Bookmark

The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Sarah receives shocking news from her father. One of the newest members in the Order of the Griffins has turned traitor, murdering one of the Secret Five, the heads of the Order. What’s worse is that very traitor is about to join the Secret Five, and he’s wearing a mask that gives him supernatural abilities. Sarah has to race back through time and search for the one artifact that can subdue the mask: a magical scepter. Hop aboard the Royal Griffin and help Sarah unmask the traitor before he destroys the Order in The Secret Order: Masked Intent, an exhilarating Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure Game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A special bonus chapter!
  • Concept Art gallery and Videos
  • Downloadable Soundtrack and Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1251 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition 4.4 5 92 92
brilliant game, loved every bit of it, the bonus play was spot on, quite literally, highly recomend this one lovely graphics, great gameplay April 5, 2013
Refreshing change This was a nice change from the current fad for ugly settings. Plenty of action and challenging puzzles with a satisfying ending. March 23, 2013
GREAT GAME!!! I just loved this game, all minigames where different an somewhat challanging. The storyline was great. Voice overs where done awesome. This game was to me just one of a kind. Hats off to a well created game! March 19, 2013
Most enjoyable game!! Terrific game with really interesting story line, flow and programming excellent - love the attention to details -- realistic voice overs -- choice of just a few HOS or mah-jong games. This game was fun and held my interest throughout!! One of my favourites now -- and you definitely get your money's worth on this game! Enjoy! April 10, 2013
Wow!!!! This one gets a resounding Wow!! Loved the followng Cutscenes Music (rarely do I make it through an entire game without turning it off, in this one the music just kept you going) Interactive Map Cohesive Story Loved that the Bonus Chapter was in the middle of the story rather than some prequel at the end like so many CE bonus chapters are. This is one I will play again!!!! Great Job developers, keep them coming April 1, 2013
The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition A VERY GOOD GAME..GRAPHICS ARE BEAUTIFUL..BE SURE TO PLAY THE 1st GAME THE SECRET ORDER:HORIZON BECAUSE THE MASKED INTENT IS THE SEQUEL...IT'S VERY MUCH WORTH THE BUY IN MY OPINION! March 25, 2013
The Secret to Good Game Making Other developers can learn from this beautiful crafted game - a true art piece. It has stunning graphics, a well done story, the right amount of puzzles vs HOPs. It has unique ideas. It totally captivated me. Playing the game is satisfying and challenging enough yet quite accessible and easily understood. A definite buy! 10 out of 10 for me! Fun and awe inspiring the way good art should be. Kudos to the entire team who made this a work to be proud of. March 21, 2013
Lots to Like I played 56 minutes and then the demo concluded. I was surprised at how long I'd played; seemed like it flew by. The music was very mood-setting and reminded me of the music from a number of movies involving Templars and artifacts. Loved it! The voice acting was equally good, with actors actually using the right amount of emotion, etc... didn't sound like they were reading from a script. The graphics left a bit to be desired. As other reviewers have said, the HOS items are very hard to see. Sometimes because the scene is too dark, other times because the colors are too similar, and some items were fairly small. The puzzles I encountered were not overly-difficult, but they were good. I liked the pace of the game and progress was very logical. Finding what you needed was never too far away and when you were done with an area, the access was closed off. Liked that very much. No thinking, "Did I miss something there?" Can't comment on the map or strategy guide as I didn't use either. Hints do recharge fairly quickly. I believe this is a well-done game and would definitely suggest trying the demo. March 17, 2013
Nice Game! I really enjoyed this game all the way through. The only thing I wished this game had was a map to get around faster... but other than that, the game play was nice and long. The bonus game had a nice length of game play too, which surprised me and had me liking that the story wasn't really "over" yet. It helped to have the objects in your inventory glow a light purple, letting you know that this item was to be used for whatever you were supposed to attach it to. The puzzles aren't too hard to figure out. Good stuff! =) March 27, 2013
Just awesome I really enjoyed this game, not least because of the fact that the bonus game is in the MIDDLE of the game and therefore feels very natural as opposed to a throw on. A great game,with awesome graphics and fun minigames Love that you can opt out of HOGs with Mahjong tilesa fun game for all March 21, 2013
31-40 of 92 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition

Someone in the Order has turned traitor, murdering one of the Secret Five! Only Sarah can prevent the Order’s destruction!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.