Bookmark

Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life

Exclusive
Full version game
(830.51 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

During your career as an archaeologist, you firmly believed that the Tree of Life was simply a myth. However, once you uncover a magical artifact, you open brand new worlds of possibility. You're whisked away to a lush world that is slowly being poisoned by a mysterious dark force. Your artifact is the key to restoring this beautiful world, but dark forces stand in your way. Protect the artifact and save this dying world in Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life, a thrilling Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 842 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life 3.9 5 52 52
Great After playing the demo of the Collector version, I decided to purchase the game. Loved almost everything in the game. March 8, 2013
Great Hidden Object game. Excellent interactive game. Time well spent. It could have been longer. Still worth the money. I would love a sequel. March 7, 2013
Nice Game Its a nice game & long file . . November 15, 2013
Long game!!!! It was a long game for the price. Believe it an not even, a CE. Lot of HO'S i love that. Not crazy about the graphs they were clear, no complaint there. Just not interested in jungles or like there of. Liked it just the same, and surly finished it. April 30, 2013
Love It This is an interesting game with real people in the cutscenes! I found the music in the HO scenes to be the most relaxing and ethereal I've heard in a while..The graphics are pretty good but not the best.There is a map and a journal .I enjoyed the gameplay from start to finish,as I never review a game that I haven't purchased. April 28, 2013
Amaranthine Voyage: the tree of life Excellent adventure, hidden object game March 3, 2013
VOYAGE TO ANOTHER WORLD I thought the CE was a good game because you got to find butterflies and golden blimps as well as achievements, this SE doesn't have any of those features. There is still a lot to do in this game, with the same storyline as seen before, an artifact found, good vs. evil, both sides fighting for the artifact and you going around an ancient city crumbling apart trying to restore all the complicated mechanical secret enterances! There are many HO's the first time you visit it is a list of items to find, then you are given a riddle to figure out and choose the correct item. The second time you revisit the HO's are find 12 items of the same such as find 12 hammers. None of the mini games were to difficult such as jump frogs over each other until only one remains. There is a map that shows you where a task is available, but you must travel to that area on your own and towards the end of the game there are many rooms making it somewhat difficult to remember how to get to some areas. The hint button does take a little while to recharge and there are two modes casual and hard to play. This is worth a credit at the very least because it is a long game with a lot of activity. I also want to tell jquick that I hope all went well and a speedy recovery! March 3, 2013
Very clever game I enjoyed playing this game very much. It's a nice long game, which definitely gives you your money's worth. Depending on how you play it, it really makes you think too. You can take the easy way out and use the hint button over and over and it tells you where to go and what to do. Or you can figure out most of it yourself and have a very satisfying experience. The art work is excellent. You really feel like you're in another world. You go through scene after scene after scene, all different, looking for objects that you need. There are tons of mini games, some fairly easy and some more difficult. There is a skip button if needed. It's easy to get lost while going around the different scenes, so there is a map that helps you see where you are. It's not the best map, but it does show you where some action is needed next. The only thing that kept me from giving this game a 5 (it was very close) was that toward the end of the game I felt like it was getting kind of repetitious, doing the same kinds of things over and over. But that's a fairly minor complaint. The game was very enjoyable to play and I definitely recommend it. October 1, 2013
A different story with good mini-games The story is cute. You will learn more by finding artifacts. There are 2 game modes. - The graphics are not of the kind I prefer, but clear. - The HOS sparkles even in the Expert mode. The objects are easy to find. - Some of the mini-games are really interesting, not too challenging. - You have a journal containing the clues you found and a list of your objectives. - You have a map showing active locations but you can't jump, which is annoying since there is a lot of back and forth. The length of the game is good; for me, a bit less than 3 hours. May 25, 2013
Nice and Relaxing...Great Game I found myself enjoying this game right from the start thou I did find the HO?s to be a little boring they were as normal HO?s should be. The length was good as it took me about maybe 5 or more hours (I think). The mechanisms throughout the game were amazing, well-crafted and thought out. I found myself wanting to keep going and not wanting to stop playing so I could see what happened next. There was not too much back tracking but there was some here and there. There is a map, a journal which is used often and your hint button recharges very quickly (about 15-20seconds in standard mode). The only thing I didn?t like was the ending but it wasn?t horrible I think maybe I just wanted or expected a little more. This shy?s away from some of the more spooky graphics and voice overs where great and I loved the outwork and storytelling. Also the puzzles were very fun to play and relaxing to play. Altogether I would say this is a pretty good game fun and relaxing with great graphics, voiceovers and a very good length. I liked it?..Enjoy! May 17, 2013
21-30 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life

After finding an artifact, you're whisked away to a dying world. Can you save it from the darkness?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.