Bookmark

European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector’s Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop a maniac’s murderous trail of fragrance and deception in European Mystery: Scent of Desire! You’ve barely settled into your retirement in the peaceful French countryside, when you receive an urgent request from Paris. Young women are disappearing in broad daylight, the authorities are baffled, and the person responsible is still on the loose! How could any able-bodied detective refuse such a case? Stay on scent of the murderer in this intriguing Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus game that takes you to London!
  • Gorgeous wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 912 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector?s Edition 4.5 5 104 104
European Mystery Scent of desire CE An excellent game A very nice story .You are the detective and you try to solve deaths of killed women. A game with wonderfull puzzles,a usefull map and nice HOS. You have to pick up the scents using a bottle next to HINTS(I did not understand it from the beggining) and you have to use the alchemist kit as well.Many things to do and you will be busy for a long time.It is a long game.It is sure you will have a nice time.Bonus are excellent.So buy this game and enjoy it. June 8, 2013
Very good game I liked the story and going back to get scents to create potions was neat. I can imagine it is hard to come up with different ideas and this one was interesting. May 31, 2013
Wow, just excellent! Wow, I don't know that there is game dev out there who is in par with my favorite Elephant Games. This game has all the potential and they deliver it really well. The story is intriguing, very engaging and character development and graphic are really well done. Lots of interaction like making scents, which I like, and the murder scenes are not gruesome. The bonus chapter is also very nice, which takes you to London. Oh, and this game is set in Paris and you can get scenes of old Paris and even the Notre Dame. When I tried the demo, I was very impressed and bought the CE as I long to see what the bonus chapter is about. The last part of the ending, was kinda disappointed but that doesn't really matter. Try this game if you are into history, action and adenture at the same time! May 27, 2013
European Mystery I bought this game for a change of pace and im pleased I did. Since buying it I have never played a game over and over again and never get bored or sick. The designers have created a game that combines HOS and IHOS. What I found interesting was the fact you have to go around the different places and with your scent collector, collect the different scents to create different potions. Find out who has been killing the different classes of women in Paris and why and play the murderer at his own game. I can honestly say that there is nothing that I don't like about this game. I would deffinatly recommend that you give this game a go. May 16, 2013
I REALLY ENJOYED IT. The reason why I enjoyed this games particularly more than other games was because it didn't have any depressing scenes in the graphics. Nothing dark and creepy. Who needs that. I'm very visual and musical so this game really appealed to me on both of those levels. I want to thank the developers for not overloading too many HOs. The HOs were relatively easy but enjoyable, because HOs are something I just want to get through. There was more story and games by far than HOs. To me, the whole game was very pleasant with a good plot. Yes, there was a bad guy, but he was nice looking...just off his rocker. Music was soothing and lovely which made me play longer each time. I completely enjoyed the bonus game which was really the completion of the story, so I recommend buying the CE. Had a great and thorough Strategy Guide and very useful map which I used both a lot. I really liked being able to click on the map to go directly to a location and not have to go back through three previous screens to get where you needed to go. The Help button refreshed very quickly. Only had one question, in the original game, you could search for fleur-de-lis in the scenes and your tally was being counted. I never figured out what that was for. But oh well, no big deal. It did nothing to detract from the game at all. I really enjoyed myself with this game. Glad I bought it. And I recommend it. May 9, 2013
Just like the film! I love this game as much as I love the original movie "Perfume"! I am so impressed they were able to make this difficult script/storyline into such a great game! Do not miss this one! April 14, 2013
Loved this game I love games that are visually beautiful, fun to play and have puzzles that are logical and never frustrating. Always want more of them. This one was a gem. April 14, 2013
This game "smells" wonderful! Great game with numerous beautiful and varied scenes that you can easily move between with the aid of the interactive map. Thoroughly enjoyable and such a nice change of storyline! March 27, 2013
Good! I like hint system in this game, and story) March 27, 2013
HAS IT ALL Upon starting this game you would swear it is ERS... BUT lucky for us it's not ! You play as a detective chasing a madman who is killing people to gather their scents. The colors are rich and bright, HO scenes are crisp, the locations stunning and very detailed. And it has achievements to achieve and collectibles to collect. You also collect scents and make potions throughout the game. Very enjoyable. I played in advanced and they had taken out the black line hints also which definately made it tougher. I could have done without the coughing, hacking people in the background and it might have been nice if the people in France had French accents instead of British or North American but no matter. You do need to play the bonus chapter to finish the story and although I rarely do, I did play it in this game. Mostly because the game was so good I didn't want it to end. This should definately be on the list for top games of this year. Great job Blam games. Impressive. March 27, 2013
51-60 of 104 Reviews <<prev 45678...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector’s Edition

Several young women have gone missing in Paris. Now only you can stop a maniac’s murderous trail of fragrance and deception!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.