Bookmark

Barn Yarn

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

From the creators of Gardenscapes, Barn Yarn is a unique mix of Hidden Object and Simulation with your favorite characters! Meet Joe and Tom again and help them repair an old barn purchased from a neighbor and prepare for the harsh winter. Hold sales of old things found around the house and purchase everything you might need to turn the ramshackle barn into a cozy and warm winter home for the farm animals. By the way, Joe has a dream... Do you think you could help him make it come true?

  • 3000+ hidden objects
  • 60 unique décor items
  • I-Spy modes and mini-games
  • Play Farmscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 679 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Barn Yarn

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Barn Yarn

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Barn Yarn 4.4 5 110 110
Barn Yarn Fun I really enjoyed this game. It was so nice to get something other than the dark, hidden object, chase all over the place kind of game. While it wasn't overly challenging, it was a nice way to pass the evening, and I'd definitely recommend it. March 8, 2013
BARN YARN - A REALLY FUN GAME I have great fun playing this game. The challenges are moderate, but that's part of the overall fun. The art work and animation is very nice. The colors are easy to look at and the decor very interesting. A thoroughly enjoyable game! March 8, 2013
It's about time!!!! I've been waiting for this!!! I am so happy that you have come out with another game like this!!! My favorite! Fun,no ghosts,demons or other evil worldly garbage, just light fun time!!! MORE PLEASE!!!!! March 8, 2013
Great Game I absolutely enjoyed this update to Farmscapes. I highly recommend it. I now have the whole series and am looking forward to any new versions. March 7, 2013
What a Fun Game This reminds me of GardenScapes and I love that game. I'm purchasing this and the first one. It'll be fun. March 6, 2013
Farmscapes Meets Gardenscapes Gameplay is Hidden Object and is set on Joe's Farm from Farmscapes Cute Storyline and Graphics, Muted music vafter a bit *a few of the objects are Tee-Niney, but Hints available** I'm not Crazy about HO games, but am undecided as to buy or not... Leaning toward Buy just because it is SO fun & CUTE :) March 4, 2013
Not bad If you liked gardenscapes, you'll like this one too. Every thing was pretty much the same. It's just straight HOG all the way through. March 4, 2013
Fun! If you liked Gardenscape then you will like Barn Yarn. HOG scenes are fun and challenging and with the money you earn you get to decorate and upgrade a barn/living area. Cute storyline too. March 5, 2013
Old friends It's cute and relaxing-and it's nice to play one of these games again...but where's the challenge? I'd like it if you can at least have the option of being on a timer. March 4, 2013
GREAT FAMILY GAME! This is an amusing game you will have lot's of fun playing with or without the kids. Bright clear and cheerful animated graphics, easy game to navigate, and several different mini games to play that you will have a hard time quitting. To begin with a farmer invites you to help him repair and improve the barn he just purchased. In order to make the necessary repairs and upgrades you and the farmer will hold yard sales in various places around the yard and house. These sales are hidden objects of items that each of the customers are needing and how much they are willing to pay. The scenes also have hidden coins as well as butterflies to collect for extra hints. The more money you make, the better improvements you can make such as a new furnace, or beams for support, and it's cute to see how your virtual barn looks. Skip the demo and just buy this game and enjoy! March 8, 2013
71-80 of 110 Reviews <<prev 67891011next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Barn Yarn

Help Joe and Tom repair an old barn and prepare for the harsh winter in Barn Yarn, a unique mix of Hidden Object and simulation!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.