Bookmark

The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Sarah receives shocking news from her father. One of the newest members in the Order of the Griffins has turned traitor, murdering one of the Secret Five, the heads of the Order. What’s worse is that very traitor is about to join the Secret Five, and he’s wearing a mask that gives him supernatural abilities. Sarah has to race back through time and search for the one artifact that can subdue the mask: a magical scepter. Hop aboard the Royal Griffin and help Sarah unmask the traitor before he destroys the Order in The Secret Order: Masked Intent, an exhilarating Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure Game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A special bonus chapter!
  • Concept Art gallery and Videos
  • Downloadable Soundtrack and Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1251 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition 4.4 5 92 92
Best one played in a long time This game has it all. Suspense, drama, fun, time travel, really BAD guy and a well rounded storyline that can keep the player spellbound. Haven't enjoyed a game this much in a while. January 19, 2014
Worth the money for CC Long game. The bonus feature was in the middle and was very good. September 6, 2013
Fab hidden object game Really thrilling and intense game, stunning graphics and terrific game play March 17, 2013
The BEST game in the lot! This is one of, if not the BEST game I have played. I have been playing these HO games for months, and by far, this one left me feeling so satisfied with the game. I was able to find the clues when I needed them, and the story line was terrific! I also loved the graphics; awesome! I am 57 years old, and disabled, so I have a lot of extra time on my hands, and I love these games. I recommend this one to anyone! It was definitely one of my favorites August 3, 2013
The Secret Order: Masked Intent OMG, Secret Order: Masked Intent is an awesome game. The storyline, graphics and game strategies were spellbinding. Everything the other reviewers stated was accurate. Buy it you will love it! May 28, 2013
Not Long Enough!!!! I played the beta of this and bought as soon as it came out, bit disappointed with the length as I only bought it 3 hours ago and I am already in the bonus chapter, played on casual but haven't skipped any puzzles or used hints in the game should be longer for a CE. Overall though brilliant game, great graphics, fantastic storyline, the bonus chapter is integrated and you just get a pop up on screen telling you that you have started the secret chapter!!! March 17, 2013
Great Story - HOPA The Secret Order: Masked Intent is the age-old story of the desire for riches and ultimate power. We have an interesting well-told story that is a bit different from the usual fare of witches and kidnapped fiancs. Although the story is very interesting, it takes a bit of time to get going so it doesn?t ?knock you out of your socks? from the get-go. It is a good story though, and one that you gradually pulls you in. The game has beautiful and colorful graphics that at times appear crisper than others. We have options for widescreen, which on my laptop was automatic with no adjustments required. Given the graphics and artwork in some more recent games, although these are excellent, I think some of the characters seem a bit "flat" and in some respects a bit cartoonish. There is nice musical score that is not too overpowering or obnoxious (at least I didn?t feel like putting it on mute) and it fits the story well. I like the voice-overs, which are very nicely done. The game is your typical HOPA with a few different puzzles, none of which seemed overly difficult. If I were to have any complaint with the game it would be the HOS which seem dark with some small objects that are very difficult to find. Not to worry though because, thankfully, we have the option to switch to a mahjong game. I must say that even the mahjong option proved tricky. On several occasions I ended up going back to the search and had to use a hint to find that ever-elusive last item. My overall opinion is that this is a very good game, and one that many of you will find excellent. I recommend that you try the demo to see if you like it. March 17, 2013
Wait For SE?? This is only based after an hour of play. I wanted to see if there were any collectables or achievements, and I found that there weren't any. The story itself appears intriguing, and I have yet to find the time machine to travel back, since I only played an hour. In the HOS you have a choice to play the Mah Jong or the HOS itself. So far, you didn't go to the same HOS twice which is good, and the game appeared to progress forward instead of going back n forth. There are 3 modes of play, and I was playing Hard and the skip on the mini games didn't take a long time. I only played a few of them, and so far didn't have to skip any. I will buy the game when it comes out as an SE. I tend to only buy CE's when there are collectables or achievements. If that doesn't matter to you, then I do recommend you buy it. I enjoy games that go back in time. I hope this helps. March 17, 2013
ANOTHER ROGUE SECRET ORDER! Not a bad game, but the storyline is the same secret order society, newest member has turned evil. The daughter of one of the members must now go to the museum and unlock secret passages while being hunted by the evil member. The graphics are very clear and I thought the items in the HOS were much to small. The mini games aren't to hard but some are a little time consuming such as the cog wheel puzzle where you had to guide a gear through cogwheels with openings passing underneath or beside the cogwheels several times in order to get the openings to line up to open the path. There is a map in your journal that you have to click on the journal. then click on the map tab to open so it's a little time consuming, but it shows you what areas have a task to do or use for traveling to that area. There are no collectables, no achievements, several levels of difficulties, and a hint system that shows you which direction to go or circles an object that needs something from your inventory. It's not a wow, gotta have this kind of game, but it is a decent game to play. March 17, 2013
ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS ONE! completed game ... played both bonus rounds ... LOVED the music! ... wish all the games had great music ... the puzzles were fun and interesting ... HOS were good ... great storyline! ... graphics awesome as always ... there were little delays when manuvering but didn't make me crazy ... more more more please! ... March 29, 2013
51-60 of 92 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition

Someone in the Order has turned traitor, murdering one of the Secret Five! Only Sarah can prevent the Order’s destruction!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.