Bookmark

European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector’s Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(815.79 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop a maniac’s murderous trail of fragrance and deception in European Mystery: Scent of Desire! You’ve barely settled into your retirement in the peaceful French countryside, when you receive an urgent request from Paris. Young women are disappearing in broad daylight, the authorities are baffled, and the person responsible is still on the loose! How could any able-bodied detective refuse such a case? Stay on scent of the murderer in this intriguing Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus game that takes you to London!
  • Gorgeous wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1130 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector?s Edition 4.5 5 106 106
Great Game! Great Game. Interactive Map Three Game Modes 27 Achievements Long Bonus Chapter March 17, 2013
Nice game Nice overall look, requires some real thought, and visually appealing. April 6, 2013
SCENT OF DESIRE... AWESOME GAME..STORY LINE WAS GREAT..GRAPHICS CLEAN & CRISP..DEFINATELY WORTH THE BUY..I TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS GAME :) March 18, 2013
Engrossing, captivating game! I just finished playing this game, as it was still lying around although I bought it about a year ago. What a very beautiful game! Makes me think a bit of the movie/novel 'perfume'. The music is stunning, based on very well known classical tunes, I loved it and stopped playing sometimes just to listen to the music.Graphics are gorgeous, you feel as if you are walking around in Paris. The making of potions is a very Original and fun feature. I found the story to be captivating and told in a very clear way with stunning cutscenes. Very good voiceovers as well. Hidden objects are very difficult to find, but fun. Loved the achievements as well. I played about 6 hours, and 1,5 hours for the bonusgame and found this game to be worth every penny. Try it and have fun! July 8, 2014
Great Hidden Object Game This is one of my favorite Big Fish hidden object games. I like the objective of having to collect scents throughout the game to make different mixtures; gives it a nice twist. April 1, 2014
Challenging and Intriguing I really did enjoy this one. It was a pleasant mix of HOS and Puzzles and collecting and making the scents provided a nice variety to the usual HOS game make up. I also enjoyed the story, it can be so difficult to get a good story in a game, and I was not too hard pressed to suspend my disbelief so much. The best advantage to this game, however, was the map. I am always grateful for an interactive map in a game and this one was very helpful. The game was customizable and pleasant and I would recommend that anyone who isn't a child (dealing with death) should check this one out! July 14, 2013
Blam games are a blam. And this is the best yet that they've produced. Make potions from different scents acquired from different scenes/environments and learn why perfume is so important in a story that's above and beyond of what I expected. June 10, 2013
European Mystery Scent of desire CE An excellent game A very nice story .You are the detective and you try to solve deaths of killed women. A game with wonderfull puzzles,a usefull map and nice HOS. You have to pick up the scents using a bottle next to HINTS(I did not understand it from the beggining) and you have to use the alchemist kit as well.Many things to do and you will be busy for a long time.It is a long game.It is sure you will have a nice time.Bonus are excellent.So buy this game and enjoy it. June 8, 2013
Very good game I liked the story and going back to get scents to create potions was neat. I can imagine it is hard to come up with different ideas and this one was interesting. May 31, 2013
Wow, just excellent! Wow, I don't know that there is game dev out there who is in par with my favorite Elephant Games. This game has all the potential and they deliver it really well. The story is intriguing, very engaging and character development and graphic are really well done. Lots of interaction like making scents, which I like, and the murder scenes are not gruesome. The bonus chapter is also very nice, which takes you to London. Oh, and this game is set in Paris and you can get scenes of old Paris and even the Notre Dame. When I tried the demo, I was very impressed and bought the CE as I long to see what the bonus chapter is about. The last part of the ending, was kinda disappointed but that doesn't really matter. Try this game if you are into history, action and adenture at the same time! May 27, 2013
51-60 of 106 Reviews <<prev 45678...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector’s Edition

Several young women have gone missing in Paris. Now only you can stop a maniac’s murderous trail of fragrance and deception!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.