Bookmark

European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector’s Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop a maniac’s murderous trail of fragrance and deception in European Mystery: Scent of Desire! You’ve barely settled into your retirement in the peaceful French countryside, when you receive an urgent request from Paris. Young women are disappearing in broad daylight, the authorities are baffled, and the person responsible is still on the loose! How could any able-bodied detective refuse such a case? Stay on scent of the murderer in this intriguing Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus game that takes you to London!
  • Gorgeous wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 912 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector?s Edition 4.5 5 107 107
Awesome hidden object game I absolutely love this one, played it through once and totally enjoyed it. I do recommend this game. Love the bonus at the end and I'm playing this one again. Dee March 22, 2013
Great CE! Game was really great, It was filled with an even amount of HOG and puzzles. The voiceovers where done well. The storyline was done very well. I purchased this game, an was worth the CE! ENJOY! March 15, 2013
Loved it!! ONE OF THE BEST YET!!! :) I loved every aspect of this game and I highly recommend it. March 15, 2013
Great Game! Great Game. Interactive Map Three Game Modes 27 Achievements Long Bonus Chapter March 17, 2013
Nice game Nice overall look, requires some real thought, and visually appealing. April 6, 2013
SCENT OF DESIRE... AWESOME GAME..STORY LINE WAS GREAT..GRAPHICS CLEAN & CRISP..DEFINATELY WORTH THE BUY..I TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS GAME :) March 18, 2013
Challenging and Intriguing I really did enjoy this one. It was a pleasant mix of HOS and Puzzles and collecting and making the scents provided a nice variety to the usual HOS game make up. I also enjoyed the story, it can be so difficult to get a good story in a game, and I was not too hard pressed to suspend my disbelief so much. The best advantage to this game, however, was the map. I am always grateful for an interactive map in a game and this one was very helpful. The game was customizable and pleasant and I would recommend that anyone who isn't a child (dealing with death) should check this one out! July 14, 2013
Blam games are a blam. And this is the best yet that they've produced. Make potions from different scents acquired from different scenes/environments and learn why perfume is so important in a story that's above and beyond of what I expected. June 10, 2013
European Mystery Scent of desire CE An excellent game A very nice story .You are the detective and you try to solve deaths of killed women. A game with wonderfull puzzles,a usefull map and nice HOS. You have to pick up the scents using a bottle next to HINTS(I did not understand it from the beggining) and you have to use the alchemist kit as well.Many things to do and you will be busy for a long time.It is a long game.It is sure you will have a nice time.Bonus are excellent.So buy this game and enjoy it. June 8, 2013
Very good game I liked the story and going back to get scents to create potions was neat. I can imagine it is hard to come up with different ideas and this one was interesting. May 31, 2013
51-60 of 107 Reviews <<prev 45678...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

European Mystery: Scent of Desire Collector’s Edition

Several young women have gone missing in Paris. Now only you can stop a maniac’s murderous trail of fragrance and deception!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.