Bookmark

Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Investigate a mysterious and deadly curse! in Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit! A recent death in the Williams family brings about rumors of an age old family curse placed upon them by a witch. Was this death part of the witch’s revenge? You have been called in to investigate this and stop hysteria from reaching the rest of the town. Was this death the result of the curse, or is it part of something deeper? Find out in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!
This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Exciting bonus chapter
  • Uncover a hidden family secret
  • Interrogate a number of suspects
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 632 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit Collector's Edition 3.9 5 67 67
Fun game, not gross I enjoy the "old fashioned" games, I guess. The graphics are clear, the drawings very good, not grainy or blurry to me, and I don't have the best eyesight. The hidden object scenes were not too difficult. Sure, the storyline is familiar, but this isn't supposed to be great literature. The reason some of the scenes have a grayish tone is because it is nighttime. The voiceovers were good and the music was okay. I don't listen to the music much when I'm playing these games, because it is distracting to me. I didn't find anything in the trial that was objectionable. This is a game that will go on my "to buy" list. August 10, 2012
Still enjoying spooky games! I know that some gamers are tired of the spooky, haunted, witchy or ghost-ridden games, but that seems to be the favored genre of hidden-object/adventure. I, for one, am still enjoying them and do expect quality. When I get quality, I'll buy the game. I like this game for the storyline, the graphics, the challenge is not too hard but interesting. I play for fun, not to be frustrated. I will buy the CE in this case because sometimes the bonus game ties a story together, as well as extending playing time. Definitely (as always) try before you buy, but if you're not expecting to enjoy it, you probably won't. August 11, 2012
Nice balance After playing the trial for 40 minutes I decided to buy this game, it has a nice balance of HOG and adventure which I love. The story line is about like most others, graphics are good, even the music was fitting. Its nice to change midstream to advanced level mode, it gave it a bit more of a challange. August 10, 2012
GOOD AND SPOOKY This game actually plays in widescreen-yeah! From the beginning, this is an ominous outing. Liked that the sound effects were close to, but not quite, realistic sounding. and the animation (the ghostly figure added to the atmosphere) and graphics were absolutely terrific. The music plays to the spooky theme. A fun game to play without getting stressed out or tired because the HOS are too cluttered and small. Here they were nicely sized and the list of objects was large enough to easily see. The main question for me is whether to get the CE or SE. I chose the SE. May 13, 2013
Chalenging enough , interesting hidden object game I will probably purchase this game. Was fun and interesting. I like a chalenge but not to be frustrated. This fills that catagory. August 10, 2012
Fun Game I liked this game and found the storyline, while a usual type, interesting to follow. The ghost of the witch is kind of funky, especially when it leaves the scene. The art itself was very well done and much crisper than some of the other creepy adventure/hog. The colors were vibrant. The music was getting what seemed faster and wanting you to move faster on your search. Didn't quite finish the demo, but I rarely do because I take my time to explore to see if I really want to buy it. I found the hos items rather easy to find and didn't test out the hint button. The strategy guide was helpful and integrated and easy to use. There was no finding "extras" and no map which was disappointing. But all in all, I enjoyed the game (played casual mode) and would recommend it. August 10, 2012
Demo+Disappointed=Liked with Reservations Lots of artwork, objects, puzzles. Everything seemed too small and cluttered for playing on laptop more than ample screen size. Usually play on hardest level, without skipping puzzles or using hints and had to change to Casual not due to the difficulty level but rather the clutter and running about. Will read other full game length reviews. Not a buy for me. Enjoy! -Mama Mia- August 10, 2012
A worthwhile game! In this game you are a detective once again looking to solve a mystery. There are three levels of play, the graphics are very good and you are kept busy. There are some HOS but not too many. The puzzles I played so far are not complicated or too difficult. I always like a map but so far did not see one in this game. The hint is helpful along the way. I liked this game and would recommend it. August 10, 2012
Excellent Mixture of HOS, Puzzle, Adventure and Storyline I truly enjoyed this game. I was a bit behind in my gameplay so it has taken awhile to get to it, but I was very pleased when I began to play it. I enjoyed the story and characters and the way they put the game together. There was always another corner to turn and new things to discover to further the story. Well worth the CE price. It was pretty close to reading a book the way it flowed. At least give this one a try and demo it. You will enjoy this game. Even though there was a murderous storyline the game was very relaxing. October 1, 2012
Enjoyed Every Minute of It!!! Interesting Although this is based entirely on the demo, finished with 20 minutes left of it. Graphics as good, there is voice overs, done well. The HOS where pretty easy. Mini games not hard at all, and not too many of them so far. Game play was smooth. Story line was interesting, but not much different than most. enough to keep you intrigued. I am off to buy. August 10, 2012
31-40 of 67 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit Collector's Edition

Investigate a mysterious and deadly curse! Save a town from the grip of supernatural hysteria!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.