Bookmark

Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Investigate a mysterious and deadly curse! in Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit! A recent death in the Williams family brings about rumors of an age old family curse placed upon them by a witch. Was this death part of the witch’s revenge? You have been called in to investigate this and stop hysteria from reaching the rest of the town. Was this death the result of the curse, or is it part of something deeper? Find out in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!
This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Exciting bonus chapter
  • Uncover a hidden family secret
  • Interrogate a number of suspects
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 632 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit Collector's Edition 3.9 5 67 67
Good one! The game plot is interesting. Though a bit standard, but you'll become more involved into it during the investigation. Music and sound effects are good enough, graphics is great, a mysterious storyline keeps you in the right mood. Definitely, a buy! August 11, 2012
sign of spirit loved the game storyline was wonderful mini games great August 12, 2012
Lovely, comfortable game Yes, it's a tad old-hat and yes it's maybe a bit predictable, but for me it was like a cosy armchair - great relaxation plus wonderful eye-candy hand-drawn graphics! Certainly one for my collection :-) August 12, 2012
Lots to do It is fun and there's lots of cool puzzles. I like the fact that you have the option of skipping the dialogue. Some of it I wanted to hear and others I wanted to move on. Great game! I really had fun playing the trial and hoped to purchase it. August 10, 2012
Nothing better than a Supernatural Goulish Game! I don't know why some people have complained about this great Game. It is an intriguing story line, superbly done exquisite Graphics, 3 Modes of Gameplay, interesting puzzles, and the music isn't too bad either! Supernatural Themes will always be popular and I for one will always be buying them! 5 Full Stars from me! August 10, 2012
mystery heritage sign of the spirit collectors edition Beautiful graphics, very relaxing, the movement of the pictures and the sound is awesome. would highly reccomend this game. August 20, 2012
Great new game I really like this game. You get to go to many locations & the progress isn't specifically directed. The story line is interesting & the characters you meet are all different. The HOS are nicely painted although quite easy as are the mini games. It is beautifully painted. August 10, 2012
Two thumbs up! You have to investigate a mysterious and deadly curse. After playing the demo a had to buy it. Nice graphics and great story line. i love games this kind of games. August 10, 2012
Sign of the Spirits I enjoy game with alot of mystery & Intreage in it. The story line is very good. It kept me on yhe go , which I like in games. August 31, 2012
great fun game this game is so much fun to play the puzzles are awesome so is the stroy line five star game August 11, 2012
11-20 of 67 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit Collector's Edition

Investigate a mysterious and deadly curse! Save a town from the grip of supernatural hysteria!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.