Bookmark

Outta This Kingdom

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Outta This Kingdom combines awesome time management fun with a kicking fantasy twist to create casual gameplay the whole family will love! When the beautiful Rachel and her wise-cracking cat unwittingly cross a dimensional rift and wind up in a colorful world teeming with magic, she joins forces with the handsome Jake to return home. To find the wizard who can send them back to their own dimension, they must complete an epic journey across many stunning environments, rebuilding a kingdom that’s been torn apart. Collect resources, build and upgrade villages and hire workers to complete these and other tasks. Along the way, you'll defeat Land Elementals, outsmart an Ice Queen and go toe-to-toe with Gingerbread Barbarians! Will you join Rachel and Jake on their grand adventure?

  • 45 Levels
  • 19 Characters
  • Six stunning locations!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 292 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Outta This Kingdom

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Outta This Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Outta This Kingdom 3.5 5 70 70
Family-friendly Fun Based on full game. This game was very simple to play, so much so that I almost dumped the demo after a few minutes. Glad I stuck it out. Characters are cute and goofy. Nice voiceovers. Simple storyline, but cute nonetheless. Levels are fairly easy, though if you wish to attain full stars, some can be quite a challenge to finish in time. Not to fear, though, if you can't beat the clock, you can still play out the rest of the level. It was not the best time mgmt game I've played, but was more than adequate and not as frustrating as some I've come across. Nice game for the younger ones. March 14, 2013
Silly Mindless fun This a silly mindless fun. Its not a whole lot of challenge but its a cute story with cute characters in a silly story. Yes the game holds your hand a lot but honestly I didn't think it was a major failing it its part. I like that this game was a mild brain teaser that I need to unwind. March 13, 2013
fun, easy and very welcome as others have said this is a great destresser - i enjoy TMG's but they can become, for me, addictive in constantly wanting to improve my times for each stage. i have bought a couple of games which are easy within their category and this one helps provide me with a range; it is also a game which i don't become all compulsive about and so can dip in and out if i only have say half an hour available. and i am bored with the large proportion of new games which are hidden object March 7, 2013
I agree with the positive reviews! This game is a lot like Ballad of Solar. Not as good, in my opinion, but definitely worthy of your money. Its a TM game mixed with cute graphics, corny story and characters (which is what makes this more of a joy to play) Any TM fan that don't take gaming seriously should at least try the demo. July 30, 2013
A Fun and Cute Game! This TM game is different from all others I've played in that it changes the environment to give you different backdrops as you progress through the stages! While you're performing many of the same tasks in each level, collecting food and wood, demolishing and building, collecting keys and tools, chasing away bad wolves and other bad abominables, the best part is that the story takes you to different locations, so it doesn't get so repetitive. None of the other TM games I've played so far change their background. It is very colorful and fun. There is a great deal of talking through the story, but it does make it 'family-friendly' and it's not too difficult. So read along, go on the adventure, and just have great fun with it! March 7, 2013
Liked but usually love this kind I think what bothered me most was the constant instructions. I wish I could have skipped them because they slowed me down. Otherwise entertaining and fun. It's no island tribe but I plan to buy it. March 7, 2013
I like it. Its a good TM game. The cat is annoying but it is part of the game so whatcha gonna do. I bought it. March 31, 2013
I liked it Something different. Corny, but entertaining. March 6, 2013
fun fun game kind od addicting felt easy though and really no story really but good time killer. March 16, 2013
Fun, easy-going, child-friendly game I'm having a lot of fun with this typical building game, and I think it has to do with the fact that I can choose between 2 difficulties: timed and un-timed. With these kind of games, sometimes I just want to enjoy the storyline, and getting hung up on having to get a 'gold star' for the level I just completed can interfere with that (I can be a bit of a perfectionist sometimes :] ). The storyline is pretty basic, but has a few loopholes, which adults and older children might pick up on, but the younger ones will have fun with the magic and talking cats. Unfortunately, the voices of the characters starts to get on my nerves after a while, especially the cat's. All-in-all, a fun, easy-going (or a-little-harder-going if you wanna play the timed version), and child-friendly game that will keep you entertained and wanting to know what happens in the end, and what exactly McDuckus looks like ;) June 1, 2013
31-40 of 70 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Outta This Kingdom

Outta This Kingdom combines time management fun with a fantasy twist for casual gameplay the whole family will love!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.