Bookmark

European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector’s Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop a maniac’s murderous trail of fragrance and deception in European Mystery: Scent of Desire! You’ve barely settled into your retirement in the peaceful French countryside, when you receive an urgent request from Paris. Young women are disappearing in broad daylight, the authorities are baffled, and the person responsible is still on the loose! How could any able-bodied detective refuse such a case? Stay on scent of the murderer in this intriguing Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus game that takes you to London!
  • Gorgeous wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 912 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector?s Edition 4.5 5 106 106
Quite a pleasant scent! First, the game seemed rather ordinary, but after I was carried away by this game. I really liked the idea to gather scents and mix them. This is a really good variety of gameplay. I highly recommend this game! It's great! Pros: - Great graphics and music - Good storyline - Voiceovers - Quite mini-games - Great idea with the scents Cons: - I did not notice April 2, 2013
Super hidden object game The game got balky in the bonus play but intriguing scent mix made it fun. I enjoyed playing this. March 20, 2013
European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector?s Edition Such a nice change from all the 'dark' HOS games lately. Thoroughly enjoyed it. March 14, 2013
Very Interesting Story Line... You can't go wrong to buy this game. It was intriguing for me because most of the games I demo, aren't worth a further glance. This one caught me off guard. You will love how the story weaves fragrances into the plot. You also get a long of bang for your money. March 16, 2013
best game this year I loved that this was light suspense without the dark horror stuff. Finally! So many places to go and stuff to do, best game so far this year. Bonus game was really fun and lengthy,too. April 10, 2013
Really fun hidden object game! I found this game to be one of the top 15 of at least 180 games that I have played. April 2, 2013
Beautiful and unique! Loved the artwork, music, and plot! A murder mystery, but still manages to keep it light and pleasantly intriguing. Loved the idea of the scents playing a major role in the story. Bonus game at the end is longer than expected and continues the brilliant fun. Hope we see a sequel! March 22, 2013
Awesome hidden object game I absolutely love this one, played it through once and totally enjoyed it. I do recommend this game. Love the bonus at the end and I'm playing this one again. Dee March 22, 2013
Great CE! Game was really great, It was filled with an even amount of HOG and puzzles. The voiceovers where done well. The storyline was done very well. I purchased this game, an was worth the CE! ENJOY! March 15, 2013
Loved it!! ONE OF THE BEST YET!!! :) I loved every aspect of this game and I highly recommend it. March 15, 2013
41-50 of 106 Reviews <<prev 34567...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector’s Edition

Several young women have gone missing in Paris. Now only you can stop a maniac’s murderous trail of fragrance and deception!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.