Bookmark

Barn Yarn

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

From the creators of Gardenscapes, Barn Yarn is a unique mix of Hidden Object and Simulation with your favorite characters! Meet Joe and Tom again and help them repair an old barn purchased from a neighbor and prepare for the harsh winter. Hold sales of old things found around the house and purchase everything you might need to turn the ramshackle barn into a cozy and warm winter home for the farm animals. By the way, Joe has a dream... Do you think you could help him make it come true?

  • 3000+ hidden objects
  • 60 unique décor items
  • I-Spy modes and mini-games
  • Play Farmscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 679 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Barn Yarn

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Barn Yarn

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Barn Yarn 4.4 5 110 110
An HOG that's not macabre! I don't really have much to add, but the hour trial went way too fast. Great combination of genres, with the waiting customers adding time pressure to the Hidden Object Scenes. And I'm so tired of gloomy, dark, cobwebby, bloody, "scary" games called "Lost Death Manor of Dark Past Memories of the Abandoned Asylum Amusement Park". March 7, 2013
love this game I love Gardenscapes so when I saw this I just bought it. Besides that, I love the farm. The developers did an excellent job with this. Like everyone else said, if you love GardenScapes then you will love this. March 5, 2013
Nice game This is a good change-of-pace game. I like the story line, the fun is presented very nicely. It is not hard and the use of objects with coins is very good. I will be bying this game. March 5, 2013
Played for 5 Mins and knew it was a game for me. Fun, bright and cheerful, what more can you ask for. March 4, 2013
Another Cute Game in This Series This isn't a game for gamers who want shoot 'em up, or scary stuff, or running back and forth to multiple sites over and over again to complete play. What this game is: it's a sweet next chapter of the Farmscape, Gardenscape series. It is perfect for children or adults who don't want to have to play under pressure. Objects are fairly easy to find, there are extra coins hidden in each scene, and the characters are familiar if you've played the previous games in this series. You can skip the conversations if you like but I find them charming. Clicking on objects on screens can be fun too. The chickens, for instance, sort of jump up in the air and squwak if you click on them. I love these games and hope we don't have to wait long for more of them. They are just too cute. March 5, 2013
Dependable game developer I like this game as much as the ones before it. However, I could do without the apple crunching on the next one. It's annoying. March 5, 2013
Great Fun Enjoyed the Gardenscapes and found this from the same company. The story line was funny and cute. Enjoyed the different items to buy as well as the hidden objects. Would recommend this one for sure. May 23, 2013
Brilliant! I loved this game! It was entertaining, interesting and I loved designing the barn. March 9, 2013
Barn Yarn is Fantastic! A Great Addition to the Series! I have enjoyed every game I've played from this developer! Barn Yarn is the 3rd episode in the series, and it was fun to enact with the loveable characters of Joe and Tom again. Well written story. Lots of HOG fun. This is an all around great game! Highly recommend this one! March 9, 2013
Relaxing fun I've played the free demo of this game for the allowed hour from a competitor site; I love it, and if I decide to purchase it, I will do so from Big Fish. Your price is about half what the competitor charges (they're offering a "collector's edition", not worth the extra $$$.). Thanks for making available games I can enjoy, at prices I can afford. :-) Hugs from Judy in Washington State March 7, 2013
21-30 of 110 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Barn Yarn

Help Joe and Tom repair an old barn and prepare for the harsh winter in Barn Yarn, a unique mix of Hidden Object and simulation!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.