Bookmark

Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Investigate a mysterious and deadly curse! in Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit! A recent death in the Williams family brings about rumors of an age old family curse placed upon them by a witch. Was this death part of the witch’s revenge? You have been called in to investigate this and stop hysteria from reaching the rest of the town. Was this death the result of the curse, or is it part of something deeper? Find out in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!
This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Exciting bonus chapter
  • Uncover a hidden family secret
  • Interrogate a number of suspects
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 632 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit Collector's Edition 3.9 5 67 67
great fun game this game is so much fun to play the puzzles are awesome so is the stroy line five star game August 11, 2012
Fun Puzzle Hidden Object game Good mix of puzzles to solve and hidden objects First hour flew by August 10, 2012
Good game Interesting gameplay, beautiful graphics, good story, it's for me August 10, 2012
Excellent game Graphics and sound is great. Love this game and had to buy after demo was up. August 10, 2012
Enjoying this Game Has plenty of hidden object areas, while still strategy to keep you moving. August 10, 2012
good fun game Not a bad game. The graphics are not the best but has voice over and music is ok. The HOS are quite easy but the puzzles can be fun and some challenging. The hint button could be better. Only tell you that nothing here. That is the problem because you have to do a lot of going all over the place to try and find items. Not a good flow. May 9, 2013
Wait For The SE Version! Perhaps I have outgrown the basic HOPA games that still feature outdated graphics, alot of back tracking and a story that has been used over and over again. Mystery Heritage is just that, absolutly not worth the CE price tag. The story is old, Family curse (or is it?), a mysterious suicide and a detective out to find the truth. Game features three modes of gameplay, a journal, voice-overs and music that is on a loop. The graphics are crisp, art-work consists of old style animation, voice-overs are decent but no sound effects which all put together, pervented me from immersing myself into the story. As a result, I just put myself on auto mode and whizzed through the entire demo trial well within the hour. Visually the entire game looks out of style, perhaps because lately graphics have reached a new level with so many games we have been seeing lately. Game mechanics is very rudimentary, seek and find objects, HO scenes that are have no interaction and no map so expect alot of back-tracking. The mini- games are uniquely designed, most we have seen over and over. There are no bells and whistle that we have expect from a CE like collectables, achievements or awards. Unfortunately this game is really your basic Standard Edition Game that sadly lacks a challenging gaming experience. Hard-core players will be disappointed whereas, new-commers may find it interesting. I do not recommend this game and do recommend that you save your pennies, and spend a credit on the SE version when it becomes available. August 10, 2012
Ghost story !!! Played 40 minutes casual, I see that we can't mention the name of the devs so I'll just say they're new to me. -3 game play modes, casual, advanced, hard, you can swap from one to another while playing - Integrated SG top left of your screen, it stays on the page you leave. It only shows 2 chapters - Voice-overs, music OK - Note book - No map - Hint is an owl, less than a minute to refill, not too useful outside H0, at least tells you there's nothing to do where you are - Skip button - HO, a lot of them, you don't interact. Some of them are pretty dark and objects are not easy to spot. - Mini games not over difficult (only had one in 40 minutes) - Very good graphics Long time I hadn't seen a car stopped by a ghost !! Same old story of a ghost (?) cursing a family. The game looks easy to play, enjoyable. A buy. August 10, 2012
GOOD ADVENTURE/PUZZLE/HIDDEN OBJECT GAME! This is a fun game. The action is evenly spaced between puzzles, HOS and finding items to move the game along. The puzzles are great. I especially like the skull lock. And the HOSs are yummy! Lots of different textures and materials - metal, organics, glass. The strategy guide is readily available which I find very helpful since I don't always know which way to go next. And the music is spooky, dark and edgy. Fits very nicely with the story. August 10, 2012
Heavy HOS but nice game I love adventure games and I purchased this game on the recommendation of another gamer who stated that it was heavy on the adventure and light on the HOS. It's actually the opposite so if that's what you're looking for, you'll love this game. I was a little fatigued at the end with the endless hidden objects but the graphics and plot made up for it. Gorgeous scenes, fun puzzles and as much as I didn't like the HOS, they were beautifully done. I do recommend this game for all those who love HOPAs. August 18, 2012
21-30 of 67 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit Collector's Edition

Investigate a mysterious and deadly curse! Save a town from the grip of supernatural hysteria!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.