Bookmark

The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Sarah receives shocking news from her father. One of the newest members in the Order of the Griffins has turned traitor, murdering one of the Secret Five, the heads of the Order. What’s worse is that very traitor is about to join the Secret Five, and he’s wearing a mask that gives him supernatural abilities. Sarah has to race back through time and search for the one artifact that can subdue the mask: a magical scepter. Hop aboard the Royal Griffin and help Sarah unmask the traitor before he destroys the Order in The Secret Order: Masked Intent, an exhilarating Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure Game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A special bonus chapter!
  • Concept Art gallery and Videos
  • Downloadable Soundtrack and Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1251 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition 4.4 5 90 90
The Secret Order - Masked Intent Collectors Edition Just finished playing The Secret Order and very sad to see it end, this game is rated as WOW in my books and unless 10 other games come along before the end of the year, this will be added in my Top 10 games of the year list. Even though the 1st game in the series was good, it does not come close in my opinion to this one, a bit less HOs in this one, good puzzles, great graphics, a long enough game for a Casual game, again, I love games that imitate somewhat the MYST like mechanics where one solves a puzzle or finds a missing piece and you see bridges turn or gates opening, etc. Also, the Cut-Scenes were very well done and you can see the Developers put a lot of work into this one, I sincerely hope they make another one in this series and they continue on in the same path as this one. May 14, 2013
different game Unusual game. I have mixed feelings on this.In the first part of the game the broach just froze .I had to log out ,then in again new name to start again .I have only played the demo .Cant make my mind up on purchase? Quality Art, and not to many HOS. Lots of intresting mini games .Might be real good if I play more.The guide is good, and the music is not irritating .as some March 17, 2013
Exciting to play This review is based on the "try me" and I feel I got a good taste of the game. You find yourself in this game in a race against time to save your Father. You go back in time and of course all the while you are fighting the bad guy. The hidden object games are somewhat difficult because some things don't look like they should and everything is small, the writing and the object. The help button is good, it takes you where you need to go or will show you what needs to be found. It is not difficult to figure out what to do next as the game runs smoothly and pretty much points you in the right direction. It is well drawn and the sound and voices are good. There are a lot of cut scenes to help you along or you can skip them if you wish. I will purchase this game when it comes out in SE as I normally don't purchase Collector's Editions, as I don't need all the extras and feel they usually don't add much to the game play. That's just me. I hope you buy the game and enjoy it as I will. March 17, 2013
Great fun! Another great game from Big Fish! A great value for your money. A long game and exciting all the way to the end. The bonus game was fun and exciting. The graphics though-out were top notch. The mini-games were sometimes pretty easy and other times a little hard. The hint button was helpful but not always needed. The strategy guide was great and the map got you from scene to scene quickly. This is easily my favorite game so far, thank you Big Fish Games! March 31, 2013
MORE PLEASE!!!!! WHERE HAVE THESE AMAZING GENIUSES BEEN??? THERE SHOULD BE A THOUSAND BUYS ALREADT! DONT WAIT FOR SE PLEASE!! I WAS MORE AMADED WITH THE NEVER-ENDING BONUS CHAPTERS YES I SAID PLUREL ORIGINAL STORY GREAT VOICES LOVED THE OLD MAN IN WHEELCHAIR INGENIOUS FIRE AND ICE BRIDGE!!!! IM NOT GOOD DOING REVIEWS BUT I NEED THE CREATIVE MINDS THAT PUT THIS FLAWLESS DIAMOND TOGETHER FOR US TO KNOW I LOVED EVERY SECOND!!!! IF YOU PUT AN EQUAL GAME ON EVERYDAY OF THE MONTH ILL SELL MY GOLDTO BUY THEM!!! HURRY PLEASE!!! March 18, 2013
what can i say??? WOW!! one of the best HOS games i have played in a long time!! was very happy with the whole game from start to finish. I play all these on the advanced level and found this game was just so much better than anything that has been released in the last 6 months!! Well Done!! Just one question though.....When is the next one?? :) March 18, 2013
ALL THAT I PLAYED IT FROM START TO FINISH. COULD NOT STOP UNTIL IT WAS DONE. I ENJOYED THIS GAME MUCHO. March 18, 2013
Diffrent but fun I am enjoying this game much more then I thought I would. I like the fact that with the collector's edition you do not need to wait until the game is complete to access the bonus play, it comes up during regular play and you are given the option to play or skip. Also like the mix of mini games. Great Job March 18, 2013
WOW WOW WOW!!!!! THAT IS ALL I CAN SAY...WHAT AN AWESOME GAME!!!...LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT..THE LENGHT IS AMAZINGLY LONG...TOOK ME ABOUT 5 1/2 HOURS STRAIGHT THRU...THAT'S ALL I CAN SAY WONDERFULL...THANKS DEVS GREAT GAME!!! March 18, 2013
The CE Edition Is A MUST ... Great Intro, Great Game & Decent Game Length. I Have Enjoyed The Entire Series Of These Games. If You Buy The SE You Are Going To Feel A Bit Disappointed When The Game Comes To A Sudden End - This Is One Of Those Games That The CE Flows On Nicely To Conclude The Story. If You Want To Enjoy The Whole Story Then The CE Is A MUST HAVE March 29, 2013
11-20 of 90 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition

Someone in the Order has turned traitor, murdering one of the Secret Five! Only Sarah can prevent the Order’s destruction!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.