Bookmark

Chimeras: Tune Of Revenge

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

During a celebration, a mysterious organ grinder appears, selling fortune cards for a penny. When the first victim falls prey to a mysterious beast, you rush to discover who this organ grinder is and what he wants. He claims revenge for the death of an innocent man, but what really happened on that day thirteen years ago? And who is trying to cover it up? A web of lies and deceit await you in this darkened city that was once so full of happiness. Uncover the truth and unmask the true villain in Chimeras: Tune of Revenge, a thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 674 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Chimeras: Tune Of Revenge

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Chimeras: Tune Of Revenge

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Chimeras: Tune Of Revenge 4.4 5 59 59
Fun, good music, creepy phantom guy awesome! i played this on casual first had no problem playing through the soundtrack to this game is very good i had no problem listening to the music while playing this game. the storyline was very interesting. I have to say I'm sure other people playing this thought of but the organ grinder guy reminded me alot like Davy Jones mixed with the Phantom of the Opera. It was challenging the way i like games. i'd really recommend this game. March 14, 2013
Five Stars and 2 Thumbs-Up Beautiful graphics, an animated, helpful sidekick, a strong storyline, a help system that really does help and an interactive map. Hidden object scenes were nearly 100% clear and unobstructed. I even left the music on. Easily my favorite game of the year so far. March 13, 2013
GOOD GAME! Either I am making better choices or the games are getting better!! This was great fun. At first, I was not happy with the cards, but I understood at the end, which was interesting. It let me know that I was not paying attention! Very interesting and different story, The graphics are beautiful; even the beasts are beautiful! There is an interactive map with info on what to do next. ( I play 'hardcore', so that was a little too much info for me.) HOs were not bad, and the minigames were fun. I really enjoyed that the storyline was different, not the same old usual. They gave good thought to this game. Very enjoyable. October 9, 2013
Magical atmosphere! I've been waiting to play this game for ages! I fell in love with it immediately when I heard the organ grinder's song! It's mesmerizing. Beautiful coloring, excellent voice-overs, interesting story, haunting music. We have a bonus game, puzzles, pets to collect, and a helpful map. March 18, 2013
great game another GREAT game im not done playing it but had to say this is a GREAT game,great graphic not a lot of running back and forth. i actually have sympathy for the villian in this one..back to it..enjoy.. March 17, 2013
WoW! Great Game! I think there has been enough said about how fab this game is, so 5 stars. August 28, 2014
thewhitepeacock I bought this as a daily special and was totally blown away! Elephant Games has to be one of my favorite devs however, they truly out-did themselves with this incredible game! This SE game is so like playing a CE! Within moments of the game, you are enthralled with the most incredible graphics, a gripping story line that keeps you on the chase for the truth as well as rips at your heart as the fate of two soul mates is revealed! There is not one thing about this game that can be faulted! A very different type of "journal" that is beautifully done and you will find yourself going back to it just to look at its beauty! An incredible interactive map that keeps you on track, GREAT HOS, puzzles and over all, when this game comes to its conclusion that doesn't leave you hanging or scratching you head, you will sit in awe as I did over the quality of this game! Well done, Elephant devs, you really created one of the greatest games of all times! March 29, 2014
The Best Yet Can't add much to what the other 5* reviewers have already said. Loved everything about it especially the at times creepy music - really gave me the chills. The accent of the organ grinder made me smile as sometimes it sounded cockney (Eastend London) and at others Irish/Australian but it didn't detract from the story at all. Well done elephant ! March 29, 2014
Excellent Game! One of the best games I've played in a long time! Great puzzles & HOG's, I always love a map that allows you to jump scenes! March 13, 2014
great this is like the best game ever i play it like everyday February 25, 2014
21-30 of 59 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Chimeras: Tune Of Revenge

An organ grinder seeks revenge, marking his victims with cards. Can you stop him before he destroys the entire city?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.