Bookmark

European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector’s Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(815.79 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop a maniac’s murderous trail of fragrance and deception in European Mystery: Scent of Desire! You’ve barely settled into your retirement in the peaceful French countryside, when you receive an urgent request from Paris. Young women are disappearing in broad daylight, the authorities are baffled, and the person responsible is still on the loose! How could any able-bodied detective refuse such a case? Stay on scent of the murderer in this intriguing Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus game that takes you to London!
  • Gorgeous wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1130 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector?s Edition 4.5 5 104 104
Great CE! Game was really great, It was filled with an even amount of HOG and puzzles. The voiceovers where done well. The storyline was done very well. I purchased this game, an was worth the CE! ENJOY! March 15, 2013
Loved it!! ONE OF THE BEST YET!!! :) I loved every aspect of this game and I highly recommend it. March 15, 2013
Great Game! Great Game. Interactive Map Three Game Modes 27 Achievements Long Bonus Chapter March 17, 2013
Nice game Nice overall look, requires some real thought, and visually appealing. April 6, 2013
SCENT OF DESIRE... AWESOME GAME..STORY LINE WAS GREAT..GRAPHICS CLEAN & CRISP..DEFINATELY WORTH THE BUY..I TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS GAME :) March 18, 2013
Great Hidden Object Game This is one of my favorite Big Fish hidden object games. I like the objective of having to collect scents throughout the game to make different mixtures; gives it a nice twist. April 1, 2014
Hauntingly Beautiful Hidden Object Adventure Based on the Demo The soundtrack for this game is superb, hauntingly beautiful. The voiceovers are very well done. The graphics and visuals are beautiful, amazing. The storyline is interesting: young women are disappearing all over the countryside, bodies are turning up completely dehydrated. There is a story within a story because there is a plague in addition to the strange disappearances. The Detective is called in to solve the mysteries. The hidden object scenes are not too easy, not too hard, very entertaining and interactive. The mini puzzles are great. They are all interesting and a lot of fun ranging from easy to moderately hard. You get an interactive map that is very handy, a journal, and a scent catcher you use to find scents and make perfumes from them. It is a very interesting multi faceted game. It was an immediate buy for me. February 2, 2014
Reminds me of Perfume This game is beautiful with a wonderful premise -- you collect scents to solve the mystery. Collecting and mixing scents reminded me of the film Perfume which is about a serial killer who collects the scent of people to make a perfect scent. The artwork was lovely and the puzzles engaging. They might have been a bit more difficult, but it was extremely enjoyable and I look forward to another "Scents" game. December 16, 2013
Challenging and Intriguing I really did enjoy this one. It was a pleasant mix of HOS and Puzzles and collecting and making the scents provided a nice variety to the usual HOS game make up. I also enjoyed the story, it can be so difficult to get a good story in a game, and I was not too hard pressed to suspend my disbelief so much. The best advantage to this game, however, was the map. I am always grateful for an interactive map in a game and this one was very helpful. The game was customizable and pleasant and I would recommend that anyone who isn't a child (dealing with death) should check this one out! July 14, 2013
Blam games are a blam. And this is the best yet that they've produced. Make potions from different scents acquired from different scenes/environments and learn why perfume is so important in a story that's above and beyond of what I expected. June 10, 2013
41-50 of 104 Reviews <<prev 34567...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector’s Edition

Several young women have gone missing in Paris. Now only you can stop a maniac’s murderous trail of fragrance and deception!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.