Bookmark

Chimeras: Tune Of Revenge

Exclusive
Full version game
(641.85 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

During a celebration, a mysterious organ grinder appears, selling fortune cards for a penny. When the first victim falls prey to a mysterious beast, you rush to discover who this organ grinder is and what he wants. He claims revenge for the death of an innocent man, but what really happened on that day thirteen years ago? And who is trying to cover it up? A web of lies and deceit await you in this darkened city that was once so full of happiness. Uncover the truth and unmask the true villain in Chimeras: Tune of Revenge, a thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 693 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Chimeras: Tune Of Revenge

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Chimeras: Tune Of Revenge

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Chimeras: Tune Of Revenge 4.4 5 59 59
another great game I really enjoyed this. took me a while to finish and thank goodness for a great hint button and great map. I got lost a lot but found my way eventually. had to use the walk through at the very end to help a bit but over all a great enjoyable game. I bought the se not the ce which was fine for me since I don't care about extra's but this game is great. January 15, 2014
Loved it! This is one excellent game. Puzzles are interesting, storyline is good as well as the gameplay. I like the fact it's long enough. This is probably one of the best BF games I've played. December 24, 2013
Loved it! Great story, good graphics. Thoroughly enjoyed this one! August 24, 2013
What is not to like? I could not find anything not to like in this game. Fantastic storyline. Outstanding graphics. Good HO's and great mini games. You are the detective. Get to the bottom of the dirtiest plans the human mind can conceive to achieve their most vain desires. Be the judge. This game is a classic in a new age. Even those who are not HOG lovers will enjoy this game. Good singing too of the Edgar Allan Poe's Raven poem :) August 4, 2013
LOVED IT!! I absolutely loved this game! The storyline was engaging, the atmosphere was beautiful, and the HO scenes were clear and easy to see. Honestly the only problem with this game was that it didn't last long enough! I love love love it! Great job Elephant games! I really recommend this one! Its a great one for all players, beginners, to expert. Start gaming! May 29, 2013
Wow!!! This game is one of my favourites. - The story is great. - There are 3 game modes. - There is a really good map, allowing you to jump, so no need to walk. It shows active locations. - The HOS are clear and not too cluttered. - The mini-games are on the easy side, but interesting. In Advanced mode, and without skipping, it took me about 2 hours to complete. But I still highly recommend it! May 17, 2013
Just WOW! I have never reviewed a game before but this--this was just beyond anything I've played! I am VERY big on storylines and this was was not only unique but original which is a major bonus (for me personally it keeps me wanting to know more and dare to delve into the story more#. I actually jumped and started shaking at certain parts because they both startled and scared me at the same time. It leaves you with a great anticipation with an 'OMG do I REALLY want to know what's going to happen next?'. As far as game play goes, the only real issue I had was alot of bouncing around back and forth to find the things needed. I'm not a big puzzle person so not having too many was refreshing and the HO were clear enough for me to see and a lot of fun.' The graphics were crisp and clear as well as the sound--it fit the story very well #almost TOO well#. In short, I loved it and wish more had such original stories #there is only one other game I've played here #okay two# that have had such intriguing and interesting plots#. P.S. -- The absolute cuteness of a little birdie as well as a very handsome NPC also permits me to give it bonus points! April 21, 2013
i loved this game played casual, no sound. hints/skips charge pretty fast. great graphics. HO scenes not cluttered. seldom had to use a hint for them. hints tell where you need to go and you have a journal and an interactive map so you can make it easy to play. you are a detective called in to investigate a story and when you get there there is a string of events that is happening that you have figured is related to the reason you have been sent there. April 20, 2013
High recommendable!! :) Played and loved the Collector?s Edition of this game. Differences below? Elephant Games blessed us with another great game!! Beautiful artwork, as expected from these devs, fantastic, fearsome creatures, thrilling story: Find out why a mysterious organ grinder is taking revenge on some towns people through selling death bringing cursed cards... 7 chapters (it took me 4 hours in the 2nd mode), 3 modes to choose from. Very useful hints outside the HOS, refills quite fast. A map with tasklist, allows you to "jump". You'll find interesting (not too challenging) minigames. And for those who love HOS: there are lots of... And - although very cluttered - items are easy to find! And one reason why I love these devs: Those interesting "helping hands" they often create in their games. This time we have "Terrance" a baby-phoenix, along with our inventory! - Main game ends conclusively. A lot to do/ -find out/ -explore!! This game's great fun!!! Bonus content of the CE: Bonus-chapter, offered in the CE is an additional (but very interesting:)) approx. 1 hour lasting story. There are 10 lost pets to find. Of course the wellknown wallpapers, concept-art, screensaver?, a collection of those 13 cursed cards from the victims and 9 welldone puzzles of creatures we met. If you don't like those CE's Extras, this game is a definite buy!! March 8, 2013
good game This developer has good games. The hint button works good and the game has a good flow. My only complaint is the voice over is hard to understand. The music is good and the graphic is also good. The HOS are easy. Good game to get. I March 24, 2013
31-40 of 59 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Chimeras: Tune Of Revenge

An organ grinder seeks revenge, marking his victims with cards. Can you stop him before he destroys the entire city?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.