THIS GAME MUCHO. March 18, 2013
brilliant game, loved every bit of it, the bonus play was spot on, quite literally, highly recomend this one lovely graphics, great gameplay April 5, 2013
21-30 of 90 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition

Someone in the Order has turned traitor, murdering one of the Secret Five! Only Sarah can prevent the Order’s destruction!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.