Bookmark

European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector’s Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(815.79 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop a maniac’s murderous trail of fragrance and deception in European Mystery: Scent of Desire! You’ve barely settled into your retirement in the peaceful French countryside, when you receive an urgent request from Paris. Young women are disappearing in broad daylight, the authorities are baffled, and the person responsible is still on the loose! How could any able-bodied detective refuse such a case? Stay on scent of the murderer in this intriguing Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus game that takes you to London!
  • Gorgeous wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1130 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector?s Edition 4.5 5 106 106
The graphics are superb! I'm glad I bought this game. It's very well developed --graphics, game mechanics, sound make it a sheer pleasure to play. The mini-games are original and creative. The game is complete without the bonus chapter, but the bonus chapter continues the story, and it's nice and long. I really enjoyed playing this game and I highly recommend it. August 3, 2013
SIMPLY GORGEOUS IN EVERY WAY Incredible artwork. Skillful story. Logical gameplay. Really fun game. Interactive HOS are beautiful. One negative is that there is occasionally a black screen between scene changes - which shouldn't be the case these days. The graphics make you smell the scents - oh, sorry, that's my potpourri. April 12, 2013
Scent of Mystery The first thing I look for in games is the graphics. In game graphics are on top. Especially want to note as exquisite and tastefully done map - all traced to the smallest detail. The storyline in the game are fresh and interesting. Perfect atmosphere of Paris and London. Really felt, that we play in the European mystery. As for the gameplay - the mini-games are diverse and interesting. I especially liked to create own potions and collect fragrances. Game turned beautiful and original, every detail is thought out and developed. March 17, 2013
Game Completed Review When I first started this game I thought oh no this is going to be a boring, lame game, but after about 5 minutes I was hooked. It was fun finding those little secret places for collecting that special item. Loved mixing formulas that was really cleaver. The story line was pretty good just normal find the bad guy but this one is with a twist. I liked it so much I played it twice before reviewing. Good Luck Fishes you will love this one! ;) March 20, 2013
Exceptional !!!!! Not to familiar with Blam Games. But I sure am now. I loved it immediately. I don't want to repeat myself, but I must. Mystery Trackers one of my favorite. Elephant Games so so after playing, this one. Hope to see more from this developer. Bravo to them. March 14, 2013
Total fun This was just a great and entertaining game. Made it through without the help button, so not too challenging. The hidden object games are fair and not too challenging even for older eyes. Liked the story line and the beautiful environments. March 28, 2013
ITS A BLAM GRAND SLAM!!!!! TO PLAY TWO BLAM GAMES IN A WEEK IS LIKE WINNING THE LOTTERY!!! EVERYTHING I WANT IN A GAME SUCH DETAIL!! I JUST SIT AND STARE AT THE HOS SCENES TO WATCH THE ANIMALS SWIM AND MOVE AND BLINK AND WONDER HOW YOU DO IT!! WONDERFULL STORY AND COLOR AND MUSIC THE BONUS CHAPTER WRAPS IT UP PERFECTLY!! I AM SO AMAZED AT WHAT YOU CREATE FOR US AND THANK YOU BIG FISH FOR BRINGING SUCH WONDERS FOR US TO ENJOY!!! March 25, 2013
Reminds me of Perfume This game is beautiful with a wonderful premise -- you collect scents to solve the mystery. Collecting and mixing scents reminded me of the film Perfume which is about a serial killer who collects the scent of people to make a perfect scent. The artwork was lovely and the puzzles engaging. They might have been a bit more difficult, but it was extremely enjoyable and I look forward to another "Scents" game. December 16, 2013
BUY THIS GAME! This is the BEST game I've played in a long time. Being a retired cartographer, I demand a good "jump" map. This one is excellent. Premiss is fine and story moves along well. Visuals and sound are sharp and clear. I play Casual - it's just for FUN. And the Bonus game is quite long and just as good as the main game. Love it! May 2, 2013
Delightfull This game was a pleasure to play. From the onset I felt myself pulled into the story. The graphics are lovely and characters were appealing. I found game play just challenging enough. HOS were clear but not too easy. Most puzzles were average with some hard ones thrown in. I love an interactive map feature. For those who do not you can turn it off. It also offers 3 levels of difficulty. I adored collecting and combining scents (some I'm glad I coudn't smell). Keep your eyes peeled for Fleur-de-lis (sometimes a tiny X, I'm ashamed to say I missed quite a few). Topped off with a nice Bonus Chapter. A delightful game all round. April 20, 2013
21-30 of 106 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector’s Edition

Several young women have gone missing in Paris. Now only you can stop a maniac’s murderous trail of fragrance and deception!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.