Bookmark

Barn Yarn

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

From the creators of Gardenscapes, Barn Yarn is a unique mix of Hidden Object and Simulation with your favorite characters! Meet Joe and Tom again and help them repair an old barn purchased from a neighbor and prepare for the harsh winter. Hold sales of old things found around the house and purchase everything you might need to turn the ramshackle barn into a cozy and warm winter home for the farm animals. By the way, Joe has a dream... Do you think you could help him make it come true?

  • 3000+ hidden objects
  • 60 unique décor items
  • I-Spy modes and mini-games
  • Play Farmscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 679 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Barn Yarn

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Barn Yarn

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Barn Yarn 4.4 5 110 110
Fun Game This is a fun, basically mindless game that lets you design and redesign along the way through the levels. Not overly challenging but it has great graphics. March 19, 2013
It was awesome I loved this game. I have the others as well and was glad to see this one. I wish there were more like this game, it is fun to earn money to make the place better. I only wish we could have fixed the outside of the barn too, lol. March 17, 2013
Fun as always If you love gardenscapes, and mansion makeover. You will not be disappointed with this game. March 17, 2013
If you love HOG, then YES I won't be purchasing this game because I'm not into HOGs at the moment, and this is a classic HOG. The things that make it stand out are that it is beautiful and the sound is excellent. I also love going back to the farm. A must buy for any avid HOG player. Sadly, I was hoping for another Match 3! March 14, 2013
A WINNER! What a wonderful change from all the dark HOG .....like Gardenscapes, this one was fun and simple to understand. Cute story line and funny antics make this game a winner in my book! I am so disappointed with all the HOG being the same anymore, that when something different is offered I jump at the chance to try it......If you also are sick of the same old thing in HOG then I am sure you will love this game :-) March 10, 2013
Brilliant and funny I just love this characters, they make me lough everytime I watch them. Beautiful and clear HOS. And cute storyline. more building options and less HOS would be great, but the high quality you get from this developers are always worth the price March 10, 2013
Love It This game is a very exciting and fun full game to play....I loved it..... March 9, 2013
Much better than Farmscapes! I was hesitant to buy this game because after playing the original Farmscapes - only to find all three games were the same - I wondered if this one would be the same. I'm glad I did buy it because it is more like the Mansion Makeover series where the whole game is devoted to fixing up & repairing the farm. The little mini quests added a bit of a change up in the regular search scenes and the story line followed through. I had a lot more fun playing this game and recommend it highly to anyone. March 8, 2013
And Farmer Joe's tale is going on... I love the game and the "remodeling HOG" sub genre. Good old familiar characters are to make Grandpa's farm even better. I wish BF would make a new sub genre files for games just like this. By the way am I the only one who thinks there is something going on between Farmer Joe and the voluptuous neighbor? She sure pops up a lot to "visit". ; D March 8, 2013
Time for some fun down at the farm. I loved the Gardenscapes and this is just as much fun.It's fun to watch the characters like in the Gardenscapes. I love the more elaborate adventure HO games but sometimes you just want a pure HO game you don't go in circles trying to find were to go next. I buy games like these also for my mom who in her 70"s loves to play the HO's but doesn't like the complicated adventure type.I grew up in the country, she'll love this one. I'll be buying this one for sure. March 8, 2013
61-70 of 110 Reviews <<prev 56789...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Barn Yarn

Help Joe and Tom repair an old barn and prepare for the harsh winter in Barn Yarn, a unique mix of Hidden Object and simulation!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.