Bookmark

Chimeras: Tune Of Revenge

Exclusive
Full version game
(641.85 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

During a celebration, a mysterious organ grinder appears, selling fortune cards for a penny. When the first victim falls prey to a mysterious beast, you rush to discover who this organ grinder is and what he wants. He claims revenge for the death of an innocent man, but what really happened on that day thirteen years ago? And who is trying to cover it up? A web of lies and deceit await you in this darkened city that was once so full of happiness. Uncover the truth and unmask the true villain in Chimeras: Tune of Revenge, a thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 693 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Chimeras: Tune Of Revenge

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Chimeras: Tune Of Revenge

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Chimeras: Tune Of Revenge 4.5 5 57 57
Enjoyable A very enjoyable game. A very good story line that did not take you around the world (manner of speaking) to find clues. I really enjoyed the theme song. I found myself (several times) listening to the whole sung before starting to play the game. The length of the game was just right. Instead of getting bored with the game I found myself not wanting it to end. I can see this game becoming a big hit for the company. March 11, 2013
Very enjoyable Enjoyed everything about this. Played at the hardest setting. Was a great length for plat time. Sound and graphics were perfect. Had a map to go back and forth to places, it also indicated areas with tasks when I was stuck. Loved the ending! Too fun! March 19, 2013
ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! I loved every facet of this game. It was fun to collect the deck of cards that the organ grinder dealt to those who wronged him. Not only did it rhyme, but it also helped to move the story along for WHY these individuals were dealt these cards. The visuals were superb. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE sharp graphics and this game was beautifully crisp! The challenges were not too hard - very doable. And if not, the SKIP meter charged up rather quickly. And the storyline was on point. It made sense and it flowed easily. Not at all hard to follow. There was a map, (which I loved). And I also loved the ending because it was a mini game at the ending as well. You will not waste any money, game credits or coupon codes on this game. It is definitely a WINNER! March 26, 2013
ALL THOSE MONSTERS LENGTH: Main game about 4 hours 45 minutes. GOOD: ? Wonderful story of an organ grinder telling a tale of past death and who is now leaving threatening cards to people who soon die. Keeps your interest to the very end. Grinder loves his hurdy-gurdy and very clever rhymes. ? Wide variety of clever puzzles and mini-games with varying degrees of difficulty. Mini-games are fairly easy. ? HOS are somewhat crowded but very detailed, so finding objects is not a problem. ? Terrific combination of graphics and animation, that lend to the overall atmosphere of fear from an organ grinder seeking revenge. ? Your fire phoenix, Terrance, lights up your life and helps you out in hot situations. ? A lot of attention to creating environment details with very good voice overs. ? Hint outside the HOS can be quite specific. Alternatively, the interactive map will tell you what needs to be done in each location if you cursor over it. Or, since the locations are so enticing, you may want to forgo the map altogether. ? Imaginative monsters who are part of each of the 13 cursed cards the grinder creates. NEITHER GOOD NOR BAD: ? The curse cards are used in the end game, so you have to pay attention to who, what and why the cards cursed so that you can answer the riddles presented. October 30, 2013
Beautiful Graphics, Story, Play Wonderful HOG, just the right length and challenge. Pros: Beautiful graphics/voice-overs, HO scenes don't overshadow the game or take too long. Good linear structure -no back and forth, back and forth. Interesting cast of characters and intuitive play. Nice deep story and smooth (although not surprising) ending. Cons: Music is annoying a bit -- and the opening uses an Edgar Allen Poe poem for a story that should have taken place at least a century before. Overall, fun, inventive and a great game. June 18, 2013
Loved..Loved..Loved this game This is one of the best I have played in a very long time and so enjoyed every minute, just wish it had been longer. Visuals and voice overs were wonderful, not so challenging that it frustrated me, storyline was excellent. and the it really was fun. I just wish it had gone on and on as I never wanted it to end. Just loved this game, but it did crash once after the prison wagon got turned over. Please make more like this (I think I will play anything with a Phoenix) March 24, 2013
Some people know how to revenge! Game is amazing with a dark storyline and with love. There're some twists and the cards were the great addition. I loved how they told the story. Amazing and very original. March 22, 2013
Loved it. This is exactly the sort of game I love. Puzzles were logical and the storyline engaging. The mini games were a little on the easy side, though one had me stumped for a while. Hidden object parts were good, though as with so many of these games, I don't really see the necessity for the spiders, bugs, skulls and the like, which I think have been rather 'done to death' in these kinds of games. For me, they rather suggest a lack of imagination on the part of the developers and add very little to the atmosphere. However, they are not excessive or overly intrusive, as I have found them to be in other games, and I was able to pretty much ignore them and continue playing and enjoying the game to the end. At least where they did appear they were largely appropriate for the location. This is one of the few games whereby I intend to buy the collector's edition at some point in the future. March 20, 2013
Wonderful Story Line! Nice mystery game with a touch of the supernatural. Plenty of play and a few nice bonus treats. Bonus puzzles! Yay! Pros: Lovely graphics as we have come to expect from this developer. Atmospheric music that adds rather than distracts. Excellent voice acting. Outstanding writing - the plot hangs together and closes very nicely. Cons: a couple of insignificant translation errors, that's about it. Overall: Great package with a few nice extras. I really enjoyed this one. March 19, 2013
Terrific story and a lot of fun. Nothing was too difficult about this game but it was a real pleasure and very interesting, too. Not too long nor too short. Lots of things to do. Great help button. Terrific graphics and voices and, as mentioned, the story was great. There was even a map you could use to jump. The HOS were not difficult. This was just an enjoyable and fairly easy, non-frustrating in any way game. Even the music and sound effects were not aggravating in the least. Truly a gem. March 19, 2013
11-20 of 57 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Chimeras: Tune Of Revenge

An organ grinder seeks revenge, marking his victims with cards. Can you stop him before he destroys the entire city?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.