Bookmark

The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.16 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Sarah receives shocking news from her father. One of the newest members in the Order of the Griffins has turned traitor, murdering one of the Secret Five, the heads of the Order. What’s worse is that very traitor is about to join the Secret Five, and he’s wearing a mask that gives him supernatural abilities. Sarah has to race back through time and search for the one artifact that can subdue the mask: a magical scepter. Hop aboard the Royal Griffin and help Sarah unmask the traitor before he destroys the Order in The Secret Order: Masked Intent, an exhilarating Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure Game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A special bonus chapter!
  • Concept Art gallery and Videos
  • Downloadable Soundtrack and Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1710 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition 4.4 5 92 92
Adventurous hidden-object game A game that builds up an adventurous feeling, a glimpse of Pirates of Caribbean story and music. Even if not excellent graphics, its satisfying enough and doesnt destroy the game. The good animation upweighs the wholeness and you get a bit of a movie feeling. Great with so much to do or find in the scenes, and that you have to come back to earlier scenes to finish some puzzles. However, it would have been nice if the text and lines could been bigger and with not so boring fonts in the upper field. March 19, 2013
Enjoyable game I haven't been playing games in a bit and this was the first one I came back to. It's good - not great but good. The backgrounds is very nice. The animation and lip synching is really low quality. The dialogue translation is pretty good but there are some instances of awkward grammar (for the English speaker). The HOs are hard but not impossible "garbage dumps" (where there are tons of things to hunt through). You have the option to play a game of Maj Jong to uncover tiles that when matched will give you one of the missing items in the HO. You are supposed to save your father and his secret order friends from a embittered infiltrator. OK storyline. I'll admit to being thrown by having the bonus content inserted into the middle of the game (if you bought the CE version) but eventually it all worked out. The puzzles/games were fairly easy but interesting. All in all a solid B+ May 5, 2014
A little bit different This is the first CE I have played where the bonus content was in the middle of the game rather than unlocking at the end of the game. Usually these bonus chapters are prequels or epilogues (often changing the basic outcome of the game), but this is an interim chapter, tucked in to the middle of the game. Neat concept. I did enjoy this game, even though it does not have many of the features that people like in CE games, such as collectables or morphing objects. The storyline was fairly coherent (which is more than I can say for a lot of games), and the artwork is pretty good, though I thought the voice talent left something to be desired. I usually play without sound, anyway. July 6, 2013
Wow Great game! I really liked this game. First it was beautifully drawn, had amazing cut scenes and a good mix of mini games. The HO scenes were crisp and you could play mahjong (sp?) if you didn't care to search. Very interesting storyline that's not the same old my whatever has been lost or kidnapped but an actual story. A secret order and a ship that can travel through time. excellent. They did lose me a bit in the middle where you went off to some weird green island with ghosts but once through that you are back on the ship and ready to face the rogue member of the order. The only reason I didn't give this five stars is it was lacking any bells and whistles. No achievements, no collectibles and no morphing items. Even one of these would have convinced me to give it five stars. However it was a good length and beautifully done. I did really enjoyed this one. April 27, 2013
why a SE not a CE I get really annoyed when I click on an object and it does not notice then go to a hint and lo and behold that was the right thing. This is not a technical issue, it has to do with some way the game is configured. There were no surprises in terms of games that were really interesting in the demo. The story line is good and there are some fun graphics but the game does not seem to have any special things that the CE must have so SE is the answer. March 18, 2013
ok not great The graphic could have been better. Has voice over but has too much video in the game. I just did not get interested in it. Seemed pretty straight forward with not much of a challenge. The HOS are easy. There is lots to find and going from place to place. Hint button works good and has a map and objects to do screen. There is better games to buy. March 24, 2013
Okay As A Standard Edition, Not Worth CE Price BASED ON COMPLETED DEMO This should have been easy for me to like, nothing intrigues me more than a little battle between Good and Evil, or in this case, Peace and Chaos. Add to that some time travelling, ancient gods, and underwater scenes and I?m pretty much content. But I wasn?t impressed with the first of these games, and I don?t like this one either. I guess it?s just me, but I don?t like these pseudo-realistic graphics. They seem so clunky and grainy and pixelated! Give me a swath of hand drawn canvas any day. Even if you love the graphics, this is still only a so-so game. The game feels flat. Very little animation, particularly in the HO scenes, and the music , while fine, was often not there, leaving the whole thing feeling empty. The game is not ?alive?. The game play seems pretty straightforward, HOs are clear, puzzles seem all of the doable kind. I couldn?t tell, just from the demo, how well the game tracks. Hint is directional, so you?re not likely to get too lost. There is a jump map, and very detailed journal with objectives. You can play Mahjong as an alternative to HOs if you wish, which may be a strong positive to some. What it comes down to is, this game is okay. There?s nothing going against it as far as I could see, if you like realistic graphics. But it won't be winning awards either. The bonus content was locked, so no comment there, except that it showed nothing to excite me. The usual wallpapers and game art, music, strategy guide, and bonus chapter. For me, there is nothing here to justify a CE price, and I won?t be rushing to buy it as an SE either. If you particularly like realistic graphics, this might be for you. April 20, 2013
Interesting storyline but thumbs down on "GRAPHICS" Based on 45 minutes of trial: Good: storyline interactive map In hos, choice of marjong or regular good puzzles so far VO's helpful hints through game as well as HOS bad: just photos same music from designer's other games I'm not a fan of photographs #or graphics that look like real life#. To me, it's the lazy way to design a game. It may be someone else's cup of tea. I play games for relaxation and fun. I can turn on the tv, go to a movie or museum to see buildings statues, etc. Games cost too much to settle for less. March 17, 2013
Visual Treat that lacks Challenge Based only on the trial, the art in this game is one of the best. The story line is somewhat the typical rescue scenerio, but with enough of a difference to keep it interesting. I typically play the trials in the easy mode as I want to get as far as possible before the time is ended. However I never had a need for hints or prompts, so I could have played in hard core just as well. I hesitate to say that I don't recommend the game as the visuals are so terrific. Yet the voice overs are poor and for me were a flaw, while the game play lacks challenge. This makes it a no buy for me. March 22, 2013
interesting hidden object game Good game play, great graphics, and interesting story line. A little slow for my tastes, and i enjoy a harder challenge, but would be good for an intermediate player. March 22, 2013
71-80 of 92 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition

Someone in the Order has turned traitor, murdering one of the Secret Five! Only Sarah can prevent the Order’s destruction!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.